Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375497

STIGLER NURSING & REHAB

STIGLER, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 80

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 3 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $66,206.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: August 1, 2024, Fine, $20,772. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to October 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 304 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 18, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,034,151CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,034,151CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,586,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$447,526CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$546CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$448,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $448,072 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components24,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days380CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days15,461CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days1,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components17,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days966.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days453.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1448592, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 10, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,315,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,315,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,240,407CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$74,984CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$74,984CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $74,984 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,279CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days446.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days241.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1440561, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,114,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,114,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,612,307CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$497,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$143,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$354,338CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$354,338 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components143CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days231.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days134.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1397277, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 29, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,557,160CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,557,160CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,401,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$844,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$116,499CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$727,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$727,701 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,480CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days299.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1365847, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 30, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,215,475CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,215,475CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,593,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$377,620CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$857,412CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$479,792CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $479,792 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,865CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components103CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days224.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days173.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1324526, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 10, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,992,815CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,992,815CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,091,623CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$901,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$901,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $901,192 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,316CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components104CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days711.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days204.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1306850, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,831,010CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,831,010CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,905,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$74,751CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$74,751CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$74,751 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days549.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days245.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1261701, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 30, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,399,181CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,399,181CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,148,123CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$251,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$251,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $251,058 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days343.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days253.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1248806, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 24, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,323,854CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,323,854CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,165,213CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$158,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$158,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $158,641 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,481CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days68.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days237.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days186.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1216980, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,569,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,569,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,287,521CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$282,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$282,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $282,133 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days74.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days285.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days172.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1141916, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,492,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,492,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,551,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$58,981CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$58,981CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$58,981 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days85.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days245.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days209.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1145952, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,150,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,150,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,850,592CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$299,579CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$299,579CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $299,579 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,640CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components101CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days243.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days204.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1073251, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,056,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,056,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,989,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$67,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$67,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $67,081 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days63.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days267.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days192.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1081603, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,851,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,851,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,944,070CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$93,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$93,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$93,637 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components136CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days143.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days139.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1053011, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,849,555CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,738,706CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$110,849CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $110,849 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,227CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components140CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.96CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days164.19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days137.34CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 417857, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 14, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,580,258CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,489,084CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$91,174CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $91,174 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,550CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components111CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.56CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days176.4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days167.12CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 387716, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 16, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,335,904CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,416,640CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$80,736CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: −$80,736 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,346CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components222CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days14.59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days101.27CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days82.64CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 350843, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 17, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,671,371CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,427,843CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$243,528CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: $243,528 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,202CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components156CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.04CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days172CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days123.09CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 345176, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 9, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 356 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 9, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,135,177CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,112,802CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$22,375CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$378CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $22,753 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,606CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days728.88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days216.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 312148, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
ALDRICH, RYANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
FORVIS MAZARS LLPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/19/2025
HASKELL COUNTY NURSING CENTERADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2008
HIGHTOWER, RONALDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
INTERHEALTH, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/11/2025
MONTGOMERY, BRADFORDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
STITES, GREGORYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
WHITLEY, TINAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MONTGOMERY, JAMES CCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
WHITLEY, TINACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MONTGOMERY, JAMES CDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MONTGOMERY, BRADFORDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MONTGOMERY, JAMES CMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
WHITLEY, TINAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
ALDRICH, RYANOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
FORVIS MAZARS LLPOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
HASKELL COUNTY NURSING CENTEROPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
HIGHTOWER, RONALDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
INTERHEALTH, LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MONTGOMERY, BRADFORDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MONTGOMERY, JAMES COPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
STITES, GREGORYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
WHITLEY, TINAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HASKELL NURSING & REHAB LLC (enrollment ID O20250929000464).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
JAMES C MONTGOMERYIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRADFORD MONTGOMERYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FORVIS MAZARS LLPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/19/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GREGORY STITESIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HASKELL COUNTY NURSING CENTEROrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2008
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
INTERHEALTH, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/11/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RONALD HIGHTOWERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RYAN K ALDRICHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TINA WHITLEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES C MONTGOMERYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER10011/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TINA WHITLEYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES C MONTGOMERYIndividualDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRADFORD MONTGOMERYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES C MONTGOMERYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TINA WHITLEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRADFORD MONTGOMERYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FORVIS MAZARS LLPOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GREGORY STITESIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HASKELL COUNTY NURSING CENTEROrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
INTERHEALTH, LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JAMES C MONTGOMERYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RONALD HIGHTOWERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RYAN K ALDRICHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TINA WHITLEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1February 12, 2026February 12, 202655
2April 17, 2024April 17, 202413
3March 1, 2023March 1, 20231711

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

23 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
February 12, 2026HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 22, 2026
February 12, 2026HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 22, 2026
February 12, 2026HealthF 0727Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesHave a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 22, 2026
February 12, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 22, 2026
February 12, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 22, 2026
August 1, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
August 1, 2024HealthF 0727Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesHave a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
May 23, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2024
May 23, 2024HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2024
April 17, 2024HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 15, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 12, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.GYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 12, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 12, 2024
March 1, 2023HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0637Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesAssess the resident when there is a significant change in conditionDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0678Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide basic life support, including CPR, prior to the arrival of emergency medical personnel , subject to physician orders and the resident’s advance directives.KNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.KNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0770Administration DeficienciesProvide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0835Administration DeficienciesAdminister the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023
March 1, 2023HealthF 0888Infection Control DeficienciesEnsure staff are vaccinated for COVID-19ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
August 1, 2024Fine$20,77298185
February 7, 2024Fine$45,43498086
February 7, 2024Payment DenialMarch 13, 202412

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameHASKELL NURSING & REHAB LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2006-01-09
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishHaskell
Telephone Number9189673381
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds80
Average Number of Residents per Day54.0
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on STIGLER NURSING & REHAB: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On March 18, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for STIGLER NURSING & REHAB

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Oklahoma

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375497.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.