Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366129

GILLETTE NURSING HOME

WARREN, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 99

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,271,513CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,271,513CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,075,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$195,633CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$99,276CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$294,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $294,909 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components36,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days23,725CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days8,006CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components33,924CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges30CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges182CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges158CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components370CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days73.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days130.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days91.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1435122, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,401,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$47,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,354,176CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,415,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$61,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$551,024CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$489,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $489,547 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,112CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components470CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days86.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days70.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1389689, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,510,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,510,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,560,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,050,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$624,395CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$425,896CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$425,896 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,675CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components269CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days241.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days117.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1358874, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,691,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,691,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,951,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,259,834CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,616,850CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,357,016CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,357,016 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components296CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days737.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days91.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1327279, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 4, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,338,389CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,338,389CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,712,603CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$374,214CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,740,783CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,366,569CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,366,569 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,274CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components170CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days800.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days201.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1311371, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,369,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$237,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,131,728CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,170,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$39,101CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$90,722CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$51,621CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $51,621 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,993CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components160CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days234.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days218.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1262784, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 26, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,399,206CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$338,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,060,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,994,490CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$65,979CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$108,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$174,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $174,265 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,870CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components195CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days71.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days328.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days178.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1233136, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 28, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,286,333CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$479,962CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,806,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,886,431CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$80,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$133,345CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$53,285CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $53,285 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,662CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components146CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,010.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days237.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1197122, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,101,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$694,646CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,406,873CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,493,993CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$87,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$109,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$21,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $21,940 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,025CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components382CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days122.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days91.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1180161, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 17, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,376,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$362,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,013,408CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,096,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$82,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$90,158CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$7,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $7,371 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,379CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components117CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days4,643.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days293.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1146608, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,405,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$539,244CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,865,917CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,990,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$124,439CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$132,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$8,219CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $8,219 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,995CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days334.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1136597, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 5, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,137,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$231,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,905,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,987,232CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$81,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$100,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$18,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $18,825 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components140CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days889.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days243.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1112296, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 5, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,027,951CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$335,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,692,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,612,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$80,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,424CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$90,629CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $90,629 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components189CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days74.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days282.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days183.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1050022, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,850,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$125,152CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,725,450CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,616,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$108,898CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$144,546CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $144,546 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,213CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components223CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days65.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days260.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days157.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1025084, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,545,050CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,391,957CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$153,093CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,108CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $162,201 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,569CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components231CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days241.58CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days149.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 431390, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,068,793CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,931,420CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$137,373CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$192,566CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $329,939 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,756CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components354CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days64.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days107.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days92.53CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 387922, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,499,331CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,527,210CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$27,879CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$163,720CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $135,841 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,363CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components214CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.43CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days414.06CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days151.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 358253, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 30, 2008.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 331056, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2007.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 297849, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2007.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 271119, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 241098, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended December 31, 2003

Cost report for January 1, 2003 to December 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2005.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 205201, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended December 31, 2002

Cost report for January 1, 2002 to December 31, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2004.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 168232, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.

Fiscal year 2001, ended December 31, 2001

Cost report for January 1, 2001 to December 31, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 7, 2003.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 138269, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.

Fiscal year 2000, ended December 31, 2000

Cost report for January 1, 2000 to December 31, 2000 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 18, 2002.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2000
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,931,897CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,708,180CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$223,717CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,667CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $229,384 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2000
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,226CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.53CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,006.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days377.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 50212, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.

Fiscal year 1999, ended December 31, 1999

Cost report for January 1, 1999 to December 31, 1999 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 16, 2001.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 1999
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,596,950CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,398,162CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$198,788CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,386CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $221,174 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 1999
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,571CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days85.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,206.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days533.95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 50210, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.

Fiscal year 1998, ended December 31, 1998

Cost report for January 1, 1998 to December 31, 1998 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 2, 2000.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 1998
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,323,855CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,272,599CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$51,256CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$104,181CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $155,437 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 1998
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,781CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components26CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days685.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,720.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days1,299.27CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 50208, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1998.zip.

Fiscal year 1997, ended December 31, 1997

Cost report for July 1, 1997 to December 31, 1997 — a reporting period of 183 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 23, 1999.

Net income: $41,436 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

CMS report record 50206, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1997.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
STEIN, DOUGLAS5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual49%since 06/11/2024
STEIN, TODD5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual49%since 06/11/2024
GILLETTE ASSOCIATES LIMITED PARTNERSHIP5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/1990
HOUSING AND HEALTHCARE FINANCE LLC5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/28/2011
BIDWELL, MARGARETADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/30/2020
GILLETTE ASSOCIATES LIMITED PARTNERSHIPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
INTELYCARE INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
KWATRA, KAPILADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
MOBILE MEDICAL INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
NORTHEAST SURGICAL WOUND CARE INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
PSYCHO SOCIAL THERAPIES,LTDADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
RW CORWIN & COMPANY INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
STEIN, DOUGLASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/28/2011
STEIN, NATALIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/1996
STEIN, TODDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/28/2011
TWOMAGNETS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
WSB REHABILITATION SERVICES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
ZIGMONT, PAULAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/02/2010
STEIN, DOUGLASCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
STEIN, TODDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
STEIN, DOUGLASCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
STEIN, TODDCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
STEIN, DOUGLASGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/11/2024
PSYCHO SOCIAL THERAPIES,LTDLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
TWOMAGNETS LLCLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
BIDWELL, MARGARETOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/30/2020
ZIGMONT, PAULAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/02/2010

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of GILLETTE NURSING HOME, INC. (enrollment ID O20120320000121).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
DOUGLAS STEINIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST496/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD STEINIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST496/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GILLETTE ASSOCIATES LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/1/1990
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
HOUSING AND HEALTHCARE FINANCE LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTNot stated in the filing9/28/2011
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DOUGLAS STEINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/28/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GILLETTE ASSOCIATES LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
INTELYCARE INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KAPIL KWATRAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARGARET BIDWELLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/30/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MOBILE MEDICAL INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
NATALIE STEINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/1996
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NORTHEAST SURGICAL WOUND CARE INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PAULA ZIGMONTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/2/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PSYCHO SOCIAL THERAPIES,LTDOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RW CORWIN & COMPANY INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TODD STEINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/28/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TWOMAGNETS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WSB REHABILITATION SERVICES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DOUGLAS STEINIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD STEINIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DOUGLAS STEINIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD STEINIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DOUGLAS STEINIndividualGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing6/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PSYCHO SOCIAL THERAPIES,LTDOrganizationLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TWOMAGNETS LLCOrganizationLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MARGARET BIDWELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/30/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAULA ZIGMONTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/2/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 26, 2026March 26, 202606
2August 8, 2024August 8, 20241311
3May 5, 2022May 5, 202221

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

15 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 31, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 11, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 9, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 9, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 9, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 9, 2025
February 20, 2025HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 24, 2025
February 20, 2025HealthF 0712Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that the resident and his/her doctor meet face-to-face at all required visits.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 24, 2025
February 20, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 24, 2025
August 8, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0583Resident Rights DeficienciesKeep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0805Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2024
May 5, 2022HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 16, 2022
May 5, 2022HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 16, 2022

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameGILLETTE NURSING HOME, INC.
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1997-07-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishTrumbull
Telephone Number3303721960
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds99
Average Number of Residents per Day90.4
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating1
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on GILLETTE NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for GILLETTE NURSING HOME

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Ohio

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366129.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
We’ll email you a link to confirm.