Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375566
ELK CROSSING
DUNCAN, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 11, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,769,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,769,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,607,311 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $162,016 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $162,016 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $162,016 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 43,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 7,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 13,786 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 10,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,056 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 574.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 108.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1449738, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 16, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,187,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,187,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,297,234 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$110,094 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$110,094 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$110,094 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 27,769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 251 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 580.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 110.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1420756, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 7, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,721,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,721,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,965,889 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$244,220 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $120,974 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$123,246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$123,246 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 26,223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,277.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 117.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1374610, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 19, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,127,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,127,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,406,230 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$279,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $241,869 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$37,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$37,205 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 24,989 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 920.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 138.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1366929, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 7, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,031,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,031,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,510,451 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$478,515 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $436,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$42,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$42,343 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 27,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 629.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 139.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1341934, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,130,617 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,130,617 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,117,863 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $12,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $12,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $12,754 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 19,329 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 229 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 489.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 84.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1307722, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,470,958 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,470,958 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,425,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $45,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $45,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $45,091 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 29,193 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 220 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,154.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 132.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1250852, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 25, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,164,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,164,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,669,947 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,505,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,505,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,505,753 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 21,001 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 517.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 118.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1221784, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 4, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 362 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $906,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $906,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,068,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,161,637 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,161,637 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,161,637 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 14,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 287.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 142.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1188650, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREGSTON, JEFF | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 75% | since 02/02/2012 |
| GREINER, KENNETH | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 20% | since 02/02/2012 |
| MILLER, DOUGLAS | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 02/02/2012 |
| GREGSTON, JEFF | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/02/2012 |
| GREINER, KENNETH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/02/2012 |
| IVORY, MATT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/09/2025 |
| MILLER, DOUGLAS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/02/2012 |
| STEWART, BETHANY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/11/2025 |
| GREGSTON, JEFF | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/02/2012 |
| STEWART, BETHANY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/30/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of JLG HEALTHCARE LLC (enrollment ID O20141218000895).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOUGLAS C MILLER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFF GREGSTON | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 75 | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENNETH DON GREINER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 20 | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BETHANY STEWART | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/11/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOUGLAS C MILLER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFF GREGSTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENNETH DON GREINER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATT IVORY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/9/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFF GREGSTON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 2/2/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BETHANY STEWART | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/30/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: GAYLA BRYANT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BETHANY STEWART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BETHANY STEWART (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DOUGLAS C MILLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MATT IVORY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 9, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JEFF GREGSTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JEFF GREGSTON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KENNETH DON GREINER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- June 15, 2023: GAYLA SHIPLEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: GAYLA BRYANT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- May 11, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 1, 2025: GAYLA BRYANT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BETHANY STEWART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BETHANY STEWART (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DOUGLAS C MILLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MATT IVORY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 9, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JEFF GREGSTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JEFF GREGSTON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KENNETH DON GREINER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- April 16, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- March 7, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- October 19, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- June 15, 2023: GAYLA SHIPLEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: GAYLA BRYANT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- February 7, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- December 21, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- February 12, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- March 25, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- May 2, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 23, 2026 | April 23, 2026 | 4 | 2 |
| 2 | April 25, 2024 | April 25, 2024 | 2 | 1 |
| 3 | March 23, 2023 | March 23, 2023 | 2 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 23, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| April 23, 2026 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| April 23, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| April 23, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| April 25, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 31, 2024 |
| April 25, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 10, 2024 |
| March 23, 2023 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2023 |
| March 23, 2023 | Health | F 0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | JLG HEALTHCARE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2016-01-04 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Stephens |
| Telephone Number | 5804750750 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 105.5 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ELK CROSSING: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On May 11, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ELK CROSSING
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oklahoma
- RILEY PASS URANIUM MINES SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Water discharge permit
- CITY OF TULSA-MS4 STORMWATER, TULSA Water discharge permit
- OKLAHOMA CITY-MS4, OKLAHOMA CITY Water discharge permit
- KICKAPOO VALLEY MHU PROJECT, MCLOUD Water discharge permit
- POLICE & COURTS, WYANDOTTE Water discharge permit
- OKLAHOMA TURNPIKE (SH-375) & RAGAN RD. INTERCHANGE, MCALESTER Water discharge permit
- FOX RUN MEADOWS, NEWKIRK Water discharge permit
- LAWTON EASTSIDE TO LAWTON 112TH AND W. GORE, LAWTON Water discharge permit
- JOB CONSTRUCTION CO INC / PLT 27 2 HARTSHORNE, HARTSHORNE Air emission source
- P AND K STONE LLC / P AND K PORTABLE PLANT 1, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- OILSTONE LLC / SHADY POINT PLANT, SHADY POINT Air emission source
- VAN EATON READY MIX / VICKIE SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- CUMMINS CONSTRUCTION CO INC / CUMMINS PLANT 2758, CLAREMORE Air emission source
- SCHIRALLI CONSTRUCTION CORP / PORTABLE PLANT 1, WILSON Air emission source
- T AND G CONSTRUCTION INC / P 3 1 ASPHALT PLANT, STRATFORD Air emission source
- YOUNGMAN ROCK INC / MUSKOGEE FACILITY, PORTER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375566.