Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366365

WILLOWS AT BELLEVUE

BELLEVUE, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,613,482CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,497,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,116,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,369,015CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,747,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$33,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,780,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,780,571 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components36,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,959CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days7,308CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days20,176CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components32,443CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges367CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components539CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days174CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days60.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1437780, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 1, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,910,233CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,306,832CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,603,401CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,574,568CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,028,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$232,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,261,657CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,261,657 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,666CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components418CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days213.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days75.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1422505, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,498,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,139,629CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,358,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,678,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$679,864CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$321,409CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,001,273CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,001,273 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components407CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days313.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1370521, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,699,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,437,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,262,702CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,758,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$504,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$307,368CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$811,573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $811,573 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components345CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days341.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days79.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1327294, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 27, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,091,448CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,623,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,467,471CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,988,223CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$479,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$635,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,115,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,115,185 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components380CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days326CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days78.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1297227, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 29, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,980,412CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,199,278CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,781,134CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,642,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,138,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,639CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,171,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,171,060 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,881CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components385CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days399.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days85.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1272751, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 30, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,823,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,339,174CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,484,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,244,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,240,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,249,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,249,161 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components436CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days327.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days73.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1226001, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 27, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,883,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,287,191CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,596,358CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,196,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,399,617CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$292CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,399,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,399,909 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components419CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days199.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days76.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1212380, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,859,000CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,943,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,915,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,818,716CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,903,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,901,893CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,901,893 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,694CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components333CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days274.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days98.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1169373, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,679,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,077,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,601,964CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,424,267CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,177,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,579CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,180,276CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,180,276 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components331CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days303.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days97.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1135181, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,975,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,610,228CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,364,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,400,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$964,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$967,016CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $967,016 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components217CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,042.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days135.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1138496, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,634,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,379,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,254,722CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,202,794CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,051,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,051,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,051,928 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components229CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,501.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days128.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1110740, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 13, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,934,336CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,157,468CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,776,868CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,912,343CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$864,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$106CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$864,631CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $864,631 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components203CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days4,275CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days142.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1064377, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 31, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,707,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$843,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,863,870CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,739,464CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,124,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,124,417CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,124,417 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,543CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components244CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days116.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1031186, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,685,290CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,638,293CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$1,046,997CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$286CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,047,283 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,625CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components273CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days480CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days104.85CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 432467, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 28, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,064,756CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,489,914CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$574,842CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $574,842 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,334CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components293CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days655CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 394684, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for July 9, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 175 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,826,406CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,166,226CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$339,820CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: −$339,820 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,206CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.41CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days356CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days77.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 348602, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization29%since 10/01/2021
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2025
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2021
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2018
GREILICH, CHRISTINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/22/2025
HERRING, DANIELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/22/2025
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2025
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
BARNEY, LEIGHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2019
CONNER, GREGORYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/03/2021
DAVIS, DAVIDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/21/2017
MCNAMARA, DONALDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
MEHAFFEY, TODDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
PIETROWSKI, CRISTINAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
PROSKY, DANNYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
WILLHITE, GABRIELMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/15/2023
CORBIN, KATHYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/16/2024
FIGHTMASTER, LISAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/16/2024
GREILICH, CHRISTINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/26/2021
HERRING, DANIELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/23/2024
PIETROWSKI, CRISTINAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
THACKER, JESSICAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/19/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF BELLEVUE, LLC (enrollment ID O20080319000123).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
TRILOGY OPCO LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST28.6610/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9412/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST610/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/3/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
CHRISTINE GREILICHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DANIEL A HERRINGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CRISTINA E PIETROWSKIIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANNY PROSKYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID W DAVISIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/21/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DONALD A MCNAMARAIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GABRIEL WILLHITEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/15/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREGORY A. CONNERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/3/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LEIGH ANN BARNEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD B MEHAFFEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTINE GREILICHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL1007/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CRISTINA E PIETROWSKIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL A HERRINGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/23/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JESSICA THACKERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/19/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHY M CORBINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/16/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LISA FIGHTMASTERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/16/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1August 4, 2026August 4, 202600
2April 10, 2025April 10, 202530
3February 2, 2023February 2, 202395
3December 28, 2019December 28, 201937

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

15 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 10, 2025HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
April 10, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
April 10, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
February 2, 2023HealthF 0554Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0810Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProvide special eating equipment and utensils for residents who need them and appropriate assistance.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
February 2, 2023HealthF 0921Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 3, 2023
December 28, 2019HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 31, 2020
December 28, 2019HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 31, 2020
December 28, 2019HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 31, 2020

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameTRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF BELLEVUE, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2008-07-09
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanN
County/ParishSandusky
Telephone Number4194835000
Chain NameTRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES
Chain ID524
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds60
Average Number of Residents per Day56.8
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on WILLOWS AT BELLEVUE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 4, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for WILLOWS AT BELLEVUE

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Ohio

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366365.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.