Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 435125
Strand-Kjorsvig Community Rest Home
ROSLYN, South Dakota · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 35
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 7 · Fines: 7 · Fines, total amount: $41,495.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: September 11, 2024, Fine, $11,466. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for September 1, 2024 to August 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 6, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,601,329 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,601,329 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,977,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$375,832 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $162,951 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$212,881 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$212,881 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 12,283 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 5,157 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 1,827 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,279 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 20 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 396.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 173.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1447527, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended August 31, 2024
Cost report for September 1, 2023 to August 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 8, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,732,932 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,783 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,727,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,762,366 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$35,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $99,492 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $64,275 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $64,275 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,251 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 87.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 468.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 229.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1420888, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended August 31, 2023
Cost report for September 1, 2022 to August 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 21, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,253,895 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,253,895 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,701,518 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$447,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $38,519 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$409,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$409,104 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 207.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 104.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1378609, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended August 31, 2022
Cost report for September 1, 2021 to August 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,144,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,144,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,275,899 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$131,527 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $197,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $65,967 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $65,967 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 122.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 286.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 107.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1345730, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended August 31, 2021
Cost report for September 1, 2020 to August 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,140,084 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $235,396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,904,688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,914,959 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$10,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $329,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $318,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $318,923 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 6,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 177.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 70.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1313852, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended August 31, 2020
Cost report for September 1, 2019 to August 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 23, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,913,228 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $840,358 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,072,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,971,475 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $101,395 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $287,959 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $389,354 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $389,354 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,974 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 114.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 3,961 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 332.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1282856, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended August 31, 2019
Cost report for September 1, 2018 to August 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 10, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,432,264 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $625,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,806,511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,955,737 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$149,226 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $49,793 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$99,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$99,430 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 50.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 704.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 209.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1252211, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended August 31, 2018
Cost report for September 1, 2017 to August 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,417,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $591,854 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,825,295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,028,860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$203,565 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $31,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$171,592 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$171,592 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 61.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 454.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 135.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1220116, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended August 31, 2017
Cost report for September 1, 2016 to August 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,429,933 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $503,124 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,926,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,990,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$63,662 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $59,629 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,033 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,033 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,646 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 89.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 448.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 110.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1235035, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended August 31, 2016
Cost report for September 1, 2015 to August 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 31, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,465,367 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $565,052 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,900,315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,047,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$147,334 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $58,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$88,997 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$93,287 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 71.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 555.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 183.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1175384, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended August 31, 2015
Cost report for September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 11, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,466,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $594,127 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,871,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,805,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $65,995 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $41,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $107,134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $107,131 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,188 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 64.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 933 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 224.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1120416, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended August 31, 2014
