Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375568
Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare
TULSA, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 180
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $25,066,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $14,029,060 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,037,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,583,964 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $453,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $77,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $530,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $530,745 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 65,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 37,510 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 39,377 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 74.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 428.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1447706, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 15, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,052,674 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,149,472 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,903,202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,356,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,453,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $762,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$691,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$691,077 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 32,480 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 56.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 462.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 247.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1439586, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 22, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,976,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,540,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,435,428 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,576,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,141,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $557,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,583,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,583,391 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 36,328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 475.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 206.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1397740, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,586,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,951,584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,634,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,618,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $15,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $854,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $870,106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $870,106 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient days, all components | 40,223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 701.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 194.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1367758, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,224,234 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,550,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,674,127 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,765,611 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $908,516 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,089,367 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,997,883 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,997,883 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 170 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 55.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 848.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 246.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1341997, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,127,570 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $216,881 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,910,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,314,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $595,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $599,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $599,513 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,566 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 896.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 211.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1310096, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 26, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,083,916 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $628,467 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,455,449 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,647,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,192,185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,395 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,187,790 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,187,790 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 199 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 688.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 168.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1253314, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 27, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,067,224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $169,951 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,897,273 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,441,615 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,544,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $28,943 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,515,399 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,515,399 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,656 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 63.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 139.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 112.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1210727, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for October 6, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 86 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,252,950 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $23,045 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,229,905 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,639,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$409,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $904 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$408,591 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$408,591 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 289.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 281.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1174454, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SENIOR CARE GROUP INC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 05/01/2016 |
| CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| WM-LQC MM, LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| WT HOLDINGS, LP | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| LUISKUTTY, THOMAS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/24/2023 |
| MARTIN, MERREDITH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/06/2022 |
| WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| WM-LQC MM, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| WT HOLDINGS, LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/06/2016 |
| RHOADES, CHARLES | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2016 |
| BOSWELL, DARREN | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/03/2025 |
| RHOADES, CHARLES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SKYLINE HEIGHTS OPERATING CO LLC IN RECEIVERSHIP (enrollment ID O20160804001028).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SENIOR CARE GROUP INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 24.26 | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 29.65 | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 20.7 | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WM-LQC MM, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 46.95 | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WT HOLDINGS, LP | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25.3 | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MERREDITH MARTIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/6/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THOMAS C LUISKUTTY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/24/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WM-LQC MM, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WT HOLDINGS, LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/6/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHARLES DAVID RHOADES | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 100 | 5/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHARLES DAVID RHOADES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 5/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2025: PAMM DICKEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MERREDITH MARTIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM-LQC MM, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM-LQC MM, LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WT HOLDINGS, LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WT HOLDINGS, LP (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS C LUISKUTTY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 24, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- February 12, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 15, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 1, 2025: PAMM DICKEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LQCP MANAGEMENT, LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MERREDITH MARTIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GARY SCOTT WHITWORTH 2019 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM-LQC MM, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM-LQC MM, LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WT HOLDINGS, LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WT HOLDINGS, LP (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CARLISLE TAYLOR WHITWORTH 2020 IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS C LUISKUTTY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 24, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WM 41 TULSA RE, LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 6, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- October 22, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- November 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- February 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- February 8, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- March 26, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 27, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 22, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | August 25, 2025 | March 20, 2024 | 8 | 3 |
| 2 | March 20, 2024 | September 13, 2023 | 4 | 4 |
| 3 | September 13, 2023 | February 22, 2022 | 6 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 25, 2026 |
| May 15, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 25, 2026 |
| May 15, 2026 | Health | F 0919 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 25, 2026 |
| March 3, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| August 25, 2025 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 3, 2025 |
| August 25, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 3, 2025 |
| August 25, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 3, 2025 |
| December 27, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| October 17, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | October 1, 2024 |
| March 20, 2024 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 3, 2024 |
| March 20, 2024 | Health | F 0640 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Encode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 3, 2024 |
| March 20, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 3, 2024 |
| March 20, 2024 | Health | F 0802 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Provide sufficient support personnel to safely and effectively carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 3, 2024 |
| March 20, 2024 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 3, 2024 |
| September 13, 2023 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 25, 2023 |
| September 13, 2023 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 25, 2023 |
| September 13, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 25, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | SKYLINE HEIGHTS OPERATING CO LLC IN RECEIVERSHIP |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2016-10-06 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Tulsa |
| Telephone Number | 9184948830 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 180 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 123.5 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 1 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On February 12, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Tulsa Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oklahoma
- RILEY PASS URANIUM MINES SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Water discharge permit
- CITY OF TULSA-MS4 STORMWATER, TULSA Water discharge permit
- OKLAHOMA CITY-MS4, OKLAHOMA CITY Water discharge permit
- KICKAPOO VALLEY MHU PROJECT, MCLOUD Water discharge permit
- POLICE & COURTS, WYANDOTTE Water discharge permit
- OKLAHOMA TURNPIKE (SH-375) & RAGAN RD. INTERCHANGE, MCALESTER Water discharge permit
- FOX RUN MEADOWS, NEWKIRK Water discharge permit
- LAWTON EASTSIDE TO LAWTON 112TH AND W. GORE, LAWTON Water discharge permit
- JOB CONSTRUCTION CO INC / PLT 27 2 HARTSHORNE, HARTSHORNE Air emission source
- P AND K STONE LLC / P AND K PORTABLE PLANT 1, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- OILSTONE LLC / SHADY POINT PLANT, SHADY POINT Air emission source
- VAN EATON READY MIX / VICKIE SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- CUMMINS CONSTRUCTION CO INC / CUMMINS PLANT 2758, CLAREMORE Air emission source
- SCHIRALLI CONSTRUCTION CORP / PORTABLE PLANT 1, WILSON Air emission source
- T AND G CONSTRUCTION INC / P 3 1 ASPHALT PLANT, STRATFORD Air emission source
- YOUNGMAN ROCK INC / MUSKOGEE FACILITY, PORTER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375568.