Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 465190
Advanced Health Care of St. George
St George, Utah · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 100
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,916,596 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,340,405 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,576,191 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,162,751 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$586,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$577,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$577,850 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 18,250 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 9,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,810 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 424 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 596 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1435653, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,903,627 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,273,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,630,006 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,362,763 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$732,757 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$726,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$726,857 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,533 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 506 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1391627, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,259,819 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,927,445 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,332,374 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,722,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,390,384 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $433,466 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$956,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$956,918 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,543 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1358362, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,933,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,501,929 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,431,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,855,695 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$423,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,466 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$412,519 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$412,519 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1367874, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,661,969 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,489,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,172,219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,964,163 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,791,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,032,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$759,741 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$759,741 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,413 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1291072, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,612,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,517,199 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,095,222 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,468,571 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$373,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $10,929 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$362,420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$362,420 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,602 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 525 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1254352, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for June 13, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 201 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 9, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,799,036 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,237,787 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,561,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,985,067 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,423,818 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,421,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,421,593 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 4,619 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1224065, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/2021 |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 72% | since 01/01/2024 |
| LHMSH LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2025 |
| PETERSON, JOSHUA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| SWIGERT, JASON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| OXNAM, NATHAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| PETERSON, JOSHUA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/02/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of AHC OF ST. GEORGE LLC (enrollment ID O20171020000649).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ADVANCED HEALTH CARE - LARRY H MILLER CORPORATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLER | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 72.3 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JASON C SWIGERT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSHUA PETERSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LHMSH LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATHAN C OXNAM | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 3.8 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.5 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOSHUA PETERSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/2/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2025: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOSHUA PETERSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JASON C SWIGERT no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOSHUA PETERSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOSHUA PETERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: LHMSH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JASON C SWIGERT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: BRIGHAM L CHURCH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: BRIGHAM L CHURCH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSEPH B WALKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSHUA PETERSON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JASON C SWIGERT (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 1, 2025: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOSHUA PETERSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JASON C SWIGERT no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOSHUA PETERSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOSHUA PETERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: LHMSH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JASON C SWIGERT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 8, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 1, 2024: BRIGHAM L CHURCH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: BRIGHAM L CHURCH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSEPH B WALKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSHUA PETERSON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JASON C SWIGERT (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- November 10, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 29, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- April 21, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- May 9, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 15, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | 4 | 4 |
| 2 | June 29, 2023 | June 29, 2023 | 4 | 1 |
| 3 | September 29, 2021 | September 29, 2021 | 0 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2025 |
| May 15, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2025 |
| May 15, 2025 | Health | F 0773 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide or obtain laboratory tests/services when ordered and promptly tell the ordering practitioner of the results. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2025 |
| May 15, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2025 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 25, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 25, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 25, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 25, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | AHC OF ST. GEORGE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-06-13 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Washington |
| Telephone Number | 4355222100 |
| Chain Name | ADVANCED HEALTH CARE |
| Chain ID | 11 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 100 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 43.4 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Advanced Health Care of St. George: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Advanced Health Care of St. George
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Utah at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Utah
- FIRST STUDENT INC, OGDEN Water discharge permit
- OGDEN MUNICIPAL HINKLEY AIRPORT, OGDEN Water discharge permit
- ASSOCIATED FIXTURE MANUFACTURING, MAGNA Water discharge permit
- GREAT SALT LAKE BRINE SHRIMP COOPERATIVE INC, OGDEN Water discharge permit
- OCEAN BEAUTY, SALT LAKE CITY Water discharge permit
- BEAVER CITY AIRPORT, BEAVER Water discharge permit
- DAIRY FARMERS OF AMERICA, INC., BEAVER Water discharge permit
- DELUXE CORPORATION, SALT LAKE CITY Water discharge permit
- CENTRAL WEBER SEWER, OGDEN Air emission source
- CEREAL FOOD PROCESSORS, OGDEN Air emission source
- THE SCOULAR COMPANY, OGDEN Air emission source
- HEBER LIGHT AND POWER COMPANY, HEBER CITY Air emission source
- WHITEWATER WHIRLPOOL BATHS & SYSTEMS, LINDON Air emission source
- PACIFICORP LAKESIDE (SUMMIT VINEYARD), VINEYARD Air emission source
- SOUTH UTAH VALLEY SOLID/BAYVIEW LANDFILL, ELBERTA Air emission source
- TEXAS INSTRUMENTS, LEHI Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 465190.