Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 375580

Holiday Heights Healthcare

Norman, Oklahoma · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 51

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $8,351.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: June 19, 2026, Fine, $8,351. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,052,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$42,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,010,190CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,685,960CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$324,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$334,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $334,727 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components18,666CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days348CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days14,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days1,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components16,240CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Other-payer discharges71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, all patients, in days228.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1435300, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,982,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$16,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,965,221CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,827,898CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$137,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$494CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$137,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $137,817 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,296CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, all patients, in days220.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1390225, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 14, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,738,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$42,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,781,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,612,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$168,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$168,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $168,630 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,372CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days854CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1383843, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,448,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$110,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,558,362CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,267,313CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$291,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$204,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$495,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $495,697 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,080CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days478.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days247.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1364051, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for April 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1302778, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BRIDGES EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 12/31/2020
DEROIN, KRISTYCONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2020
COBLE, WILLIAMCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2020
BRIDGES ESOP, INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2020
COBLE, WILLIAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2020
DEROIN, KRISTYW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2020

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HOLIDAY HEIGHTS OPERATIONS, LLC (enrollment ID O20200716002579).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
BRIDGES ESOP, INCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/31/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRIDGES EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/31/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KRISTY DEROINIndividualCONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE04/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM BRETT COBLEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIDGES ESOP, INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL10012/31/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WILLIAM BRETT COBLEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRISTY DEROINIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEENot stated in the filing4/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1July 24, 2024July 24, 202426
2June 29, 2023June 29, 2023312
3January 11, 2022January 11, 202248

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

9 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 24, 2024HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
July 24, 2024HealthF 0770Administration DeficienciesProvide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024
June 29, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 9, 2023
June 29, 2023HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 9, 2023
June 29, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 9, 2023
January 11, 2022HealthF 0583Resident Rights DeficienciesKeep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 16, 2022
January 11, 2022HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 16, 2022
January 11, 2022HealthF 0801Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEmploy sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 16, 2022
January 11, 2022HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 16, 2022

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
June 19, 2026Fine$8,351141013

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameHOLIDAY HEIGHTS OPERATIONS, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2020-04-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishCleveland
Telephone Number4053217932
Chain NameBRIDGES HEALTH
Chain ID91
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds51
Average Number of Residents per Day44.7
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Holiday Heights Healthcare: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Holiday Heights Healthcare

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oklahoma at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Oklahoma

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 375580.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.