Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 465084
Uintah Basin Rehabilitation and Senior Villa
Roosevelt, Utah · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 90
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on November 11, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,522,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$107,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,630,026 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,812,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$182,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $69,735 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$112,369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$112,369 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 32,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,602 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 11,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 3,810 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,385 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 460.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 101.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1442240, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,061,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$86,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,148,397 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,492,661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$344,264 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $57,739 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$286,525 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$286,525 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 415.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 91.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1403511, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,674,666 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $281,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,393,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,894,504 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$501,241 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $531,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $30,734 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $30,734 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,335 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 17.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 316.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 100.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1373653, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 17, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,406,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $107,374 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,299,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,999,657 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$700,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $98,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$601,958 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$601,958 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 447.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 125.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1342680, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 17, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,524,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $67,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,457,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,065,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$608,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $347,848 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$260,666 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$260,666 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,518 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 574.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 125.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1312451, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,607,179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $361,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,245,537 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,317,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,071,931 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $469,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$602,407 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$602,407 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,089 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 523.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 117.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1324993, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 15, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,830,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $426,959 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,403,474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,959,506 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$556,032 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $66,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$489,718 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$489,718 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 351.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 85.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1288164, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,529,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $497,245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,031,804 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,109,697 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$77,893 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $75,299 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,594 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 210 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 322.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 85.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1219429, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for May 31, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 395 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,974,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $969,016 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,005,330 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,572,429 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$567,099 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $19,968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$547,131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$547,131 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,479 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 440 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 312.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1238523, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2003, ended September 18, 2003
Cost report for January 1, 2003 to September 18, 2003 — a reporting period of 260 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 9, 2005.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $1,449,651 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,759,878 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$310,227 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $931 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $3,400 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: −$312,696 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,133 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 52 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.71 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 564.12 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 252.56 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 221210, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.
Fiscal year 2002, ended December 31, 2002
Cost report for January 1, 2002 to December 31, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 5, 2004.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,197,673 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,240,584 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$42,911 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $192 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$42,719 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,601 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 60.47 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 366.08 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 197.99 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 170327, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.
Fiscal year 2001, ended December 31, 2001
Cost report for January 1, 2001 to December 31, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 7, 2003.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,197,655 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,267,113 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$69,458 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,094 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$65,364 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,009 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 71 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 53.41 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 478.97 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 295.9 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 141064, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.
Fiscal year 2000, ended December 31, 2000
Cost report for January 1, 2000 to December 31, 2000 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2001.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,150,876 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,985,220 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $165,656 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $43,174 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $208,830 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,824 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 72.4 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 356.48 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 289.22 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 52105, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.
