Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 366477
AVENUE AT NORTH RIDGEVILLE
NORTH RIDGEVILLE, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 103
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 5 · Fines: 3 · Fines, total amount: $139,370.00 · Payment denials: 2. The most recent penalty on file: June 29, 2026, Fine, $70,980. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on May 22, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,314,703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,540,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,774,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,657,206 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,116,808 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$1,947 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,114,861 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,114,861 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 37,698 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,894 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 7,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 24,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 169.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 73.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1424419, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,827,855 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,029,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,797,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,742,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $55,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $25,499 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $80,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $80,885 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,250 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 145.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 72.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1402612, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 6, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,590,742 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,782,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,808,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,536,417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,728,326 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $301,915 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,426,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,426,411 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 68.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 95.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1394210, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,244,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,550,097 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,694,876 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,673,018 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$978,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $91,176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$886,966 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$886,966 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,901 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 65.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 89.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 102.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1367581, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for June 17, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 197 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $751,270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $87,631 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $663,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,046,877 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$383,238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $155,435 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$227,803 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$227,803 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 1,536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 55.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 48.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 56.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1302526, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PROGRESSIVE NORTH RIDGEVILLE PARTNERS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 06/21/2018 |
| COLONNA, JULIAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 25% | since 06/21/2018 |
| COLONNA, VITO | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 25% | since 06/21/2018 |
| FLANK, EITAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 8% | since 06/21/2018 |
| FLANK, LIAT | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 8% | since 06/21/2018 |
| FLANK, MATAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 8% | since 06/21/2018 |
| FLANK, SHAUL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 8% | since 06/21/2018 |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 13% | since 09/09/2022 |
| SAUSEN, JOEL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 8% | since 06/21/2018 |
| BHIMANI, JAYANTILAL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/08/2020 |
| DORSEY, KATHRYN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/09/2025 |
| FLANK, EITAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/09/2022 |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/13/2025 |
| SHILLER, DANIEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| COLONNA, JULIAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| COLONNA, VITO | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| FLANK, EITAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| FLANK, LIAT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| FLANK, MATAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| FLANK, SHAUL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| SHILLER, DANIEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| BHIMANI, JAYANTILAL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/08/2020 |
| DORSEY, KATHRYN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/09/2025 |
| FLANK, EITAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/15/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PROGRESSIVE NORTH RIDGEVILLE, LLC (enrollment ID O20200227002437).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PROGRESSIVE NORTH RIDGEVILLE PARTNERS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7.5 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOEL SAUSEN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7.5 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JULIAN COLONNA | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 25 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIAT FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7.5 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATAN FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7.5 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 12.5 | 9/9/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHAUL FLANK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7.5 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VITO COLONNA | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 25 | 6/21/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL SHILLER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAYANTILAL BHIMANI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/8/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATHRYN DORSEY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/9/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIKE FLANK TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/9/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/13/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANIEL SHILLER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JULIAN COLONNA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIAT FLANK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATAN FLANK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHAUL FLANK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VITO COLONNA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EITAN FLANK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAYANTILAL BHIMANI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/8/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATHRYN DORSEY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/9/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/15/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- December 1, 2025: EVAN HAMILTON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIAN COLONNA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LIAT FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MATAN FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHAUL FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: VITO COLONNA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOEL SAUSEN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: PROGRESSIVE NORTH RIDGEVILLE PARTNERS, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIAN COLONNA (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LIAT FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JAYANTILAL BHIMANI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 8, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JAYANTILAL BHIMANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 8, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MATAN FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DANIEL SHILLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHAUL FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KATHRYN DORSEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 9, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KATHRYN DORSEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 9, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: VITO COLONNA (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MIKE FLANK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- January 5, 2024: MIKE FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-01-05.