Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 445496

THE MEADOWS

NASHVILLE, Tennessee · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 113

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,104,757CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,073,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,030,844CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,948,894CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$918,050CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$438,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$479,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$479,609 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components44,652CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days18,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days17,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components37,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges178CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components270CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days394.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days140.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1438024, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,127,814CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,455,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,672,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,253,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$580,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,755,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,175,394CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,175,394 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,687CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components280CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days196.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days138.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1420939, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,781,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,438,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,342,581CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,039,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,697,006CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$259,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,437,365CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,437,365 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,358CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components437CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days8.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days181.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1363929, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,369,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$985,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,384,600CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,455,672CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,071,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$960,980CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,110,092CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,110,092 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,236CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components201CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days206.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days160.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1343295, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,665,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$672,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,993,637CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,479,348CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,485,711CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,083,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$401,942CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$401,942 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components337CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days151.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days99.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1300389, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 1, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,439,405CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$978,506CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,460,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,091,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$630,870CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$78,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$552,738CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$552,738 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,770CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components282CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days176.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days130.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1254864, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,937,181CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,008,164CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,929,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,368,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$439,353CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$56,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$383,027CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$383,027 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,946CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components312CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days170.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days105.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1264030, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,132,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$622,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,509,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,761,670CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,251,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$80,618CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,171,228CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,171,228 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,080CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days117.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1199338, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,541,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,172,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,369,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,630,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$260,905CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$81,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$179,146CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$183,425 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,539CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components353CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days86.51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1175687, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,544,050CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,035,806CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,508,244CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,515,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$6,978CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$87,968CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$80,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $32,179 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,555CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days86.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1142904, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,128,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$654,784CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,474,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,913,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$439,166CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$163,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$276,147CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$297,246 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,669CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days119.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1108276, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 25, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,702,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$433,505CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,269,216CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,870,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$601,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$148,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$452,682CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$474,895 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,359CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days131.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1076899, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,169,592CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$454,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,715,399CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,226,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$510,869CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$85,589CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$425,280CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$30,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3000 column 100

Net income: −$455,737 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components123CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components192CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days158.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1047223, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 14, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,067,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$304,340CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,763,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,912,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$149,301CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$84,366CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$64,935CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$33,394CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3000 column 100

Net income: −$98,329 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components123CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,272CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components172CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days181.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1024819, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for April 16, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 259 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,124,736CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,057,417CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$67,319CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$89,849CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$15,435CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $141,733 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components123CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,845CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days267.61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 417847, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 10/06/2009
ANDERSON, JAMESADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2025
DODSON, VICKIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2019
HILBERS, ZACHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2025
KIDD, BRIANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.ADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/06/2009
NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPORATIONADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2017
SHELLY, TIMOTHYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2017
TENNESSEE HEALTHCARE ADVISORS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2025
VINCENT, BRANDONADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/19/2024
ACUFF, EMILYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
BROCK, WELDONCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
COCHRAN, SARAHCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2025
GILMER, SCOTTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
JABLONSKI, JONCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
LAMBERT, DEBBIECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2021
LLOYD, SUSANCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2023
OUTHIER, BARBARACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
RAMPY, WYATTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
ROBINSON, JOHNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
ZUPA, RANDYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2024
ROBINSON, JOHNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
ANDERSON, JAMESOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/19/2023
BROCK, WELDONOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
BROWN, MORGANOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2018
DODSON, VICKIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2019
HILBERS, ZACHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2017
KIDD, BRIANOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/06/2009
NHC/DELAWARE INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2017
ROBINSON, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
SHELLY, TIMOTHYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2017
TENNESSEE HEALTHCARE ADVISORS, LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2017
VINCENT, BRANDONOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/19/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC. (enrollment ID O20091209000467).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.Organization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10010/6/2009
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRANDON VINCENTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/19/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIAN KIDDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES R ANDERSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.OrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/6/2009
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPORATIONOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TENNESSEE HEALTHCARE ADVISORS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIMOTHY SHELLYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VICKI L DODSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZACH HILBERSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BARBARA A OUTHIERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEBBIE LAMBERTIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing6/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EMILY H ACUFFIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN R ROBINSONIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JON JABLONSKIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RANDY ZUPAIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing10/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH COCHRANIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing9/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT GILMERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SUSAN LLOYDIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing9/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WELDON BROCKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WYATT RAMPYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN R ROBINSONIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRANDON VINCENTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/19/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIAN KIDDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES R ANDERSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/19/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN R ROBINSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.OrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/6/2009
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MORGAN BROWNIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/22/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NHC/DELAWARE INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TENNESSEE HEALTHCARE ADVISORS, LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIMOTHY SHELLYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VICKI L DODSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WELDON BROCKIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZACH HILBERSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1June 26, 2026June 26, 2026212
2September 21, 2022September 21, 202297
3June 5, 2019June 5, 201925
3August 1, 2018August 1, 201853

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 26, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
June 26, 2026HealthF 0908Environmental DeficienciesKeep all essential equipment working safely.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 17, 2026
September 21, 2022HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
September 21, 2022HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 4, 2022
June 5, 2019HealthF 0607Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 30, 2019
June 5, 2019HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 30, 2019
August 1, 2018HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2018
August 1, 2018HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2018
August 1, 2018HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2018
August 1, 2018HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2018
August 1, 2018HealthF 0921Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2018

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Other
Legal Business NameLAKESHORE ESTATES, INC.
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2010-04-16
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishDavidson
Telephone Number6156464466
Chain NameNATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPORATION
Chain ID364
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds113
Average Number of Residents per Day102.0
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on THE MEADOWS: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 26, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0908, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for THE MEADOWS

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Tennessee at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Tennessee

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 445496.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.