Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375579

HIGHER CALL NURSING CENTER

QUAPAW, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 86

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $18,113.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: March 28, 2024, Fine, $18,113. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 23, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,189,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$36,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,152,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,537,233CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$615,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$56,226CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$671,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $671,491 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components31,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days12,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days973CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components15,036CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components165CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days107.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days91.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1450545, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 24, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,812,254CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$158,515CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,970,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,947,536CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,023,233CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$71,377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,094,610CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,094,610 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days149.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days121.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1442876, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 3, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,205,520CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$124,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,080,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,582,027CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$501,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,216,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$714,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $714,607 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components163CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days117.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days84.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1403066, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 16, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,856,082CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$136,486CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,719,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,116,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$397,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$422,087CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$25,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $25,067 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days179.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days108.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1371809, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for October 6, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 267 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 10, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,613,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$45,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,567,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,800,993CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$233,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$279,343CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$45,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $45,846 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,292CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components106CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days89.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days87.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1306852, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
SELECTIS HEALTH INC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 03/01/2020
BALLER, LANCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2020
BISHOP, RACHELLEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/29/2025
BRYAN, VINCENTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2021
BRYANT, SARAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/20/2022
CARROW, JERIKAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/04/2024
DAY, SARAHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/26/2021
DESMOND, ADAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
ECKHART, KRYSTALADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/14/2020
GRIFFIN, BARBARAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/31/2024
HAHNER, MICHELLEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/13/2023
SELECTIS HEALTH INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2020
SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/19/2025
SMALL, NOVETTAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/15/2024
TROST, JAMIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/08/2022
WHITEEAGLE, KASSIDYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2025
BALLER, LANCEINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2020
FURSTENBERG, DAVIDINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/24/2025
NEUMAN, CLIFFORDINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/24/2025
DAY, SARAHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
DESMOND, ADAMMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
ECKHART, KRYSTALMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
BISHOP, RACHELLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/29/2025
BRYAN, VINCENTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2021
BRYANT, SARAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/20/2022
CARROW, JERIKAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/04/2024
DAY, SARAHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/26/2021
DESMOND, ADAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
ECKHART, KRYSTALOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2020
GRIFFIN, BARBARAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/31/2024
HAHNER, MICHELLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/13/2023
SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/14/2020
SMALL, NOVETTAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/15/2024
TROST, JAMIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/08/2022
WHITEEAGLE, KASSIDYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of GLOBAL HIGHER CALL NURSING LLC (enrollment ID O20201001001186).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
SELECTIS HEALTH INCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1003/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ADAM A DESMONDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BARBARA E GRIFFINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/31/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMIE TROSTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/8/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JERIKA CARROWIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/4/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KASSIDY WHITEEAGLEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRYSTAL D ECKHARTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/14/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LANCE BALLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MICHELLE HAHNERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/13/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NOVETTA SMALLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RACHELLE BISHOPIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/29/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARA BRYANTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/20/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH DAYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SELECTIS HEALTH INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/19/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
VINCENT BRYANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/19/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/24/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/24/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LANCE BALLERIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9.323/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ADAM A DESMONDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRYSTAL D ECKHARTIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH DAYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ADAM A DESMONDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BARBARA E GRIFFINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/31/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMIE TROSTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/8/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JERIKA CARROWIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/4/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KASSIDY WHITEEAGLEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRYSTAL D ECKHARTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MICHELLE HAHNERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/13/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NOVETTA SMALLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RACHELLE BISHOPIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/29/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARA BRYANTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/20/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH DAYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL10012/14/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
VINCENT BRYANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1January 9, 2026May 16, 202471
2May 16, 2024April 4, 202353
3April 4, 2023July 11, 2019202

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

32 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 1, 2026HealthF 0697Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2026
June 1, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2026
June 1, 2026HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2026
June 1, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2026
January 9, 2026HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 27, 2026
January 9, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 27, 2026
January 9, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 27, 2026
May 16, 2024HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 20, 2024
May 16, 2024HealthF 0700Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesTry different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 20, 2024
May 16, 2024HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 20, 2024
May 16, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 20, 2024
May 16, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 20, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0561Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0604Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesEnsure that each resident is free from the use of physical restraints, unless needed for medical treatment.GYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0678Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide basic life support, including CPR, prior to the arrival of emergency medical personnel , subject to physician orders and the resident’s advance directives.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 28, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
April 4, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.JNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0742Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with mental disorder or psychosocial adjustment difficulty, or who has a history of trauma and/or post-traumatic stress disorder.JNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023
April 4, 2023HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 1, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
March 28, 2024Fine$18,11398113

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameGLOBAL HIGHER CALL NURSING LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2020-10-06
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishOttawa
Telephone Number9186742233
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds86
Average Number of Residents per Day44.3
Overall Rating1
Health Inspection Rating1
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on HIGHER CALL NURSING CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 23, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for HIGHER CALL NURSING CENTER

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Oklahoma

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375579.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.