Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375559
BEAVER COUNTY NURSING HOME
BEAVER, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 62
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $15,642.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: December 12, 2024, Fine, $15,642. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 24, 2025.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1445631, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 18, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1399076, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 5, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1369619, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1340646, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 13, 2022.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1308853, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2020.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1273357, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2019.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1248376, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2019.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1217470, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 19, 2018.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1182568, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016
Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 24, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,491,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $78,632 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,412,691 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,725,264 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$312,573 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $332,994 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $20,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $20,421 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 214 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 760.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 958.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1153472, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015
Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 29, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,903,789 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $19,603 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,884,186 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,495,791 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$611,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $537,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$73,619 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$73,619 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,089 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 13.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,295.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 503.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1150435, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014
Cost report for February 12, 2014 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 138 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 19, 2015.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1087481, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No owner named in the filing | Ownership Data Not Available | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing |
Medicare enrollment
No owner listed for this facility in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership data.
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ALINE SUE MITCHELL no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ALINE SUE MITCHELL no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EDUARDO LOZANO no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EDUARDO LOZANO no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF no longer appears in the Medicare enrollment ownership file, with no owner named. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAREN S GROSE no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAREN S GROSE no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LEAH STARR no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LEAH STARR no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ARLENE BROWN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MEREDITH LEMASTER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KAREN S GROSE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KERRY PATZKOWSKY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CLAY T LEISHER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALINE SUE MITCHELL (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALINE SUE MITCHELL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: EDUARDO LOZANO (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: EDUARDO LOZANO (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SHANNON LOCKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 19, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KAREN S GROSE (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KAREN S GROSE (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LEAH STARR (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LEAH STARR (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ALINE SUE MITCHELL no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ALINE SUE MITCHELL no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EDUARDO LOZANO no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EDUARDO LOZANO no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF no longer appears in the Medicare enrollment ownership file, with no owner named. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAREN S GROSE no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAREN S GROSE no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LEAH STARR no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LEAH STARR no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- December 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- April 1, 2025: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ARLENE BROWN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MEREDITH LEMASTER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SHANNON LOCKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KAREN S GROSE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KERRY PATZKOWSKY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CLAY T LEISHER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGGORY S MCREYNOLDS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALINE SUE MITCHELL (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALINE SUE MITCHELL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: EDUARDO LOZANO (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: EDUARDO LOZANO (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SHANNON LOCKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 19, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KAREN S GROSE (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KAREN S GROSE (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LEAH STARR (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LEAH STARR (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- November 18, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- December 5, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- January 20, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- January 13, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- November 10, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- December 19, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 12, 2024 | December 12, 2024 | 8 | 0 |
| 2 | November 2, 2023 | November 2, 2023 | 0 | 0 |
| 3 | July 21, 2022 | July 21, 2022 | 5 | 8 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0727 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2025 |
| July 21, 2022 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 31, 2022 |
| July 21, 2022 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 31, 2022 |
| July 21, 2022 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 31, 2022 |
| July 21, 2022 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 31, 2022 |
| July 21, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 31, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 12, 2024 | Fine | $15,642 | 98234 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - County |
| Legal Business Name | Legal Business Name Not Available |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-02-12 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Beaver |
| Telephone Number | 5806254571 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 62 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 35.1 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on BEAVER COUNTY NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On December 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for BEAVER COUNTY NURSING HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oklahoma
- CHOCTAW NATION OF OKLAHOMA WASTE WATER TREATMENT PLANT - HOCHATOWN, DURANT Water discharge permit
- STS LOGISTIC & ANALYTICS, TULSA Water discharge permit
- BURGESS NORTON MFG., UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- FRANKLIN ELECTRIC CO., INC., WILBURTON Water discharge permit
- PRIDE PLATING, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- C R INDUSTRIES, HOBART Water discharge permit
- COLTEC AUTOMOTIVE DIV., UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- O. K. FOODS, INC., UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- JOB CONSTRUCTION CO INC / PLT 27 2 HARTSHORNE, HARTSHORNE Air emission source
- P AND K STONE LLC / P AND K PORTABLE PLANT 1, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- OILSTONE LLC / SHADY POINT PLANT, SHADY POINT Air emission source
- VAN EATON READY MIX / VICKIE SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- CUMMINS CONSTRUCTION CO INC / CUMMINS PLANT 2758, CLAREMORE Air emission source
- SCHIRALLI CONSTRUCTION CORP / PORTABLE PLANT 1, WILSON Air emission source
- T AND G CONSTRUCTION INC / P 3 1 ASPHALT PLANT, STRATFORD Air emission source
- YOUNGMAN ROCK INC / MUSKOGEE FACILITY, PORTER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375559.