Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 355050

Maple Manor Care Center

LANGDON, North Dakota · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 45

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $31,694.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: September 9, 2025, Fine, $31,694. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 6, 2026.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1448364, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,744,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,857CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,737,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,002,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,264,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$307,815CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$957,155CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$957,155 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,636CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days79.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days522.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days592.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1402590, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,523,352CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$18,338CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,541,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,618,855CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,077,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,493,078CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$415,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $415,913 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,333CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days77.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days531.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days418.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1372210, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,903,507CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$21,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,925,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,709,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$784,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$828,418CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$43,672CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $43,672 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,968CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,087.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days554.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1338650, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,287,968CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$86,650CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,374,618CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,042,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$667,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,117,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$450,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $450,083 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days86.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,548.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days579.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1309949, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 3, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,360,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$805,675CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,166,373CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,053,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$887,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$203,949CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$683,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$683,161 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days359CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,267CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days474.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1280821, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,929,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$879,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,808,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,145,412CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$336,808CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$524,958CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$188,150CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $188,150 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,094CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days77.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days753.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days379.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1249926, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2018.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1213338, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 23, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,709,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$817,756CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,527,307CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,778,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$250,850CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$139,488CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$111,362CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$111,362 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days65.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,082.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days630.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1178830, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,120,078CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$404,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,524,096CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,468,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$55,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$119,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$174,349CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$81,416 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,332CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days96.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days798.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days460.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1148649, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,486,999CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$703,614CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,190,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,407,235CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$216,622CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$387,125CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$170,503CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$66,149 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,478CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days456.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days737.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days596.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1117190, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014

Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,728,364CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$707,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,435,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,232,357CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$203,238CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$414,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$618,139CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $397,373 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days84.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days609.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1084002, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013

Cost report for July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 3, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,814,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$680,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,494,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,435,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$59,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$367,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$426,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $426,406 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,460CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days80.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days813.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days589.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1056262, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended June 30, 2012

Cost report for July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,029,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$285,608CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,744,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,754,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,010,206CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$395,947CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$614,259CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$716,817 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,446CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days71.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,855.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days463CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1024069, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended June 30, 2011

Cost report for July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2012.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 423235, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010

Cost report for July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,592,107CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,518,840CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$73,267CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$348,825CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $422,092 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,567CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days90.06CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days870.11CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days653.55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 393000, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended June 30, 2009

Cost report for July 1, 2008 to June 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,140,015CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,912,511CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$227,504CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$88,487CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$211,383CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $104,608 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,746CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days69.08CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days889.88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days648.31CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 363646, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended June 30, 2008

Cost report for July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 26, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,078,442CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,028,718CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$49,724CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$98,264CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $147,988 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,746CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days64.29CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days740.22CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days461.02CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 332616, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended June 30, 2007

Cost report for July 1, 2006 to June 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,274,239CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,026,971CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$247,268CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$200,916CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $448,184 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,844CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days81.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,658CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days283.69CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 300713, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended June 30, 2006

Cost report for July 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 18, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,061,327CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,069,595CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$8,268CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$102,646CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $94,378 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,233CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days717.19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 293952, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended June 30, 2005

Cost report for July 1, 2004 to June 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 21, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,087,059CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,061,833CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$25,226CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$96,902CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $122,128 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,531CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days101.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,093.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days682.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 266799, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended June 30, 2004

Cost report for July 1, 2003 to June 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 19, 2005.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 235061, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended June 30, 2003

Cost report for July 1, 2002 to June 30, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 24, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,707,342CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,805,646CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$98,304CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$202,876CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $104,572 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,957CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components21CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,257.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days1,093.19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 200583, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended June 30, 2002

Cost report for July 1, 2001 to June 30, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 1, 2004.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,739CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components37CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days69.24CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days886CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days614.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 191362, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.

Fiscal year 2001, ended June 30, 2001

Cost report for July 1, 2000 to June 30, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 7, 2003.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 139271, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BUNN, DAWNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2021
JORDAN, CHARLESMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
BUNN, DAWNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
CLOSE, TAMMYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/29/2025
JORDAN, CHARLESOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
JORDAN, CHARLESTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of MAPLE MANOR CARE CENTER (enrollment ID O20080818000024).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CHARLES JORDANIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAWN BUNNIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1007/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM BROOKSIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAWN BUNNIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL1007/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN BRAATENIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE07/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MEGAN HAKANSONIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE07/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

  • September 1, 2026: HAKANSON, MEGAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: BRAATEN, JOHN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: JORDAN, CHARLES no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: BROOKS, WILLIAM no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: JORDAN, CHARLES appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: JORDAN, CHARLES appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: CLOSE, TAMMY appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • September 1, 2026: JORDAN, CHARLES appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
  • March 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • June 1, 2025: ADRIAN OLSON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
  • January 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • January 18, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • February 15, 2023: JASON CARLSON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
  • February 15, 2023: JASON CARLSON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
  • February 15, 2023: MEGAN HAKANSON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
  • February 15, 2023: DAWN BUNN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
  • February 15, 2023: DAWN BUNN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
  • December 20, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • February 4, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • March 3, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • January 27, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • October 26, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • November 23, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • December 14, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • January 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • January 14, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • March 3, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • January 24, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • January 18, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • January 23, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • February 8, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • January 26, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • January 24, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • September 18, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • November 21, 2006: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip
  • October 19, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2003.zip
  • November 24, 2004: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2003, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2002.zip
  • September 1, 2004: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2002, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2001.zip
  • April 7, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2001, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2000.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1September 10, 2025September 10, 202590
2July 10, 2024July 10, 202460
3August 9, 2023August 9, 202390

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

24 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
September 10, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0697Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.GYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0801Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEmploy sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0868Administration DeficienciesHave the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterlyFNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
September 10, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 24, 2025
July 10, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
July 10, 2024HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
July 10, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
July 10, 2024HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
July 10, 2024HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
July 10, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
August 9, 2023HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0868Administration DeficienciesHave the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterlyDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 9, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
September 9, 2025Fine$31,694136249

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameMAPLE MANOR CARE CENTER
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1978-06-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishCavalier
Telephone Number7012562987
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds45
Average Number of Residents per Day36.2
Overall Rating1
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Maple Manor Care Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On March 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Maple Manor Care Center

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in North Dakota at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in North Dakota

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 355050.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.