Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366097
FULTON MANOR NURSING & REHAB C
WAUSEON, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 71
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FINN, PATRICIA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2013 |
| HAGERMAN, KIMBERLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/08/2025 |
| SMALLMAN, MARY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2009 |
| STOVER, SARAH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2019 |
| WILLEMAN, MATTHEW | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/28/2023 |
| EISEL, KATIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/23/2026 |
| GRIESER, DAVID | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/22/2010 |
| HAGANS, MARK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/23/2007 |
| HAGERMAN, KIMBERLY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/27/2013 |
| KAZMIERCZAK, RICK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/28/2013 |
| KOLB, BRETT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/22/2010 |
| MALONEY, STEPHEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/22/2024 |
| MEALER, BROCK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/25/2021 |
| MILLER, KAYLA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/23/2023 |
| ONWELLER, FRANK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/27/2023 |
| RUPP, JONATHON | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/26/2012 |
| SAVAGE, MICHELLE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2024 |
| FINN, PATRICIA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2012 |
| KOLB, BRETT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/26/2024 |
| MEALER, BROCK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/26/2024 |
| STOVER, SARAH | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2019 |
| TAYLOR, REBECCA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/16/2020 |
| WILLEMAN, MATTHEW | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/28/2023 |
| FINN, PATRICIA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2012 |
| SMALLMAN, MARY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2009 |
| STOVER, SARAH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2019 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FULTON COUNTY HEALTH CENTER (enrollment ID O20120517000552).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KIMBERLY LOANN HAGERMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARY SMALLMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2009 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATTHEW D WILLEMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PATRICIA FINN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH STOVER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRETT KOLB | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/22/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BROCK MEALER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/25/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID GRIESER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/22/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FRANK ONWELLER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/27/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHON RUPP | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/26/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATIE EISEL | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 2/23/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAYLA MILLER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KIMBERLY LOANN HAGERMAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/27/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK HAGANS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 4/23/2007 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE SAVAGE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICK KAZMIERCZAK | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/28/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN M. MALONEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/22/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRETT KOLB | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BROCK MEALER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATTHEW D WILLEMAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 5/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PATRICIA FINN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| REBECCA TAYLOR | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 12/16/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH STOVER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARY SMALLMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2009 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PATRICIA FINN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH STOVER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: SHARON GILLESPIE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KIRK WELDY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KATIE EISEL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 23, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARK HAGANS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MELISSA A PIFER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SHARON GILLESPIE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: TIFFANY JOHNSTON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: KIMBERLY LOANN HAGERMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: KIMBERLY LOANN HAGERMAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARY SMALLMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SARAH STOVER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SARAH STOVER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA TAYLOR no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DANIEL J MCKERNAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MARY SMALLMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PATRICIA FINN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PATRICIA FINN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SARAH STOVER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MELISSA A PIFER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MARY SMALLMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PATRICIA FINN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: STEPHEN M. MALONEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 22, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MARK HAGANS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: BRETT KOLB (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: BROCK MEALER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: SHARON GILLESPIE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MICHELLE SAVAGE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: HEATHER CLARK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: SANDRA BARBER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: SANDRA BARBER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: JENNIFER MCCULLOUGH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: JENEE SEIBERT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: JENEE SEIBERT no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- May 15, 2023: CARL HILL no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: CHARLES M LASH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: ALLEN LIECHTY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JAMES LEFEVRE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: KRISTINE SNYDER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: KRISTINE SNYDER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: REBECCA TAYLOR (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 16, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: REBECCA TAYLOR (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 16, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: DANIEL J MCKERNAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: BROCK MEALER (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 25, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: TIFFANY JOHNSTON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: PATRICIA FINN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: FRANK ONWELLER (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 27, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: KIRK WELDY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: SARAH STOVER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: SARAH STOVER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: KAYLA MILLER (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: SHARON GILLESPIE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KIRK WELDY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KATIE EISEL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 23, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARK HAGANS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MELISSA A PIFER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SHARON GILLESPIE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: TIFFANY JOHNSTON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: KIMBERLY LOANN HAGERMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: KIMBERLY LOANN HAGERMAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARY SMALLMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SARAH STOVER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SARAH STOVER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA TAYLOR no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DANIEL J MCKERNAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MARY SMALLMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PATRICIA FINN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PATRICIA FINN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SARAH STOVER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MELISSA A PIFER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MARY SMALLMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PATRICIA FINN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: STEPHEN M. MALONEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 22, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MARK HAGANS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: BRETT KOLB (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: BROCK MEALER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: SHARON GILLESPIE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MICHELLE SAVAGE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: HEATHER CLARK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: SANDRA BARBER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: SANDRA BARBER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: JENNIFER MCCULLOUGH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: JENEE SEIBERT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: JENEE SEIBERT no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: MATTHEW D WILLEMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- May 15, 2023: CARL HILL no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: CHARLES M LASH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: ALLEN LIECHTY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 16, 2026 | April 16, 2026 | 9 | 4 |
| 2 | August 31, 2023 | August 31, 2023 | 5 | 2 |
| 3 | March 5, 2020 | March 5, 2020 | 5 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 28, 2026 |
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 28, 2026 |
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 28, 2026 |
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 28, 2026 |
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 28, 2026 |
| December 10, 2025 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2026 |
| December 10, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 10, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 10, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| October 23, 2023 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 30, 2023 |
| October 23, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | September 29, 2023 |
| August 31, 2023 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 30, 2023 |
| August 31, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 30, 2023 |
| August 31, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 30, 2023 |
| August 31, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 30, 2023 |
| August 31, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 30, 2023 |
| March 5, 2020 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 3, 2020 |
| March 5, 2020 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | April 3, 2020 |
| March 5, 2020 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 3, 2020 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | FULTON COUNTY HEALTH CENTER |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1996-11-27 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Fulton |
| Telephone Number | 4193352017 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 71 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 65.6 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on FULTON MANOR NURSING & REHAB C: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 1, 2026: SHARON GILLESPIE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for FULTON MANOR NURSING & REHAB C
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Ohio
- CITY OF TIPP CITY, TIPP CITY Water discharge permit
- CITY OF VANDALIA SSO, VANDALIA Water discharge permit
- PATRIOT ENVIRONMENTAL WATER SERVICES, LISBON Water discharge permit
- CHEMICAL SOLVENTS INC, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- CHEMICAL SOLVENTS INC, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- UNIVAR USA INC, WALBRIDGE Water discharge permit
- ELECTROCRAFT OHIO INC, GALLIPOLIS Water discharge permit
- WHIRLPOOL CORPORATION, CLYDE Water discharge permit
- LAKEWOOD PALLETS, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- DISPATCH CONSUMER SERVICES, INC., LEWIS CENTER Air emission source
- BP AMERICA LENNINGTON 1H WELL, CORTLAND Air emission source
- PATRIOT WATER TREATMENT, WARREN Air emission source
- NORTH PRESTON FARMS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SEMTORQ INC, AURORA Air emission source
- CRISPIN AUTO WRECKING, NEWARK Air emission source
- SUPERIOR MARINE WAYS, PROCTORVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366097.