Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 396145

MENNO HAVEN REHABILITATION CENTER

CHAMBERSBURG, Pennsylvania · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 44

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,315,317CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,610,757CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,704,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,569,797CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$865,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$69,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$795,834CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$795,834 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components16,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days9,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days4,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components13,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges379CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components589CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1435491, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,782,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,386,094CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,396,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,676,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,280,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$59,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,220,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,220,940 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,656CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components516CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days22.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1390895, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,470,897CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,990,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,480,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,137,919CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$657,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$40,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$616,353CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$616,353 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components542CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days22.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1362037, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,229,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,529,257CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,700,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,619,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$80,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$56,812CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$137,539CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $137,539 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,664CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components510CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days22.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1331286, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,914,545CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,817,995CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,096,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,139,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$42,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$72,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$29,998CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $29,998 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components474CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days24.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1301535, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for February 21, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 313 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,015,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$589,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,605,531CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,590,507CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$15,024CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$47,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$62,580CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $62,580 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,337CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components343CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days24.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1271296, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
MANUFACTURERS AND TRADES TRUST COMPANY5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2018
GEORGE, CAROLYNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
GINGRICH, CHARLENECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
GIPE, RONALDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2015
MACBRIDE, LYNNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
O'DONNELL, PATRICKCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
PETERSON, TODDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
SCIAMANNA, DAVIDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
TRINH, SUZANNECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
WARNER, PAULACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
WILLIAMS, ANTHONYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
YEAGER, WAYNECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
BEINS, ROGERCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2015
FRITZ, RYANCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2023
MARTIN, TIFFANYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2023
NELSON, CHARLESCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/03/2006
DIEHL, ANDREWOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/24/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of MENNO-HAVEN, INC. (enrollment ID O20181020000707).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
MANUFACTURERS AND TRADES TRUST COMPANYOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST10012/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANTHONY WILLIAMSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CAROLYN S GEORGEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHARLENE J GINGRICHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID SCIAMANNAIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LYNN MACBRIDEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PATRICK W. O'DONNELLIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAULA L. WARNERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RONALD G GIPEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SUZANNE M TRINHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD V PETERSONIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WAYNE E YEAGERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHARLES E NELSONIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/3/2006
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROGER L BEINSIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RYAN FRITZIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIFFANY R MARTINIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing12/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANDREW DIEHLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/24/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1July 8, 2026August 13, 202510
2August 13, 2025August 7, 202430
1August 13, 2025August 13, 202530
3August 7, 2024September 7, 202370
2August 7, 2024August 7, 202470
3September 7, 2023September 7, 202330

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

14 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 8, 2026HealthF 0887Infection Control DeficienciesEducate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 13, 2026
August 13, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 26, 2025
August 13, 2025HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 26, 2025
August 13, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 26, 2025
August 7, 2024HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
August 7, 2024HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
August 7, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
August 7, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
August 7, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
August 7, 2024HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
August 7, 2024HealthF 0867Administration DeficienciesSet up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2024
September 7, 2023HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 30, 2023
September 7, 2023HealthF 0694Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 30, 2023
September 7, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 30, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameMENNO-HAVEN, INC.
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2019-02-21
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishFranklin
Telephone Number7172621012
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds44
Average Number of Residents per Day38.2
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on MENNO HAVEN REHABILITATION CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 8, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0887, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for MENNO HAVEN REHABILITATION CENTER

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Pennsylvania at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Pennsylvania

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 396145.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.