Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375486

HIGHLAND PARK HEALTH CARE

OKMULGEE, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 114

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $14,901.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: March 31, 2025, Fine, $14,901. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 6, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,958,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$748,663CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,210,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,154,327CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$55,973CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$67,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $67,063 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components41,724CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days20,289CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days5,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components27,891CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components208CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days241.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days134.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1448952, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,415,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$760,524CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,654,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,881,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$226,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$286,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$59,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $59,048 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,313CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days200.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days114.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1435280, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,499,301CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$950,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,549,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,726,428CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$177,210CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$619,844CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$442,634CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $442,634 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,494CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components274CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days175.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days85.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1397040, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 9, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,727,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$796,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,930,785CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,078,359CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$147,574CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$560,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$413,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $413,168 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components288CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days116.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1367822, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended October 31, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to October 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 122 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,823,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$183,266CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,639,858CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,672,365CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$32,507CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$470,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$438,254CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $438,254 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,029CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components172CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days57.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days46.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1325327, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,368,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$911,032CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,457,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,760,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$697,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,504CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$706,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $706,128 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components166CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days269.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days173.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1268920, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for October 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 272 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 1, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,832,541CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$735,589CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,096,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,680,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$416,254CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$417,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $417,932 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,590CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days15,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days291.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1256529, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 272 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,590,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,590,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,923,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$667,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$667,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $667,019 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,074CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days327.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days148.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1223018, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 6, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,788,617CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,788,617CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,491,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$296,729CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$296,729CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $296,729 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components134CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days337.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days159.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1215095, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,895,052CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,895,052CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,633,691CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$261,361CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$261,361CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $261,361 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components164CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days268.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days127.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1177105, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 16, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,975,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,975,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,630,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$345,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$345,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $345,444 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components143CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days49.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days270.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days156.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1149349, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,906,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,906,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,600,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$306,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$306,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $306,390 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,779CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components149CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days274.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days152.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1114205, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 21, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,923,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,923,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,663,812CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$259,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$259,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $259,242 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,791CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components131CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days277.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days189.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1080638, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,207,513CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,207,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,634,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$572,760CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$572,760CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $572,760 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components165CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days207.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days152.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1014687, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on July 19, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,142,010CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,593,745CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$548,265CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $548,265 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,675CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components162CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days213.82CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days158.49CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 410016, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,262,124CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,135,097CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$127,027CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $127,027 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,628CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components124CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days186.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days182.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 384293, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,324,857CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,986,533CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$338,324CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $338,324 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,344CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.09CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days307.37CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days218.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 353579, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,084,715CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,838,920CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$245,795CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $245,795 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,363CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.21CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days273.91CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days221.54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 322858, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,682,469CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,526,263CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$156,206CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $156,206 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,304CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days648.9CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days486.08CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 291218, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for February 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 333 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 11, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 246759, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
PF HPM SNF OPS, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 11/01/2020
SANCTUARY LTC, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 10/10/2019
PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 11/01/2020
UMB BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2021
BOLDEN, CHARMAINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/20/2025
EDWARDS, ANNAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/24/2023
LIFETIME WELLNESS, LTD.ADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2021
MARTUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.ADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2023
MCGUIRE, ANGELAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2019
PHARMERICA DRUG SYSTEMS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/29/2017
PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANYADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2021
REHAB PRO LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2021
SANCTUARY LTC, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2021
STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2025
CAMPBELL, SCOTTINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/12/2025
FISHER, JAMESINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/12/2025
LANGDON, THOMASINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2025
MCGEHEE, WILLIAMINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2025
TAYLOR, JOHNINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/12/2025
CHANCE, JAMESOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
EDWARDS, ANNAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/24/2023
PF HPM SNF OPS, LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LPOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/22/2022
TAYLOR, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PF HPM SNF OPS, LLC (enrollment ID O20201202001909).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
PF HPM SNF OPS, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SANCTUARY LTC, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10010/10/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANYOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
UMB BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1009/23/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANGELA M MCGUIREIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANNA EDWARDSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/24/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHARMAINE BOLDENIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/20/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LIFETIME WELLNESS, LTD.OrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MARTUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.OrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/31/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PHARMERICA DRUG SYSTEMS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/29/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANYOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
REHAB PRO LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SANCTUARY LTC, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANNA EDWARDSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/24/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES M CHANCEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN P TAYLORIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL011/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PF HPM SNF OPS, LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LPOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL06/22/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1June 19, 2026June 19, 202692
2August 23, 2024August 23, 202444
3July 25, 2023July 25, 2023130

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

26 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 19, 2026HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0732Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesPost nurse staffing information every day.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 19, 2026HealthF 0908Environmental DeficienciesKeep all essential equipment working safely.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
March 31, 2025HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.JYesPast Non-ComplianceMarch 20, 2025
August 23, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
August 23, 2024HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
August 23, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
July 25, 2023HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0732Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesPost nurse staffing information every day.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 25, 2023HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
March 31, 2025Fine$14,90198281

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NamePF HPM SNF OPS, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2005-02-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishOkmulgee
Telephone Number9187565611
Chain NameSTONEGATE SENIOR LIVING
Chain ID495
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds114
Average Number of Residents per Day75.5
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating3
Short-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on HIGHLAND PARK HEALTH CARE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On May 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for HIGHLAND PARK HEALTH CARE

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Oklahoma

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375486.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.