Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375570
Accel At Crystal Park
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 69
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 17, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,237,047 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,785,383 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,451,664 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,776,055 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$324,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $54,493 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$269,898 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$269,899 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 21,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 5,896 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 2,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 11,163 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 289 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 645 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 58.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 29.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1431689, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,210,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,190,615 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,019,892 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,076,801 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,056,909 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $49,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,007,414 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,007,414 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,522 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 163.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1437846, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,585,068 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,973,328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,611,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,093,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,482,188 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $74,037 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,408,151 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,408,151 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,527 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 153.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1397481, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for September 22, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 100 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 14, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,689,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,117,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,571,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,550,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $21,168 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $33,025 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $33,025 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,354 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 178 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 30.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1374996, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 1, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,386,509 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,980,041 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,406,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,205,296 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $201,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,236,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,437,435 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,437,435 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,734 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 402.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1341470, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,475,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,498,007 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,977,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,300,925 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$323,795 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $36,419 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$287,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$287,376 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 203.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1290108, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,782,245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,563,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,219,027 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,136,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $82,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $31,962 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $114,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $114,070 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 837 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1254334, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for May 18, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 227 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,586,181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,745,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,840,534 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,623,442 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,782,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,782,274 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,782,274 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 268 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1208737, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/22/2021 |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 10/10/2019 |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 10/10/2019 |
| UMB BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| PHILLIPS, BRANDY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/17/2025 |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| RAJU, SENTHIL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/23/2021 |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/07/2025 |
| WILKERSON, JENNIFER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/11/2025 |
| CAMPBELL, SCOTT | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2025 |
| FISHER, JAMES | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2025 |
| LANGDON, THOMAS | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/21/2025 |
| MCGEHEE, WILLIAM | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/21/2025 |
| TAYLOR, JOHN | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2025 |
| CHANCE, JAMES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/22/2021 |
| PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/22/2021 |
| PHILLIPS, BRANDY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/17/2025 |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/22/2022 |
| TAYLOR, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/22/2021 |
| WILKERSON, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/11/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC (enrollment ID O20220822003587).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/10/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/10/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| UMB BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRANDY ANN PHILLIPS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER WILKERSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/11/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SANCTUARY LTC, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SENTHIL K RAJU | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/7/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/7/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/7/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/7/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/7/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRANDY ANN PHILLIPS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES M CHANCE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER WILKERSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/11/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN P TAYLOR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/22/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 0 | 6/22/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM DARREL MCGEHEE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DOROTHY M. JOYCE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANA E. ARNETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SANCTUARY LTC, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: UMB BANK NA (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: BRANDY ANN PHILLIPS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: BRANDY ANN PHILLIPS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JENNIFER WILKERSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JENNIFER WILKERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SENTHIL K RAJU (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: BRAC BARRETT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DOROTHY M. JOYCE (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 24, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: JOHN P TAYLOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
Recent changes on this record
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM DARREL MCGEHEE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DOROTHY M. JOYCE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANA E. ARNETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: THOMAS LANGDON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESERVATION FREEHOLD COMPANY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING, LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SANCTUARY LTC, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: UMB BANK NA (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JAMES M CHANCE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: BRANDY ANN PHILLIPS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: BRANDY ANN PHILLIPS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JENNIFER WILKERSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JENNIFER WILKERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SENTHIL K RAJU (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- June 17, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 17, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- March 14, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- February 13, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- October 2, 2023: BRAC BARRETT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DOROTHY M. JOYCE (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 24, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: JOHN P TAYLOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- February 1, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- July 22, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- April 21, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | January 15, 2025 | January 15, 2025 | 18 | 1 |
| 2 | December 7, 2023 | December 7, 2023 | 10 | 0 |
| 3 | October 27, 2022 | October 27, 2022 | 15 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
43 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 28, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2026 |
| May 28, 2026 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2026 |
| May 28, 2026 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2026 |
| May 28, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2026 |
| October 16, 2025 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 6, 2025 |
| October 16, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 6, 2025 |
| October 16, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 6, 2025 |
| October 16, 2025 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 6, 2025 |
| October 16, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 6, 2025 |
| October 16, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 6, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| January 15, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2025 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 11, 2024 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0602 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 11, 2024 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 11, 2024 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 11, 2024 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 11, 2024 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 11, 2024 |
| May 21, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2024 |
| May 21, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2024 |
| December 28, 2023 | Health | F 0573 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Let each resident or the resident's legal representative access or purchase copies of all the resident's records. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| December 28, 2023 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| December 28, 2023 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| December 28, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| December 28, 2023 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| December 28, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 8, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 8, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 8, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 8, 2024 |
| September 1, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 3, 2023 |
| October 27, 2022 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2022 |
| October 27, 2022 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2022 |
| October 27, 2022 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2022 |
| October 27, 2022 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2022 |
| October 27, 2022 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2022 |
| October 27, 2022 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | PF CRYSTAL PARK SNF OPS LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2017-05-18 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Oklahoma |
| Telephone Number | 4056359961 |
| Chain Name | STONEGATE SENIOR LIVING |
| Chain ID | 495 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 69 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 57.7 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Accel At Crystal Park: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Accel At Crystal Park
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oklahoma
- RILEY PASS URANIUM MINES SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Water discharge permit
- CITY OF TULSA-MS4 STORMWATER, TULSA Water discharge permit
- OKLAHOMA CITY-MS4, OKLAHOMA CITY Water discharge permit
- KICKAPOO VALLEY MHU PROJECT, MCLOUD Water discharge permit
- POLICE & COURTS, WYANDOTTE Water discharge permit
- OKLAHOMA TURNPIKE (SH-375) & RAGAN RD. INTERCHANGE, MCALESTER Water discharge permit
- FOX RUN MEADOWS, NEWKIRK Water discharge permit
- LAWTON EASTSIDE TO LAWTON 112TH AND W. GORE, LAWTON Water discharge permit
- JOB CONSTRUCTION CO INC / PLT 27 2 HARTSHORNE, HARTSHORNE Air emission source
- P AND K STONE LLC / P AND K PORTABLE PLANT 1, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- OILSTONE LLC / SHADY POINT PLANT, SHADY POINT Air emission source
- VAN EATON READY MIX / VICKIE SITE, OKLAHOMA CITY Air emission source
- CUMMINS CONSTRUCTION CO INC / CUMMINS PLANT 2758, CLAREMORE Air emission source
- SCHIRALLI CONSTRUCTION CORP / PORTABLE PLANT 1, WILSON Air emission source
- T AND G CONSTRUCTION INC / P 3 1 ASPHALT PLANT, STRATFORD Air emission source
- YOUNGMAN ROCK INC / MUSKOGEE FACILITY, PORTER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375570.