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: ownership_type: For profit - Corporation → For profit - Limited Liability company. NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv
- June 29, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Payment Denial. NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 29, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Fine. NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 29, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0880, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 29, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0810, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 29, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- December 1, 2025: EVAN HAMILTON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIAN COLONNA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LIAT FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MATAN FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHAUL FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: VITO COLONNA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOEL SAUSEN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: PROGRESSIVE NORTH RIDGEVILLE PARTNERS, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MIKE FLANK TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIAN COLONNA (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LIAT FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JAYANTILAL BHIMANI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 8, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JAYANTILAL BHIMANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 8, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MATAN FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DANIEL SHILLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: EITAN FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHAUL FLANK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KATHRYN DORSEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 9, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KATHRYN DORSEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 9, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: VITO COLONNA (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- May 22, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- January 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 6, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 1, 2024: MIKE FLANK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- January 5, 2024: MIKE FLANK no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-01-05.csv
- November 7, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- October 20, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 29, 2026 | June 29, 2026 | 15 | 6 |
| 2 | February 22, 2023 | February 22, 2023 | 11 | 5 |
| 3 | June 17, 2020 | June 17, 2020 | 15 | 0 |
| 3 | 15 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
41 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0562 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide immediate access to any resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 13, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0810 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Provide special eating equipment and utensils for residents who need them and appropriate assistance. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| September 4, 2024 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | September 5, 2024 |
| May 10, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| May 10, 2024 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| April 9, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| April 9, 2024 | Health | F 0637 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident when there is a significant change in condition | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| April 9, 2024 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| April 9, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| April 9, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| April 9, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | September 21, 2023 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0729 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Verify that a nurse aide has been trained; and if they haven't worked as a nurse aide for 2 years, receive retraining. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 16, 2024 |
| November 28, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2023 |
| November 28, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2023 |
| October 17, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 20, 2023 |
| September 18, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 20, 2023 |
| September 18, 2023 | Health | F 0777 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide or obtain x-rays/tests when ordered and promptly tell the ordering practitioner of the results. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 20, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0573 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Let each resident or the resident's legal representative access or purchase copies of all the resident's records. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0685 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Assist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
| February 22, 2023 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 29, 2026 | Fine | $70,980 | 144298 | ||
| June 29, 2026 | Payment Denial | July 24, 2026 | 20 | ||
| April 9, 2024 | Fine | $58,351 | 78104 | ||
| April 9, 2024 | Payment Denial | May 3, 2024 | 10 | ||
| February 15, 2024 | Fine | $10,039 | 78117 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | PROGRESSIVE NORTH RIDGEVILLE, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2020-06-17 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Lorain |
| Telephone Number | 4404127100 |
| Chain Name | PROGRESSIVE QUALITY CARE |
| Chain ID | 427 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 103 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 96.9 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on AVENUE AT NORTH RIDGEVILLE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 1, 2026: ownership_type: For profit - Corporation → For profit - Limited Liability company. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for AVENUE AT NORTH RIDGEVILLE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Ohio
- R+L CARRIERS, WILMINGTON , Water discharge permit
- BLACKSVILLE NO. 1 MINE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- HARRISON COUNTY MINE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- BOGGS RUN COAL STOCKPILE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- AMERICANMOUNTAINER ENERGY, INC., ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- ALLIANCE TUBULAR PRODUCTS LLC, ALLIANCE Water discharge permit
- THE PROCTOR & GAMBLE MANUFACTURING CO, LIMA Water discharge permit
- LAKEVIEW FARMS, LLC, DELPHOS Water discharge permit
- LAKEWOOD PALLETS, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- DISPATCH CONSUMER SERVICES, INC., LEWIS CENTER Air emission source
- BP AMERICA LENNINGTON 1H WELL, CORTLAND Air emission source
- PATRIOT WATER TREATMENT, WARREN Air emission source
- NORTH PRESTON FARMS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SEMTORQ INC, AURORA Air emission source
- CRISPIN AUTO WRECKING, NEWARK Air emission source
- SUPERIOR MARINE WAYS, PROCTORVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 366477.