Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366468
VANCREST OF PAYNE
PAYNE, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 40
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,505,739 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $634,319 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,871,420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,607,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $263,863 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $272,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $272,280 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 13,542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,258 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 5,044 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 5,099 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 57.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 201.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 132.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1435211, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,961,564 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $695,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,265,661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,325,451 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$59,790 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $111,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $51,272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $51,272 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,087 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 202.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 130.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392181, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,981,808 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $904,629 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,077,179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,181,924 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$104,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $81,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$22,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$22,987 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 124.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1361995, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,047,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $567,315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,480,396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,653,893 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$173,497 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $109,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$63,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$63,676 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,814 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 210.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 111.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1367579, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 17, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,884,836 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $621,860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,262,976 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,569,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$306,662 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $98,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$207,735 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$207,735 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,824 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 78.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 204.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 157.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1320740, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 22, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,862,246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $674,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,187,813 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,280,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$92,501 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$81,318 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$81,318 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 146.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1272188, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for July 30, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 154 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1235765, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAGLEY, JON | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 30% | since 07/19/2012 |
| MCCLEERY, MARK | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 20% | since 07/19/2012 |
| WHITE, MARK | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 07/19/2012 |
| BAGLEY, JON | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/2012 |
| MCCLEERY, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/2012 |
| WHITE, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/2012 |
| LANGENKAMP, CINDY | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of VANCREST OF PAYNE LLC (enrollment ID O20180515000850).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JON D BAGLEY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 30 | 7/19/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK A WHITE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK STUART MCCLEERY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 20 | 7/19/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JON D BAGLEY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK A WHITE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK STUART MCCLEERY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CINDY LANGENKAMP | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.
Recent changes on this record
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 14, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- November 7, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- August 11, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- June 17, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- October 22, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- July 10, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 23, 2025 | December 23, 2025 | 3 | 3 |
| 2 | January 19, 2023 | January 19, 2023 | 3 | 5 |
| 3 | August 22, 2019 | August 22, 2019 | 2 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2026 |
| October 31, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| January 19, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 28, 2023 |
| January 19, 2023 | Health | F 0888 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Ensure staff are vaccinated for COVID-19 | C | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | February 28, 2023 |
| August 22, 2019 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 9, 2019 |
| August 22, 2019 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 9, 2019 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | VANCREST OF PAYNE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-07-30 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Paulding |
| Telephone Number | 4192630191 |
| Chain Name | VANCREST HEALTH CARE CENTERS |
| Chain ID | 542 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 40 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 32.4 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on VANCREST OF PAYNE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for VANCREST OF PAYNE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Ohio
- R+L CARRIERS, WILMINGTON , Water discharge permit
- BLACKSVILLE NO. 1 MINE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- HARRISON COUNTY MINE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- BOGGS RUN COAL STOCKPILE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- AMERICANMOUNTAINER ENERGY, INC., ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- ALLIANCE TUBULAR PRODUCTS LLC, ALLIANCE Water discharge permit
- THE PROCTOR & GAMBLE MANUFACTURING CO, LIMA Water discharge permit
- LAKEVIEW FARMS, LLC, DELPHOS Water discharge permit
- LAKEWOOD PALLETS, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- DISPATCH CONSUMER SERVICES, INC., LEWIS CENTER Air emission source
- BP AMERICA LENNINGTON 1H WELL, CORTLAND Air emission source
- PATRIOT WATER TREATMENT, WARREN Air emission source
- NORTH PRESTON FARMS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SEMTORQ INC, AURORA Air emission source
- CRISPIN AUTO WRECKING, NEWARK Air emission source
- SUPERIOR MARINE WAYS, PROCTORVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366468.