Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 425389
Presbyterian Communities Of South Carolina-Summerv
Summerville, South Carolina · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 48
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $28,336,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,330,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $25,005,698 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $24,663,533 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $342,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,605,545 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,947,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,947,710 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 32,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 10,914 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 16,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,587 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 589 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 46.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1437971, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $27,126,574 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,397,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $23,729,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $23,813,899 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$84,526 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,695,640 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,611,114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,611,114 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 451 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 61.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392430, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,994,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,405,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $21,589,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $22,357,241 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$767,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,276,045 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $508,180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $508,180 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,998 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 50.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1363491, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 19, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,803,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,129,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $18,674,683 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $19,287,398 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$612,715 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,565,818 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $953,103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $953,103 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,984 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 547 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 47.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1316374, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 28, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,724,705 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,678,298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $18,046,407 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $19,440,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,393,723 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,536,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $143,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $143,022 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,891 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 606 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1284951, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,410,117 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,786,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $18,623,989 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $20,183,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,559,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,257,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$302,059 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$302,059 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,898 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 755 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 36.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1262604, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,605,749 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,125,625 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,480,124 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,623,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,143,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,126,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$16,207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$16,207 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,525 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 16.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 32.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1240810, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $19,301,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,398,319 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,902,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,477,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$574,810 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $759,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $185,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $185,183 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1210104, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $19,449,297 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,611,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,838,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,079,007 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$240,881 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $769,693 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $528,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $528,812 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 56.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1171988, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 16, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,982,340 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $654,739 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,327,601 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,620,576 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$292,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $925,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $632,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $632,091 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 67.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1128849, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,484,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $773,098 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,711,525 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,825,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$114,052 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $624,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $510,586 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $510,586 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 409 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 63.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1104438, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,046,607 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $684,186 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,362,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,676,291 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$313,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $553,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $239,492 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $239,492 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 55.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1076621, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,796,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $440,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,355,949 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,540,842 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$184,893 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $520,964 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $336,071 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $336,071 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 102.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1042032, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,727,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $970,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,757,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,658,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $98,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $634,895 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $733,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $733,544 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,211 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 157.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1014065, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010
Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2011.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $11,944,237 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,969,529 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $974,708 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $339,844 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $52,150 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $1,262,402 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,375 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 162 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.3 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 175.15 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 411223, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009
Cost report for January 15, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 350 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2010.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $10,454,839 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,771,943 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $682,896 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $321,736 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,004,632 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,204 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 117 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.32 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 241.06 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 387194, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRESBYTERIAN COMMUNITIES OF SOUTH CAROLINA | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 06/20/2007 |
| CADDELL, CASEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2025 |
| FANT, LUTHER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2020 |
| JOHNSON, KEVIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/03/2025 |
| STAMPER, AMANDA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/05/2021 |
| FANT, LUTHER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2020 |
| JOHNSON, KEVIN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/03/2023 |
| STAMPER, AMANDA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/05/2021 |
| CADDELL, CASEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2025 |
| FANT, LUTHER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2020 |
| STAMPER, AMANDA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/05/2021 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PRESBYTERIAN COMMUNITIES OF SOUTH CAROLINA (enrollment ID O20080226000299).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRESBYTERIAN COMMUNITIES OF SOUTH CAROLINA | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/20/2007 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMANDA STAMPER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/5/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASEY CADDELL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN JOHNSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/3/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA STAMPER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 3/5/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN JOHNSON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 7/3/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 6/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA STAMPER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/5/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASEY CADDELL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- February 1, 2026: AMANDA STAMPER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM MELVEN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM MELVEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CASEY CADDELL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CASEY CADDELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: AMANDA STAMPER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: AMANDA STAMPER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: KEVIN JOHNSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: KEVIN JOHNSON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- February 1, 2026: AMANDA STAMPER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM MELVEN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM MELVEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CASEY CADDELL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CASEY CADDELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: AMANDA STAMPER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: AMANDA STAMPER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: KEVIN JOHNSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: KEVIN JOHNSON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: LUTHER FRANKLIN FANT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 29, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- May 19, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- May 28, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- August 6, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 14, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 22, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 4, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- June 16, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 25, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- August 21, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- July 23, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- October 26, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- July 19, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- September 9, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | August 26, 2025 | August 26, 2025 | 2 | 0 |
| 2 | September 6, 2024 | September 6, 2024 | 0 | 1 |
| 3 | April 19, 2023 | April 19, 2023 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
2 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 26, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2025 |
| August 26, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | PRESBYTERIAN COMMUNITIES OF SOUTH CAROLINA |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2009-01-15 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Dorchester |
| Telephone Number | 8438732550 |
| Chain Name | PRESBYTERIAN COMMUNITIES OF SOUTH CAROLINA |
| Chain ID | 411 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 48 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 39.1 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Presbyterian Communities Of South Carolina-Summerv: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Presbyterian Communities Of South Carolina-Summerv
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in South Carolina at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in South Carolina
- US DOE/SAVANNAH RIVER SITE, AIKEN COUNTY Water discharge permit
- WILLIAMSBURG RECYCLING, LLC, ANDREWS Water discharge permit
- HOLLY HILL TYPE 3 COMPOSTING FACILITY, HOLLY HILL Water discharge permit
- CLEMSON/COCHRAN ROAD WWTP, CLEMSON Water discharge permit
- WINNSBORO/JACKSON CREEK PLANT, WINNSBORO Water discharge permit
- WARE SHOALS/DAIRY STREET, WARE SHOALS Water discharge permit
- CHERAW WWTF, CHERAW Water discharge permit
- FORT MILL WWTF, FORT MILL Water discharge permit
- SUMMERS CONCRETE CONTRACTING INC PLANT 525, MYRTLE BEACH Air emission source
- SUMMERS CONCRETE CONTRACTING INC PLANT 500, MYRTLE BEACH Air emission source
- LDW ASPHALT PLANT, GREELEYVILLE Air emission source
- MORGAN CORP PUGMILL SITE (#670062), BLYTHEWOOD Air emission source
- ROGERS GROUP INC - GRAY COURT RECYCLE YARD, GRAY COURT Air emission source
- STEVENSON-WEIR SOUTHERN LLC - STEPHENS DC COLT, BLYTHEWOOD Air emission source
- PALMETTO CORP - ENOREE PLANT, ENOREE Air emission source
- DAWKINS ONSITE CONCRETE LLC-ERIE STRAYER CO. (MG-12CP), NORTH CHARLESTON Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 425389.