Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 465189

Advanced Health Care of Salem

Salem, Utah · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 16

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,758,523CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,458,998CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,299,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,457,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$158,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$6,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$164,883CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$164,883 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components5,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days3,792CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days1,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components5,040CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges190CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components263CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1435652, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,718,349CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,432,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,285,800CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,329,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$44,145CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,950CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$31,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$31,195 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,080CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components246CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1391783, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 20, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,600,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,526,437CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,074,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,151,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$76,865CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$59,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$17,681CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$17,681 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components258CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1359369, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 19, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,723,682CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,515,973CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,207,709CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,983,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$224,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$30,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$255,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $255,252 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components236CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days21.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1347822, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,246,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,453,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,792,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,740,516CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$52,174CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$208,783CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$260,957CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $260,957 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components181CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days24.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1291187, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,672,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,747,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,925,610CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,611,178CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$314,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$316,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $316,576 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,036CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days21.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days21.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1253747, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 22, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,739,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$913,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,825,724CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,181,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$356,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,704CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$353,313CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$353,313 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components3,036CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components159CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1223106, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for October 19, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 73 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1207062, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization49%since 01/01/2021
REVERE HEALTH PC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization51%since 01/25/2016
THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization35%since 01/01/2024
LHMSH LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
LUNCEFORD, TROYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/10/2025
REVERE HEALTH PCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/10/2025
WOMBLE, WESLEYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
OXNAM, NATHANCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLERINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WIINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MIINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F.INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
WOMBLE, WESLEYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of AHC OF SALEM LLC (enrollment ID O20180221001915).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST491/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
REVERE HEALTH PCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST511/25/2016
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ADVANCED HEALTH CARE - LARRY H MILLER CORPORATIONOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST491/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST35.41/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LHMSH LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
REVERE HEALTH PCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TROY A LUNCEFORDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WESLEY D WOMBLEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
NATHAN C OXNAMIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLEROrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2.51/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014OrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.91/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019OrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.21/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WIOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2.51/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MIOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2.51/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F.OrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2.51/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WESLEY D WOMBLEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 10, 2024April 10, 202432
2June 23, 2022June 23, 202204
3January 23, 2020January 23, 202043

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

7 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
January 20, 2026HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2026
April 10, 2024HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 9, 2024
April 10, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 9, 2024
January 23, 2020HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 13, 2020
January 23, 2020HealthF 0745Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 13, 2020
January 23, 2020HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 13, 2020
January 23, 2020HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 13, 2020

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameAHC OF SALEM LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2017-10-19
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishUtah
Telephone Number8017547200
Chain NameADVANCED HEALTH CARE
Chain ID11
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds16
Average Number of Residents per Day14.4
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Advanced Health Care of Salem: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Advanced Health Care of Salem

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Utah at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Utah

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 465189.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.