Cost report for September 1, 2013 to August 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,484,822 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $566,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,918,344 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,784,730 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $133,614 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $23,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $157,517 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $154,350 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 112 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 527.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 208.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1117701, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended August 31, 2013
Cost report for September 1, 2012 to August 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 20, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,238,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $441,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,796,415 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,594,547 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $201,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $31,785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $233,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $233,653 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 108.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 691.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 185.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1058668, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended August 31, 2012
Cost report for September 1, 2011 to August 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 26, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,911,948 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $522,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,389,010 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,435,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$46,716 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $35,783 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$10,933 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$10,957 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 40 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 66.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 952.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 237.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1028071, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended August 31, 2011
Cost report for September 1, 2010 to August 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 17, 2012.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 427661, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended August 31, 2010
Cost report for September 1, 2009 to August 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 22, 2011.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 394265, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended August 31, 2009
Cost report for September 1, 2008 to August 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 31, 2010.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 366828, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AADLAND, LONNIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/17/2015 |
| DEUTSCH, SHELLEY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/25/2008 |
| EIDAHL, DOUG | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| HANSON, MARK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2018 |
| SAMSON, KRISSA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2008 |
| SCHMIDT, SHANNON | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/04/2012 |
| SCHMIDT, SHANNON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/04/2012 |
| TRAUTNER, HELEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/25/2008 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of STRAND-KJORSVIG COMMUNITY REST HOME (enrollment ID O20081006000618).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARK HANSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHELLEY DEUTSCH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 8/25/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHANNON L SCHMIDT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/4/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOUG EIDAHL | Individual | DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LONNIE AADLAND | Individual | DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/17/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRISSA SAMSON | Individual | OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/16/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HELEN TRAUTNER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/25/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHANNON L SCHMIDT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/4/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2025: HELEN TRAUTNER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: SHANNON L SCHMIDT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: HELEN TRAUTNER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- February 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- April 8, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- March 1, 2025: HELEN TRAUTNER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: SHANNON L SCHMIDT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: HELEN TRAUTNER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- May 21, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- April 18, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- April 21, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- April 23, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- March 10, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 10, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- February 21, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 31, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- March 11, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- January 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- April 20, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- April 26, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- April 17, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- February 22, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- March 31, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 8, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | 15 | 2 |
| 2 | January 4, 2024 | January 4, 2024 | 5 | 2 |
| 3 | November 17, 2022 | November 17, 2022 | 3 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
23 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0865 | Administration Deficiencies | Have a plan that describes the process for conducting QAPI and QAA activities. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0868 | Administration Deficiencies | Have the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterly | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 8, 2025 | Health | F 0882 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Designate a qualified infection preventionist to be responsible for the infection prevent and control program in the nursing home. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| September 11, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 8, 2024 |
| September 11, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 8, 2024 |
| January 4, 2024 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 23, 2024 |
| January 4, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 23, 2024 |
| January 4, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 23, 2024 |
| November 17, 2022 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2023 |
| November 17, 2022 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2023 |
| November 17, 2022 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 11, 2024 | Fine | $11,466 | 100234 | ||
| February 6, 2024 | Fine | $4,893 | 100138 | ||
| January 8, 2024 | Fine | $4,893 | 100126 | ||
| January 2, 2024 | Fine | $344 | 100122 | ||
| December 11, 2023 | Fine | $3,667 | 100113 | ||
| October 10, 2023 | Fine | $4,587 | 100097 | ||
| September 18, 2023 | Fine | $11,645 | 100083 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | STRAND-KJORSVIG COMMUNITY REST HOME |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2008-08-25 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Day |
| Telephone Number | 6054864523 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 35 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 29.8 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Strand-Kjorsvig Community Rest Home: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On February 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Strand-Kjorsvig Community Rest Home
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in South Dakota at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in South Dakota
- USAF - ELLSWORTH AFB, BOX ELDER Water discharge permit
- MADISON, CITY OF (BIOSOLIDS), MADISON, CITY OF Water discharge permit
- MOBRIDGE, CITY OF (BIOSOLIDS), MOBRIDGE, CITY OF Water discharge permit
- SPEARFISH, CITY OF, SPEARFISH, CITY OF Water discharge permit
- VERMILLION, CITY OF, VERMILLION, CITY OF Water discharge permit
- PIERRE, CITY OF (BIOSOLIDS), PIERRE, CITY OF Water discharge permit
- MILBANK WASTEWATER TRMT PLNT, MILBANK Water discharge permit
- SLIC-E HOLDINGS, LLC (BIOSOLIDS), CUSTER Water discharge permit
- LAKE VIEW HUTTERITE BRETHREN, LAKE ANDES Air emission source
- CITY/SCHOOL COMMON ENERGY PLANT - DO NOT USE, RAPID CITY Air emission source
- BRANDON MATERIALS COMPANY, SIOUX FALLS Air emission source
- MYRL & ROYS PAVING INC, SIOUX FALLS Air emission source
- SPENCER QUARRIES INC, SPENCER Air emission source
- SPENCER QUARRIES INC, SPENCER Air emission source
- DIESEL MACHINERY INC, SIOUX FALLS Air emission source
- SPENCER QUARRIES INC, SPENCER Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 435125.