Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375513
THE GOLDEN RULE HOME
SHAWNEE, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 83
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: September 7, 2023, Fine, $10,246. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on December 4, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,559,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$23,824 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,583,747 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,086,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$502,891 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $428,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$74,674 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$74,674 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 30,295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 958 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 11,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 978 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,119 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 10 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,118.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 336.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1443627, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,260,591 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$33,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,294,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,211,913 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$917,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $553,739 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$363,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$363,726 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 815 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 226.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1442143, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,847,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $101,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,746,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,456,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$710,289 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$44,432 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$754,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$754,721 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 65.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 657.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 209.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1397371, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,238,198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $176,856 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,061,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,535,278 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$473,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,249,430 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $775,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $775,494 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,714 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 50.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 937.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 165.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1371808, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,312,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $296,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,015,781 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,893,435 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $122,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $577,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $700,234 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $700,234 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 57.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 224.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 110.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1345701, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 20, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,937,817 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $331,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,606,193 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,898,109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$291,916 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $490,392 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $198,476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $198,476 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 51.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,442.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 351.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1316517, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 8, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,805,604 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $460,124 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,345,480 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,266,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $78,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $83,344 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $162,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $162,012 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 970.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 231.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1285691, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 30, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,867,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $707,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,160,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,521,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$361,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$347,415 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$347,415 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,988 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 174 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 428.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 120.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1245057, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 17, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,542,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $993,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,549,670 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,073,267 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$523,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,040,664 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $517,067 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $517,067 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 285.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 101.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1222471, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016
Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,195,348 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $681,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,513,666 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,933,869 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$420,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$129,499 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$549,702 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$549,702 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,516 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 351.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 109.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1180310, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015
Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 30, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,293,053 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $608,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,684,200 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,846,265 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$162,065 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$100,099 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$262,164 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$262,164 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,922 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 162 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 449.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 153.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1147076, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 21, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,818,459 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $417,226 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,401,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,306,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $94,671 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $96,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $96,082 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,652 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 415.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 133.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1084718, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,905,747 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $820,239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,085,508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,110,383 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$24,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$16,231 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$16,231 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,279 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 186 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 410.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 135.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1114206, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,692,543 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$93,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,786,431 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,487,102 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $299,329 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $299,532 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $299,532 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 84.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,364.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 277.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1081918, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total operating expenses | $5,117,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,117,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$5,117,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$5,117,386 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 53.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 53.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1054741, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010
Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 23, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $5,594,826 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,411,450 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $183,376 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: $183,376 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,509 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 186 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.58 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 257.31 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 147.9 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 435465, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009
Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled with audit, processed by CMS on May 31, 2011.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $4,993,664 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,027,610 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$33,946 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: −$33,946 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,331 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 153 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 55.81 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 282.23 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 165.56 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 401441, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008
Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2009.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $4,238,419 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,996,281 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $242,138 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: $242,138 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,182 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 141 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 61.16 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 233.58 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 185.69 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 356866, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007
Cost report for September 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 121 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 10, 2008.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $1,477,672 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,401,680 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $75,992 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: $75,992 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,623 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 29 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 63.07 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 124.93 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 312395, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVES, WILLIAM | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 100% | since 03/31/2017 |
| DAVES, CASEY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/31/2017 |
| DAVES, CASEY | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/31/2017 |
| DAVES, WILLIAM | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/31/2017 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of GOLDEN RULE SENIOR PROPERTIES, LLC (enrollment ID O20070822000378).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILLIAM E DAVES | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/31/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASEY DAVES | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/31/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASEY DAVES | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 3/31/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM E DAVES | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 3/31/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.
Recent changes on this record
- December 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- November 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- October 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- January 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- April 18, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- May 20, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- June 8, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- October 30, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- April 17, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- December 14, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- November 30, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- December 9, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- January 21, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- December 8, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- January 27, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- December 23, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- May 31, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- September 17, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
- June 10, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 12, 2026 | June 12, 2026 | 9 | 1 |
| 2 | October 3, 2024 | October 3, 2024 | 4 | 2 |
| 3 | September 7, 2023 | September 7, 2023 | 11 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
24 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0638 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assure that each resident’s assessment is updated at least once every 3 months. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0801 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Employ sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0868 | Administration Deficiencies | Have the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterly | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| June 12, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2026 |
| October 3, 2024 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| October 3, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| October 3, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| October 3, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| August 15, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 13, 2024 |
| August 15, 2024 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 13, 2024 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | No | Past Non-Compliance | June 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 7, 2023 | Fine | $10,246 | 97828 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | GOLDEN RULE SENIOR PROPERTIES, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2007-09-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Pottawatomie |
| Telephone Number | 4052737106 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 83 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 52.5 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on THE GOLDEN RULE HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On December 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for THE GOLDEN RULE HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oklahoma
- COW CREEK FEEDERS, LLC, KEYES Water discharge permit
- TUMBLEWEED GDU 4, TURPIN Water discharge permit
- OK CALF FEEDERS, BUFFALO Water discharge permit
- MAHARD EGG FARM, INC. - RAVIA, RAVIA Water discharge permit
- EXPRESS RANCHES, EL RENO Water discharge permit
- LUTHI FARMS, LLC., GAGE Water discharge permit
- RANCHERS & FARMERS STOCKYARD OF GUYMON (FORMERLY GUYMON LIVESTOCK AUCTION, INC.), GUYMON Water discharge permit
- LONG HOG FEEDERS LLC STRAIGHT, OPTIMA Water discharge permit
- JOB CONSTRUCTION CO INC / PLT 27 2 HARTSHORNE, HARTSHORNE Air emission source
- P AND K STONE LLC / P AND K PORTABLE PLANT 1, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- OILSTONE LLC / SHADY POINT PLANT, SHADY POINT Air emission source
- VAN EATON READY MIX / VICKIE SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- CUMMINS CONSTRUCTION CO INC / CUMMINS PLANT 2758, CLAREMORE Air emission source
- SCHIRALLI CONSTRUCTION CORP / PORTABLE PLANT 1, WILSON Air emission source
- T AND G CONSTRUCTION INC / P 3 1 ASPHALT PLANT, STRATFORD Air emission source
- YOUNGMAN ROCK INC / MUSKOGEE FACILITY, PORTER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375513.