Fiscal year 1999, ended December 31, 1999
Cost report for January 1, 1999 to December 31, 1999 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 10, 2001.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,164,781 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,999,755 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $165,026 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,738 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $169,764 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,045 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 61 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.57 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 604.42 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 345 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 66514, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HARTMAN, AMANDA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/03/2023 |
| MORRILL, LAWRENCE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| UINTAH BASIN MEDICAL CENTER | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/31/2016 |
| HALES, BRENT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2014 |
| MARSHALL, JAMES | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/31/2016 |
| COUNTY OF DUCHESNE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/31/2016 |
| HARTMAN, AMANDA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/03/2023 |
| JESSEN, CHELISE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/31/2016 |
| MORRILL, LAWRENCE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| UINTAH BASIN MEDICAL CENTER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/31/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of COUNTY OF DUCHESNE (enrollment ID O20161101001619).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMANDA HARTMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/3/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAWRENCE L MORRILL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| UINTAH BASIN MEDICAL CENTER | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/31/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRENT H HALES | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES I MARSHALL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 5/31/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA HARTMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/3/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHELISE JESSEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/31/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COUNTY OF DUCHESNE | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/31/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LAWRENCE L MORRILL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| UINTAH BASIN MEDICAL CENTER | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 5/31/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- December 1, 2025: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMANDA HARTMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAWRENCE L MORRILL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAWRENCE L MORRILL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMANDA HARTMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMANDA HARTMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: UINTAH BASIN MEDICAL CENTER INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- September 15, 2023: JAMES I MARSHALL no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: KEN BURDICK no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: RONALD WINTERTON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: ALARIK MYRIN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: GREG TODD no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: GREG TODD no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JENNIFER ADAMS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: RYAN SNOW no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: BRENT H HALES no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: STEPHEN POTTER no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: STEPHEN POTTER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: TYLER RASMUSSEN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOANN EVANS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOANN EVANS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: SEAN DAVID PAULSEN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOHN S WELLS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JAMES I MARSHALL (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: CHELISE JESSEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: BRENT H HALES (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: AMANDA HARTMAN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- December 1, 2025: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMANDA HARTMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAWRENCE L MORRILL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: LAWRENCE L MORRILL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMANDA HARTMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMANDA HARTMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: UINTAH BASIN MEDICAL CENTER INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- November 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- February 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- February 21, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 15, 2023: JAMES I MARSHALL no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: KEN BURDICK no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: RONALD WINTERTON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: ALARIK MYRIN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: GREG TODD no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: GREG TODD no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JENNIFER ADAMS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: RYAN SNOW no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: BRENT H HALES no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: STEPHEN POTTER no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: STEPHEN POTTER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: TYLER RASMUSSEN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOANN EVANS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOANN EVANS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: SEAN DAVID PAULSEN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JOHN S WELLS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: JAMES I MARSHALL (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: COUNTY OF DUCHESNE (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: CHELISE JESSEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: BRENT H HALES (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: AMANDA HARTMAN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- February 17, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 22, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- March 17, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- July 15, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 26, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- February 11, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- June 9, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2003, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2003.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 12, 2025 | February 12, 2025 | 1 | 1 |
| 2 | May 17, 2023 | May 17, 2023 | 0 | 2 |
| 3 | July 15, 2021 | July 15, 2021 | 6 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
7 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 21, 2026 |
| July 15, 2021 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2021 |
| July 15, 2021 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 10, 2021 |
| July 15, 2021 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 10, 2021 |
| July 15, 2021 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 10, 2021 |
| July 15, 2021 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 24, 2021 |
| July 15, 2021 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 10, 2021 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - County |
| Legal Business Name | COUNTY OF DUCHESNE |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1981-10-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Duchesne |
| Telephone Number | 4357222497 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 90 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 50.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Uintah Basin Rehabilitation and Senior Villa: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On November 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Uintah Basin Rehabilitation and Senior Villa
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Utah at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Utah
- SAVAGE INDUSTRIES-SAVAGE COAL TERMINAL, WELLINGTON Water discharge permit
- BEAR CANYON MINING, HUNTINGTON Water discharge permit
- OPERATOR WILD WEST--WILDCAT LOADOUT, PRICE Water discharge permit
- HUNTER PREP PLANT, LLC-HUNTER PREP PLANT, CASTLE DALE Water discharge permit
- PRICE RIVER TERMINAL, LLC, WELLINGTON Water discharge permit
- PLATEAU MINING CORP, HELPER Water discharge permit
- STAR POINT REFUSE PILE, WATTIS Water discharge permit
- UTAH LAND RESOURCES, INC., TOWER MINES, PRICE Water discharge permit
- CENTRAL WEBER SEWER, OGDEN Air emission source
- CEREAL FOOD PROCESSORS, OGDEN Air emission source
- THE SCOULAR COMPANY, OGDEN Air emission source
- HEBER LIGHT AND POWER COMPANY, HEBER CITY Air emission source
- WHITEWATER WHIRLPOOL BATHS & SYSTEMS, LINDON Air emission source
- PACIFICORP LAKESIDE (SUMMIT VINEYARD), VINEYARD Air emission source
- SOUTH UTAH VALLEY SOLID/BAYVIEW LANDFILL, ELBERTA Air emission source
- TEXAS INSTRUMENTS, LEHI Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 465084.