Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375546
The Villages at Southern Hills
Tulsa, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 9, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,393,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,485,895 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,907,368 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,776,532 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$869,164 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $61,223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$807,941 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$807,942 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 110 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 40,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 9,652 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 6,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 20,910 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 426 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 1,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 218.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1448399, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,819,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,058,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $16,760,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,057,110 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,296,357 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $172,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,124,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,124,347 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,382 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,509 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 290.16 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1435296, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 10, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $22,781,315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,119,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $16,661,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,634,584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,972,862 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $216,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,756,613 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,756,614 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,303 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,505 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 376.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1394415, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for September 22, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 100 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,690,859 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,769,744 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,921,115 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,984,830 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$63,715 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $30,946 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$32,769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$32,769 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,289 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 34.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1370880, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,143,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,199,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,943,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,004,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $939,046 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,906,790 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,845,836 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,845,834 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,586 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,092 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 151 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 29.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1340842, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $25,290,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,648,657 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $16,641,561 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $17,773,018 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,131,457 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $61,950 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,069,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,069,507 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,393 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 314.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1309959, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,311,871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,152,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $16,159,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $17,704,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,545,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $68,567 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,476,866 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,476,867 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,811 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 294.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1253590, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,508,039 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,966,210 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,541,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,798,873 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $742,956 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $20,950 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $763,906 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $763,906 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,395 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,163 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 246.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 32.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1248374, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,458,599 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,704,377 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $16,754,222 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,380,585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,373,637 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,695 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,395,332 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,395,332 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,029 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 183.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 35.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1215176, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,489,942 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,393,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,096,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,444,508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,652,251 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,664,118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,664,116 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,873 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 657 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 407.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 54.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1138663, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 12, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $20,398,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,538,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,859,767 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,150,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,708,831 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,897 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,717,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,717,728 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,035 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 902 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 196.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 36.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1148242, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 18, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,503,550 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,255,690 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,247,860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,164,409 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,083,451 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,231 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,091,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,091,682 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,132 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 463 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 574.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 69.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1115622, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 1, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,666,508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $9,069,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,596,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,061,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $535,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $18,989 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $554,275 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $554,275 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 30,253 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 382.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 41.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1081263, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for August 23, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 130 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,027,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,357,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,670,063 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,362,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$692,258 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$685,332 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$685,334 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 4,035 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,078 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1058365, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/22/2021 |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 10/10/2019 |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 10/10/2019 |
| UMB BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| LIFETIME WELLNESS, LTD | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| MARTUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/31/2023 |
| PHARMERICA DRUG SYSTEMS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/29/2017 |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| REHAB PRO LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| SHARMA, CHANDINI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/26/2015 |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/24/2025 |
| SUDBECK, LEE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/23/2012 |
| VELOQUIO, DANAE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/11/2016 |
| ZANDI, FARSHID | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2011 |
| CAMPBELL, SCOTT | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2025 |
| FISHER, JAMES | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2025 |
| LANGDON, THOMAS | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/24/2025 |
| MCGEHEE, WILLIAM | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/24/2025 |
| TAYLOR, JOHN | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2025 |
| CHANCE, JAMES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/22/2021 |
| PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/22/2021 |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/22/2022 |
| SUDBECK, LEE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/23/2012 |
| TAYLOR, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/22/2021 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC (enrollment ID O20220531002385).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/10/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/10/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| UMB BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHANDINI SHARMA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/26/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANAE NICOLE VELOQUIO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/11/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FARSHID ADAM AMIR ZANDI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LEE SUDBECK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/23/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIFETIME WELLNESS, LTD | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARTUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/31/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PHARMERICA DRUG SYSTEMS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/29/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| REHAB PRO LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/24/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMES M CHANCE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN P TAYLOR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 0 | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LEE SUDBECK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/23/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 0 | 6/22/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM DARREL MCGEHEE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LEE SUDBECK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANA E. ARNETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PHARMERICA DRUG SYSTEMS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 29, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LEE SUDBECK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LEE SUDBECK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SANCTUARY LTC, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FARSHID ADAM AMIR ZANDI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: UMB BANK NA (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANAE NICOLE VELOQUIO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 11, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: REHAB PRO LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARTUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LIFETIME WELLNESS, LTD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CHANDINI SHARMA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOHN P TAYLOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 9, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM DARREL MCGEHEE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LEE SUDBECK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANA E. ARNETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PHARMERICA DRUG SYSTEMS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 29, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LEE SUDBECK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LEE SUDBECK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SANCTUARY LTC, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FARSHID ADAM AMIR ZANDI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: UMB BANK NA (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANAE NICOLE VELOQUIO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 11, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: REHAB PRO LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARTUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LIFETIME WELLNESS, LTD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CHANDINI SHARMA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 10, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- December 19, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 16, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- September 15, 2023: JOHN P TAYLOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- January 24, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- February 4, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- April 15, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- December 19, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- December 7, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- December 12, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- July 28, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- December 18, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- December 1, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- April 18, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | January 15, 2025 | January 15, 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| 2 | November 8, 2023 | November 8, 2023 | 1 | 2 |
| 3 | August 26, 2022 | August 26, 2022 | 2 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
3 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| August 26, 2022 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 9, 2022 |
| August 26, 2022 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 9, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | PF SOUTHERN HILLS SNF OPS, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2011-08-23 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Tulsa |
| Telephone Number | 9184476447 |
| Chain Name | STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING |
| Chain ID | 495 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 108.5 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on The Villages at Southern Hills: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 9, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for The Villages at Southern Hills
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oklahoma
- COW CREEK FEEDERS, LLC, KEYES Water discharge permit
- TUMBLEWEED GDU 4, TURPIN Water discharge permit
- OK CALF FEEDERS, BUFFALO Water discharge permit
- MAHARD EGG FARM, INC. - RAVIA, RAVIA Water discharge permit
- EXPRESS RANCHES, EL RENO Water discharge permit
- LUTHI FARMS, LLC., GAGE Water discharge permit
- RANCHERS & FARMERS STOCKYARD OF GUYMON (FORMERLY GUYMON LIVESTOCK AUCTION, INC.), GUYMON Water discharge permit
- LONG HOG FEEDERS LLC STRAIGHT, OPTIMA Water discharge permit
- JOB CONSTRUCTION CO INC / PLT 27 2 HARTSHORNE, HARTSHORNE Air emission source
- P AND K STONE LLC / P AND K PORTABLE PLANT 1, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- OILSTONE LLC / SHADY POINT PLANT, SHADY POINT Air emission source
- VAN EATON READY MIX / VICKIE SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- CUMMINS CONSTRUCTION CO INC / CUMMINS PLANT 2758, CLAREMORE Air emission source
- SCHIRALLI CONSTRUCTION CORP / PORTABLE PLANT 1, WILSON Air emission source
- T AND G CONSTRUCTION INC / P 3 1 ASPHALT PLANT, STRATFORD Air emission source
- YOUNGMAN ROCK INC / MUSKOGEE FACILITY, PORTER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375546.