Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366409

Kingston Health Center of Perrysburg

PERRYSBURG, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 62

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,104,216CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$40,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,063,479CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,230,955CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$832,524CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$838,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $827,720 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components22,692CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days10,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days9,369CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components20,077CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges352CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges336CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components688CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days29.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1437793, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 20, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,329,905CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$130,800CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,199,105CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,272,738CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$73,633CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,088CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$66,545CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$66,545 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,875CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components688CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1404003, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,429,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,028,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,401,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,704,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$303,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$187,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$115,707CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$115,849 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components675CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1361987, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,454,534CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$701,771CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,752,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,896,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$144,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$132,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$156,635 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components702CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days25.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1330446, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,765,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$361,301CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,404,013CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,501,543CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$97,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$723,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$626,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $626,234 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components558CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days31.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1302519, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 15, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,927,861CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,935,436CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,992,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,928,238CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$64,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$34,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$98,529CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $98,529 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components751CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days27.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1289497, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 11, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,278,330CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,736,433CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,541,897CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,034,675CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$492,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,281CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$460,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$460,497 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components725CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days24.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1236557, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,705,376CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,647,955CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,057,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,470,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$413,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$33,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$379,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$379,825 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,510CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components707CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1203114, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,424,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,638,572CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,786,170CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,506,414CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$720,244CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$31,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$689,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$689,128 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components684CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1189097, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 9, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,460,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,683,485CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,776,520CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,621,088CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$844,568CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,227CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$822,341CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$822,341 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,131CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components753CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days21.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days21.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1154164, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,108,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,675,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,433,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,226,693CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,793,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,349CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,783,149CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,783,149 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,579CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components461CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days25.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1106271, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for August 3, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 150 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,156,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$326,635CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$830,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,098,097CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,268,014CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,438CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,265,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,265,576 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components1,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1076650, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 12/16/2025
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
HASAN, IRSHADADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
KRINER, DELANIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/20/2026
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
BARNEY, LEIGHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2019
CONNER, GREGORYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/03/2021
DAVIS, DAVIDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/21/2017
MCNAMARA, DONALDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
MEHAFFEY, TODDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
PIETROWSKI, CRISTINAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
PROSKY, DANNYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
WILLHITE, GABRIELMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/15/2023
CORBIN, KATHYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
KRINER, DELANIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
PIETROWSKI, CRISTINAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF PERRYSBURG, LLC (enrollment ID O20260304000619).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
TRILOGY OPCO LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9412/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST612/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DELANIE KRINERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/20/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
IRSHAD I HASANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/11/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CRISTINA E PIETROWSKIIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANNY PROSKYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID W DAVISIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/21/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DONALD A MCNAMARAIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GABRIEL WILLHITEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/15/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREGORY A. CONNERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/3/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LEIGH ANN BARNEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD B MEHAFFEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CRISTINA E PIETROWSKIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DELANIE KRINERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHY M CORBINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1July 16, 2026July 16, 2026112
2September 19, 2024September 19, 2024712
3June 9, 2022June 9, 202222
3July 3, 2019July 3, 201912

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

21 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 16, 2026HealthF 0552Resident Rights DeficienciesEnsure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0760Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure that residents are free from significant medication errors.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
July 16, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2026
September 19, 2024HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 19, 2024HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 19, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 19, 2024HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 19, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 19, 2024HealthF 0909Environmental DeficienciesRegularly inspect all bed frames, mattresses, and bed rails (if any) for safety; and all bed rails and mattresses must attach safely to the bed frame.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 19, 2024HealthF 0919Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
June 9, 2022HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 15, 2022
June 9, 2022HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 15, 2022
July 3, 2019HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 10, 2019

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameTRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF PERRYSBURG, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2013-08-03
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishWood
Telephone Number4198736100
Chain NameTRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES
Chain ID524
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds62
Average Number of Residents per Day57.7
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Kingston Health Center of Perrysburg: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 1, 2026: chain_name: TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES (blank in the earlier file). That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Kingston Health Center of Perrysburg

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Ohio

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366409.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.