Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 445264
LAUGHLIN HEALTH CARE CENTER
GREENEVILLE, Tennessee · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 90
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 3 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $9,770.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: October 5, 2023, Fine, $4,885. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAUGHLIN OPERATIONS GROUP HOLDCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 05/01/2025 |
| LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| AHAVA HC LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/12/2025 |
| BALLAD HEALTH | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| LAIDLAW, LISA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| NIEDERMAN, ANSHEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| TUMKUR, DEEPIKA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| NIEDERMAN, ANSHEL | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2025 |
| NIEDERMAN, ANSHEL | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| AHAVA HC LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| LAIDLAW, LISA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| NIEDERMAN, ANSHEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| TUMKUR, DEEPIKA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LAUGHLIN OPERATING GROUP LLC (enrollment ID O20250715001415).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AHAVA HC LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/12/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANSHEL NIEDERMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BALLAD HEALTH | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEEPIKA A TUMKUR | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LISA LAIDLAW | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LAUGHLIN OPERATIONS GROUP HOLDCO LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ANSHEL NIEDERMAN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 70.3 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BALLAD HEALTH | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BENJAMIN NEUMAN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 12.35 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BHO OPERATING GROUP LLC | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 95 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHIYA LABIN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 12.35 | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANSHEL NIEDERMAN | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AHAVA HC LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANSHEL NIEDERMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEEPIKA A TUMKUR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA LAIDLAW | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIE BENNETT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIE BENNETT no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ALAN LEVINE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ALAN LEVINE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BUFORD DEATON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BUFORD DEATON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MARVIN EICHORN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MARVIN EICHORN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: WELLMONT HEALTH SYSTEM no longer appears as INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: WELLMONT HEALTH SYSTEM no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: GREGORY WILGOCKI no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHANE HILTON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHANE HILTON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AHAVA HC LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AHAVA HC LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAUGHLIN OPERATIONS GROUP HOLDCO LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHIYA LABIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BHO OPERATING GROUP LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DEEPIKA A TUMKUR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DEEPIKA A TUMKUR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LISA LAIDLAW (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LISA LAIDLAW (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BENJAMIN NEUMAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY WILGOCKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: WELLMONT HEALTH SYSTEM (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 8, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEEPIKA A TUMKUR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEEPIKA A TUMKUR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA LAIDLAW (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA LAIDLAW (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- June 3, 2024: MARY L KRUTAK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: ANDREW WAMPLER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: JULIE BENNETT (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: JULIE BENNETT (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: BUFORD DEATON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MARVIN EICHORN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: SHANE HILTON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: SHANE HILTON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
Recent changes on this record
- December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIE BENNETT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JULIE BENNETT no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ALAN LEVINE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ALAN LEVINE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BUFORD DEATON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BUFORD DEATON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MARVIN EICHORN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MARVIN EICHORN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: WELLMONT HEALTH SYSTEM no longer appears as INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: WELLMONT HEALTH SYSTEM no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: GREGORY WILGOCKI no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHANE HILTON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHANE HILTON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BLUE RIDGE MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AHAVA HC LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AHAVA HC LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANSHEL NIEDERMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MOUNTAIN STATES HEALTH ALLIANCE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAUGHLIN OPERATIONS GROUP HOLDCO LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHIYA LABIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BALLAD HEALTH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BHO OPERATING GROUP LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAUGHLIN REALTY GROUP LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DEEPIKA A TUMKUR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DEEPIKA A TUMKUR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LISA LAIDLAW (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LISA LAIDLAW (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BENJAMIN NEUMAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | October 5, 2023 | October 5, 2023 | 14 | 2 |
| 2 | January 8, 2020 | January 8, 2020 | 1 | 5 |
| 3 | December 19, 2018 | December 19, 2018 | 1 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
16 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 3, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0569 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify each resident of certain balances and convey resident funds upon discharge, eviction, or death. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 17, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0604 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Ensure that each resident is free from the use of physical restraints, unless needed for medical treatment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 3, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 29, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 29, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 29, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 3, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 3, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 3, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0770 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 25, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 3, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 26, 2023 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 12, 2023 |
| January 8, 2020 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 14, 2020 |
| December 19, 2018 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2019 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 5, 2023 | Fine | $4,885 | 33383 | ||
| October 5, 2023 | Fine | $4,885 | 33384 | ||
| October 5, 2023 | Payment Denial | November 8, 2023 | 21 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - Federal |
| Legal Business Name | LAUGHLIN OPERATING GROUP LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1991-04-12 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Greene |
| Telephone Number | 4236389226 |
| Chain Name | AHAVA HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 17 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 90 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 48.5 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on LAUGHLIN HEALTH CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On December 1, 2025: TAKOMA REGIONAL HOSPITAL INC no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for LAUGHLIN HEALTH CARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Tennessee at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Tennessee
- TDOC - WEST TENNESSEE STATE PENITENTIARY, HENNING Water discharge permit
- NYRSTAR TENNESSEE MINES- STRAWBERRY PLAINS, LLC YOUNG MINE, NEW MARKET Water discharge permit
- EAST TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGY PARK (ETTP) - USDOE, OAK RIDGE Water discharge permit
- SWEETWATER STP, SWEETWATER Water discharge permit
- MARYVILLE STP, MARYVILLE Water discharge permit
- HOHENWALD STP, HOHENWALD Water discharge permit
- CITY OF KINGSPORT, KINGSPORT Water discharge permit
- GATLINBURG STP, GATLINBURG Water discharge permit
- ACHESON FOUNDRY & MACHINE WORKS, INC., CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- NOURYON SURFACE CHEMISTRY LLC, CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- G2O TECHNOLOGIES LLC, CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- ADVANCED TECHNICAL CERAMICS COMPANY, CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- ASTEC INDUSTRIES, INC., CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- ERLANGER HEALTH, CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- SOUTH ATLANTIC, LLC D/B/A SOUTH ATLANTIC GALVANIZING, CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
- COLE TECHNOLOGY, INC. D/B/A CHATTANOOGA ARMATURE WORKS, CHATTANOOGA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 445264.