Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 445471

Henderson Health And Rehabilitation Center

HENDERSON, Tennessee · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 132

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $81,328.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: December 4, 2023, Fine, $81,328. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 7, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,177,921CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,664,534CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,513,387CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,475,527CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$37,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$539,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$577,418CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $577,418 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components48,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days20,354CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days5,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components28,442CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days318.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days229.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1449694, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 24, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,680,473CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,370,879CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,309,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,171,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$861,565CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,753,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$891,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $891,483 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components174CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days495.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days152.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1448096, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 5, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,131,388CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,184,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,946,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,019,710CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,072,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$397,700CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$675,111CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$675,111 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components178CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days355.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days147.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1369653, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,271,214CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,388,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,882,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,875,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$992,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,378,009CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,385,240CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,385,240 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,040CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components186CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days365.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days145.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1343294, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,009,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,101,988CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,907,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,660,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$247,240CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,272,301CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,519,541CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,519,541 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,883CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components224CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days70.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days321.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days146.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1328782, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 25, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,715,139CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,931,850CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,783,289CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,005,788CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$777,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,572CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$810,073CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $810,073 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,586CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components300CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days207.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days121.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1305586, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 17, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,758,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,535,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,222,572CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,306,056CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$916,516CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$247,243CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,163,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,163,759 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components41,381CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components310CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days239.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days133.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1276691, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for April 28, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 247 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 16, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,008,961CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$585,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,423,258CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,940,351CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$482,907CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$289,065CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$771,972CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $771,972 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,395CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components226CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days283.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days130.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1252551, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,484,276CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,120,435CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,363,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,158,115CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,205,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,221,096CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,221,096 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components43,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components222CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days654.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days193.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1217281, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,249,869CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,638,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,611,275CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,554,244CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,057,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,070,152CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,070,152 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days807.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days154.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1154704, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,371,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,007,500CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,364,201CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,387,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$976,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,000CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$989,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $989,654 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components42,608CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components220CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days860.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days193.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1149733, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 24, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,448,443CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,772,736CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,675,707CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,545,789CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,129,918CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,137,907CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,137,907 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components41,887CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components190CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days817.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days220.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1131986, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for March 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 305 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 17, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,672,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,801,838CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,870,908CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,139,821CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$731,087CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,257CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$734,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $734,342 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components173CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days49.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days211.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1083058, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 5, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,622,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$264,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,358,219CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,575,968CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$217,749CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$202,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$202,817 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,042CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days92.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1048925, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 29, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,572,691CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,763,932CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$191,241CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$23,960CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$167,281 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,092CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components134CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days70.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,108.32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days351.43CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429597, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 10, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,945,548CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,539,463CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$593,915CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$21,153CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$572,762 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components159CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days59.03CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days944.25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days296.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 403240, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,258,572CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,958,158CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,699,586CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$24,272CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,675,314 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components46,546CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components162CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.53CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,116.61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days287.32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 380300, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 4, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,201,459CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,410,212CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,208,753CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,165CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,188,588 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,213CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components164CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,003.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days287.88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 338469, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 16, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,599,373CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,767,030CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$2,167,657CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,049CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,164,608 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,685CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components191CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,221.45CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days249.66CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 313898, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,525,610CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,883,390CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$357,780CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,771CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$355,009 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,439CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components188CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days881.63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days252.34CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 288407, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 24, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,550,026CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,265,119CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$715,093CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$4,735CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$719,828 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,497CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components121CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,064.68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days392.54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 250187, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended December 31, 2003

Cost report for April 1, 2003 to December 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 24, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,344,894CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,967,762CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients$377,132CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,076CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $381,208 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components47,262CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.56CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days819.11CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days363.55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 225406, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
LABIN, SHIYA5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual8%since 04/28/2017
MCE ASSOCIATES LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization10%since 04/28/2017
NEUMAN, BENJAMIN5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual10%since 04/28/2017
NIEDERMAN, ANSHEL5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual30%since 04/28/2017
JONES, ERICADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2025
KING, JAMESADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2025
NIEDERMAN, ANSHELCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/28/2017
EISEN, MENASHEINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2025
PHILIPSON, BENTINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2025
PHILIPSON, GABRIELLEINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2025
PHILIPSON, RAQUELINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2025
NIEDERMAN, ANSHELMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2019
JONES, ERICOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/23/2023
KING, JAMESOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/02/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HENDERSON OPERATING GROUP LLC (enrollment ID O20170621002068).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ANSHEL NIEDERMANIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST304/28/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN NEUMANIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST104/28/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MCE ASSOCIATES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST104/28/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PHILIPSON FAMILY LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST42.54/28/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SHIYA LABINIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST7.54/28/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERIC GASTON JONESIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/27/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES D KINGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/27/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANSHEL NIEDERMANIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/28/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANSHEL NIEDERMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERIC GASTON JONESIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/23/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES D KINGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/2/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1November 19, 2025November 19, 202533
2August 2, 2024August 2, 202484
3March 18, 2020March 18, 202055

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

16 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
November 19, 2025HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
November 19, 2025HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
November 19, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
March 7, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 28, 2025
August 2, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 2, 2024HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 2, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 2, 2024HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 2, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 2, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 2, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
December 4, 2023HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 22, 2023
December 4, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 22, 2023
December 4, 2023HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 22, 2023
December 4, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 22, 2023
December 4, 2023HealthF 0925Environmental DeficienciesMake sure there is a pest control program to prevent/deal with mice, insects, or other pests.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 22, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
December 4, 2023Fine$81,32833447

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameHENDERSON OPERATING GROUP LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2003-04-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishChester
Telephone Number7319897598
Chain NameAHAVA HEALTHCARE
Chain ID17
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds132
Average Number of Residents per Day80.7
Overall Rating1
Health Inspection Rating1
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating1
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Henderson Health And Rehabilitation Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On May 7, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Henderson Health And Rehabilitation Center

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Tennessee at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Tennessee

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 445471.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.