Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 385275
RIVERS EDGE REHABILITATION AND CARE
SHERIDAN, Oregon · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 51
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 23, 2025.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1439997, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for September 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 121 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1395718, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1362018, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1327451, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,932,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $11,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,920,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,286,054 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$365,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $313,117 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$52,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$52,443 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 278.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 236.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1303732, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 22, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,453,618 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $318,381 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,135,237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,816,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $319,144 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $10,819 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $329,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $329,963 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,331 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 237.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 130.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1278871, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 26, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,380,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $214,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,165,222 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,695,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $469,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,940 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $479,312 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $479,312 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,883 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 176.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 148.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1242346, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,184,631 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $184,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,999,712 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,653,220 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $346,492 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $346,492 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $346,492 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 183.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 154.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1199824, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 13, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,060,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $128,080 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,932,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,557,449 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $374,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $41,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $416,361 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $416,361 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 187.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 148.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1161483, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,274,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $127,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,146,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,501,788 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $644,700 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $644,717 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $644,717 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,464 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 60.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 223.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 195.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1140237, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 30, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,520,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $141,118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,379,195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,753,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $625,484 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $35,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $660,902 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $660,902 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,608 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 70.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 255.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 224.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1092262, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,032,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $63,052 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,969,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,311,328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $657,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,543 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $672,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $672,352 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 55.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 256.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 210.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1071829, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for July 10, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 174 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,652,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $56,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,595,947 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,449,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $146,782 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $148,048 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $148,048 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 6,333 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 234.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 191.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1044072, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BECKER, ANDREW | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 30% | since 11/28/2022 |
| HILTY, LISA | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 25% | since 11/28/2022 |
| MORRIS, BRYAN | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 11/28/2022 |
| RICKER, KEVIN | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 40% | since 11/28/2022 |
| LIVINGSTON, RACHEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/26/2024 |
| RUDEN, NATHAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/30/2025 |
| LIVINGSTON, RACHEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/26/2024 |
| RUDEN, NATHAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SAPPHIRE AT RIVERS EDGE LLC (enrollment ID O20230908001037).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW L BECKER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 30 | 11/28/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRYAN MORRIS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 11/28/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN RICKER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 40 | 11/28/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA J HILTY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 25 | 11/28/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NATHAN M RUDEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RACHEL A LIVINGSTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/30/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: Yes Holding company: No |
| NATHAN M RUDEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RACHEL A LIVINGSTON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: ANDY L BECKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TYLER NELSON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: NATHAN M RUDEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: NATHAN M RUDEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RACHEL A LIVINGSTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RACHEL A LIVINGSTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: CHERYL L EMERSON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: CHERYL L EMERSON no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KENT M EMRY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KENT M EMRY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: RICHARD B HAATVEDT no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: JULIE PHELPS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: JULIE PHELPS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: BRYAN MORRIS (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KEVIN RICKER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: LISA J HILTY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ANDREW L BECKER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ANDREW L BECKER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: TYLER NELSON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- January 5, 2024: RICHARD B HAATVEDT no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-01-05.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 1, 2025: ANDY L BECKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TYLER NELSON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: NATHAN M RUDEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: NATHAN M RUDEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RACHEL A LIVINGSTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RACHEL A LIVINGSTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SAPPHIRE HEALTHCARE SRVS. (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 24, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 13, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- February 1, 2024: CHERYL L EMERSON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: CHERYL L EMERSON no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KENT M EMRY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KENT M EMRY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: RICHARD B HAATVEDT no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: JULIE PHELPS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: JULIE PHELPS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: BRYAN MORRIS (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KEVIN RICKER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: LISA J HILTY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ANDREW L BECKER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ANDREW L BECKER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: TYLER NELSON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 28, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- January 5, 2024: RICHARD B HAATVEDT no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-01-05.csv
- August 11, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 22, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 10, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- January 22, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 26, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- June 13, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 9, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- May 30, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- July 23, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- July 27, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 5, 2026 | June 5, 2026 | 11 | 10 |
| 2 | March 3, 2025 | March 3, 2025 | 20 | 7 |
| 3 | October 6, 2023 | October 6, 2023 | 5 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
36 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0745 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| June 5, 2026 | Health | F 0925 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure there is a pest control program to prevent/deal with mice, insects, or other pests. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2026 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Observe each nurse aide's job performance and give regular training. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0745 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0825 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide or get specialized rehabilitative services as required for a resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0847 | Administration Deficiencies | Inform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 3, 2025 | Health | F 0947 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| October 6, 2023 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2023 |
| October 6, 2023 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2023 |
| October 6, 2023 | Health | F 0640 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Encode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2023 |
| October 6, 2023 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2023 |
| October 6, 2023 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | SAPPHIRE AT RIVERS EDGE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-07-10 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Yamhill |
| Telephone Number | 5038432204 |
| Chain Name | SAPPHIRE HEALTH SERVICES |
| Chain ID | 643 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 51 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 37.9 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on RIVERS EDGE REHABILITATION AND CARE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for RIVERS EDGE REHABILITATION AND CARE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Oregon at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Oregon
- BENTON COUNTY DEPT. OF PUBLIC WORKS, CORVALLIS Water discharge permit
- MOSQUITO CONTROL, HERMISTON Water discharge permit
- WILLAMETTE RIVERKEEPER, SALEM Water discharge permit
- ORL000171, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- WOODBURN, CITY OF, WOODBURN Water discharge permit
- CWS - FOREST GROVE STP, FOREST GROVE Water discharge permit
- CANBY, CITY OF, CANBY Water discharge permit
- SWEET HOME, CITY OF, SWEET HOME Water discharge permit
- TIMBERLAB LAMINATORS (DIVERSIFIED WOOD RESOURCES), SWISSHOME Air emission source
- HEXION INC., SPRINGFIELD Air emission source
- ROSBORO, LLC, VAUGHN LAM COMPLEX, VAUGHN Air emission source
- ARCLIN U.S.. INC.(FORMERLY DYNEA U.S.A.), SPRINGFIELD Air emission source
- EMERALD FOREST PRODUCTS, INC.(#3), CRESWELL Air emission source
- EMERALD FOREST PRODUCTS, INC., EUGENE Air emission source
- EMERALD PEOPLE'S UTILITY DISTRICT, CRESWELL Air emission source
- EUGENE/SPRINGFIELD WATER POLLUTION CONTR, EUGENE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 385275.