Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 465176

Stonehenge of South Jordan

South Jordan, Utah · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 32

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,253,238CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,919,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,333,938CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,164,871CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$169,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$169,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $169,067 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components11,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,422CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days4,149CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components8,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges256CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges240CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components496CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days17.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days17.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1438062, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,349,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,843,722CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,505,848CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,568,290CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$62,442CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$62,442CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$62,442 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components387CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1392046, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,648,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,799,605CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,848,704CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,173,858CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$325,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$325,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$325,154 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components6,699CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components341CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1359842, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,609,577CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,497,739CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,111,838CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,697,738CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$585,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,364,916CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$779,016CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $779,016 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components284CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days25.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1330463, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 20, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,235,902CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,966,671CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,269,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,018,924CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$749,693CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$957,938CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$208,245CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $208,245 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components435CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days18.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1300617, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,324,838CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,262,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,061,848CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,016,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$45,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$45,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $45,493 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components509CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1290843, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,805,354CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,970,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,834,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,932,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$98,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,867CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$87,488CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$87,488 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components568CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1277995, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 4, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,190,233CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,604,557CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,585,676CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,885,480CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$299,804CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$292,586CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$292,586 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components512CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days18.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1191122, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 31, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,550,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,197,655CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,352,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,232,650CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$880,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$865,788CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$865,788 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,251CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components560CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days16.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1158641, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,640,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,711,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,929,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,274,409CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$654,962CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$654,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $654,967 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components543CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days18.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1155853, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 2, 2015.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1113744, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled with audit, processed by CMS on June 16, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,028,002CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$488,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,539,206CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,306,434CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$232,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$232,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $232,772 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components426CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1097536, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 12, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,283,047CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,820,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,462,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,810,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$652,030CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$657,332CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $657,332 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,059CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components485CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046128, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for June 15, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 199 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 12, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,534,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$720,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$814,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,143,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$329,061CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,603CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$321,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$321,458 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components2,439CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components111CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days21.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1019242, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
MILESTONE HEALTHCARE LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 09/04/2025
CARRERA, RORYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
EMBLEY, ERICADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
ENSIGN SERVICES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/04/2025
NELSON PEAK HEALTH HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
STANDARD BEARER HEALTHCARE OP, LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
JENKINS, TRACYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/04/2025
BURNAM, SOONCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/04/2025
KEETCH, CHADCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2011
PORT, BARRYINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/09/2025
BURNAM, SOONMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/04/2025
CARRERA, RORYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
EMBLEY, ERICOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TRILITHON HEALTHCARE LLC (enrollment ID O20251212001408).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
MILESTONE HEALTHCARE LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1009/4/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THE ENSIGN GROUP INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1009/4/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ENSIGN SERVICES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/4/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ERIC EMBLEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NELSON PEAK HEALTH HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RORY CARRERAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STANDARD BEARER HEALTHCARE OP, LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRACY JENKINSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR1009/4/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAD KEETCHIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER03/1/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SOON BURNAMIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER09/4/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SOON BURNAMIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing9/4/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERIC EMBLEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RORY CARRERAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 18, 2024December 18, 202422
2March 30, 2023March 30, 202305
3June 17, 2021June 17, 202161

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
December 18, 2024HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 31, 2025
December 18, 2024HealthF 0882Infection Control DeficienciesDesignate a qualified infection preventionist to be responsible for the infection prevent and control program in the nursing home.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 15, 2025
June 17, 2021HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 16, 2021
June 17, 2021HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 16, 2021
June 17, 2021HealthF 0693Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube.GNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 16, 2021
June 17, 2021HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 16, 2021
June 17, 2021HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 16, 2021
June 17, 2021HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 16, 2021

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameTRILITHON HEALTHCARE LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2011-06-15
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishSalt Lake
Telephone Number8012531370
Chain NameTHE ENSIGN GROUP
Chain ID507
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsY
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds32
Average Number of Residents per Day26.7
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Stonehenge of South Jordan: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On April 1, 2026: STONEHENGE OF SOUTH JORDAN LLC no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Stonehenge of South Jordan

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Utah at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Utah

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 465176.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.