Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366297

LIMA CONVALESCENT HOME

LIMA, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 72

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,063,814CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,089,881CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,973,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,855,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$882,030CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$680,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$201,964CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$201,964 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components28,544CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,039CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days16,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days6,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components24,908CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges135CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components281CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days121.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1437766, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023

Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 16, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,650,749CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,263,628CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,387,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,962,917CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,575,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,461,053CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,885,257CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,885,257 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components299CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days180.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days86.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1402359, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022

Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,253,438CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,094,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,158,790CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,112,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$953,372CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$437,307CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$516,065CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$516,065 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,088CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components338CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days161.51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days74.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1369948, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021

Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 31, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,201,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,788,629CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,412,862CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,657,837CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,244,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,397,619CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$152,644CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $152,644 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,420CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components302CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days214.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days77.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1313417, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020

Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,670,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,648,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,021,318CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,792,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$771,280CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,629,804CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$858,524CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $858,524 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,620CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days203.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days99.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1302086, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019

Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,458,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,423,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,034,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,835,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$800,927CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$227,293CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$573,634CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$573,634 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,760CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components259CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days179.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days87.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1253885, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018

Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 17, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,134,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,523,437CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,610,883CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,698,146CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$87,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$348,659CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$261,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $261,396 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components183CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days531.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days140.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1222756, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017

Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,932,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,200,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,732,181CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,416,346CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$315,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$462,053CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$777,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $777,888 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,979CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components251CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days317.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days103.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1188450, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016

Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 27, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,733,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,607,809CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,126,119CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,257,580CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$131,461CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$230,725CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$99,264CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $99,264 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components230CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days239.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days112.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1156482, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015

Cost report for October 1, 2014 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 17, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,637,855CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,535,471CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,102,384CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,954,611CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$147,773CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$64,145CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$211,918CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $211,918 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,332CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components250CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days282.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days105.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1120874, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended September 30, 2014

Cost report for October 1, 2013 to September 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,642,581CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,697,397CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,945,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,172,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$227,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$232,213CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$4,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $4,718 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components230CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days298.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1118895, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended September 30, 2013

Cost report for October 1, 2012 to September 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 15, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,148,540CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,299,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,848,946CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,902,656CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$53,710CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$254,333CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$200,623CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $200,623 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,352CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components245CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days360.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days103.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1079028, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended September 30, 2012

Cost report for October 1, 2011 to September 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 8, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,027,293CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,290,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,737,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,765,638CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$28,378CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$138,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$110,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $110,066 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components248CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days231.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days107.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1050494, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended September 30, 2011

Cost report for October 1, 2010 to September 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,551,854CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,586,028CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$34,174CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$98,424CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $64,250 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,645CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.22CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days523.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days179.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 433327, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended September 30, 2010

Cost report for October 1, 2009 to September 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 1, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,674,408CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,616,455CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$57,953CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$631,156CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $689,109 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,305CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.42CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,058.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days271.19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 425235, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended September 30, 2009

Cost report for October 1, 2008 to September 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,588,334CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,755,146CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$166,812CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$54,300CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$221,112 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,765CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,943CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days187.61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 387443, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended September 30, 2008

Cost report for October 1, 2007 to September 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2009.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 357774, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended September 30, 2007

Cost report for October 1, 2006 to September 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 23, 2008.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 307178, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended September 30, 2006

Cost report for October 1, 2005 to September 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 25, 2007.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 295201, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended September 30, 2005

Cost report for October 1, 2004 to September 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 268780, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended September 30, 2004

Cost report for August 18, 2004 to September 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 43 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 27, 2005.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 235479, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
TRINKO, JESSICAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/04/2026
BERGER, CARLCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/1987
BOOSE, CORLISSCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2021
DECKER, ANNECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2015
DOXIE, JOHNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
EATON, JAMESCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2002
FISCHER, DONALDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
HARVEY, MELISSACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
HOVEST, LINDACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2017
KOMMINSK, ROBERTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/1978
KORTOKRAX, RICHARDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2018
KUGLER, WARNERCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2005
PROVAZNIK, CHRISTINECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2018
ROUSH, BRADCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2007
RUDOLPH, NANCYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2010
SCHROEDER, RICHARDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2006
WHITLATCH, MARGARETCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/1996
WILLAMOWSKI, JOHNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2020
DECKER, ANNECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2017
PROVAZNIK, CHRISTINECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
TRINKO, JESSICACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/20/2021
TRUEBLOOD, PHILLIPCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/1987
WHITLATCH, MARGARETCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
LIMA CONVALESCENT HOME FOUNDATION INCORPORATEDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/21/1955
TRINKO, JESSICAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/20/2021

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LIMA CONVALESCENT HOME FOUNDATION INCORPORATED (enrollment ID O20040430000895).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
JESSICA TRINKOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/4/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANNE DECKERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRAD C ROUSHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2007
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CARL BERGERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing7/1/1987
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTINE PROVAZNIKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing2/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CORLISS BOOSEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing7/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DONALD FISCHERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES EATONIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2002
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN DOXIEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN R WILLAMOWSKIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing9/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LINDA HOVESTIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARGARET WHITLATCHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/1996
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELISSA HARVEYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY W RUDOLPHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing2/1/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICHARD C SCHROEDERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2006
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICHARD PRESTON KORTOKRAXIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing2/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT KOMMINSKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing7/1/1978
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WARNER KUGLERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing9/1/2005
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANNE DECKERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTINE PROVAZNIKIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JESSICA TRINKOIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing9/20/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARGARET WHITLATCHIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PHILLIP TRUEBLOODIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing7/1/1987
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JESSICA TRINKOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/20/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LIMA CONVALESCENT HOME FOUNDATION INCORPORATEDOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/21/1955
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

  • July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0726, scope and severity F. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
  • April 1, 2026: JESSICA TRINKO no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: RANDALL E BOND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: WARNER KUGLER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: JOHN STEDKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: JOHN DOXIE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: JESSICA TRINKO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 4, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: JESSICA TRINKO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • April 1, 2026: CHRISTINE PROVAZNIK (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
  • August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • January 16, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • December 7, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • March 31, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • October 20, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • April 15, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • April 17, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • May 2, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • April 27, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • March 17, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • February 11, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • October 15, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • November 8, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • October 26, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2011.zip
  • March 1, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • September 9, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • October 14, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • April 23, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • October 25, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • December 14, 2006: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • October 27, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 24, 2025April 24, 202584
2August 15, 2022August 15, 202264
3August 22, 2019August 22, 201984

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

22 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 30, 2026HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 21, 2026
April 24, 2025HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 24, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 24, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 24, 2025HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 24, 2025HealthF 0725Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesProvide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 24, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 24, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
August 15, 2022HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 15, 2022HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 15, 2022HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 15, 2022HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 15, 2022HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 15, 2022HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2019HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0625Resident Rights DeficienciesNotify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0661Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure necessary information is communicated to the resident, and receiving health care provider at the time of a planned discharge.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019
August 22, 2019HealthF 0760Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure that residents are free from significant medication errors.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 22, 2019

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameLIMA CONVALESCENT HOME FOUNDATION INCORPORATED
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2004-08-18
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishAllen
Telephone Number4192249741
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds72
Average Number of Residents per Day66.5
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on LIMA CONVALESCENT HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0726, scope and severity F. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for LIMA CONVALESCENT HOME

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Ohio

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366297.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.