Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 396105

Shenango Presbyterian Seniorcare

NEW WILMINGTON, Pennsylvania · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 32

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 23, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,358,028CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$580,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,777,377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,073,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,296,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,298,974CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$2,643CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,234,724 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components28,548CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days783CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days3,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days19,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components24,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges113CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components141CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,274.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days172.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1431838, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,730,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$321,452CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,408,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,841,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,432,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$558,431CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$874,398CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,072,047 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,979CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components152CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days470CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days157.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1391457, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,123,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$519,855CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,603,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,211,257CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,607,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,741,334CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$133,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$458,784 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,917CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,413.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days183.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1361424, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 29, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,762,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$549,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,213,460CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,071,169CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$857,709CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,010,567CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,152,858CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,152,858 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,376CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components165CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days3,729CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days135.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1334627, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,740,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$600,101CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,140,145CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,429,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,289,350CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,235,857CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$53,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$53,493 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,689CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components142CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days173.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1301714, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 25, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,576,931CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$653,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,922,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,096,502CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,173,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$979,863CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$193,695CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$193,695 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components189CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days15.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days127.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1269787, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,968,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$455,328CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,512,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,746,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,233,247CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$713,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$520,137CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$520,137 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,815CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components145CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days157.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1240291, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,240,821CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$279,207CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,961,614CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,899,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$937,435CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$659,821CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$277,614CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$277,614 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days3.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days271.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1209165, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,244,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$350,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,893,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,799,685CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$906,311CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$702,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$203,890CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$203,890 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days379.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1175516, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,152,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$399,779CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,752,738CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,507,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$754,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$917,652CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$163,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $163,081 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,330CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days333.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1141382, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 29, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,945,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$392,510CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,552,776CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,461,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$908,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$671,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$237,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$237,841 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,470CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days312.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1110925, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,629,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$394,091CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,235,174CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,296,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,061,682CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$818,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$243,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$243,231 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,638CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days17.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days342.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1072603, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,584,036CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$396,705CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,187,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,311,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,124,223CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$761,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$362,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$362,772 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,208CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components101CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days12.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days249.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1072141, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,575,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$293,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,281,650CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,088,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$806,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$746,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$59,879CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$59,879 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components109CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days13.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days239.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1020719, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,902,786CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,909,531CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,006,745CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$805,622CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$201,123 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,588CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.29CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days409.86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days290.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 413069, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,115,935CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,846,149CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$730,214CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$360,052CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$370,162 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,367CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days324.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days267.02CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 383325, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,163,979CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,788,079CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$624,100CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$345,065CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$279,035 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,763CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components102CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days435.67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days242.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 354075, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for December 19, 2006 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 377 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,181,522CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,596,644CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$415,122CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$538,837CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$1,832,974CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$1,709,259 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,754CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components43CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.07CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days572.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days203.58CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 324148, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF PENNSYLVANIA5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/29/2019
FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF PENNSYLVANIAADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/17/2025
KOLBE, STACYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/27/2024
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2014
SCHNEIDER, MELISSAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2010
BOSLAU, TODDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/23/2020
BOYLAN-FUNARI, HELENCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/17/2024
KAUFMAN, THOMASCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/13/2022
PIEFFER, JAMESCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/18/2016
SEIB, GARYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/20/2020
HADEN, BOBBICORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/23/2015
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2014
KOLBE, STACYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/27/2024
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2014
SCHNEIDER, MELISSAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2010

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SHENANGO PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCARE (enrollment ID O20061113000258).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1009/1/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF PENNSYLVANIAOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST448/29/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF PENNSYLVANIAOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/17/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MELISSA SCHNEIDERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STACY L KOLBEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/27/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/16/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/17/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/3/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/17/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/17/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/3/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/17/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/20/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/10/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/18/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARY SEIBIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/20/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HELEN BOYLAN-FUNARIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/17/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES PIEFFERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/18/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS KAUFMANIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing7/13/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREOrganizationDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing9/1/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TODD BOSLAUIndividualDIRECTORNot stated in the filing11/23/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BOBBI HADENIndividualOFFICERNot stated in the filing11/23/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELISSA SCHNEIDERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCAREOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/1/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STACY L KOLBEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/27/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1August 15, 2025August 15, 202506
2September 27, 2024September 27, 2024017
3September 22, 2023September 22, 202313

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

1 deficiency on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
September 22, 2023HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 10, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameSHENANGO PRESBYTERIAN SENIORCARE
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2006-12-19
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishLawrence
Telephone Number7249463516
Chain NamePRESBYTERIAN SENIORCARE NETWORK
Chain ID838
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds32
Average Number of Residents per Day31.7
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating3
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Shenango Presbyterian Seniorcare: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Shenango Presbyterian Seniorcare

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Pennsylvania at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Pennsylvania

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 396105.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
We’ll email you a link to confirm.