Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 505525
LACEY POST ACUTE & REHABILITATION
LACEY, Washington · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: September 7, 2023, Fine, $7,443. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, amended, processed by CMS on June 27, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,952,561 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,667,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $19,284,704 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,589,002 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,695,702 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $39,776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,735,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,735,478 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 43,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 7,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 21,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 11,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,804 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 226.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 59.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1432212, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for April 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,543,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,633,942 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,909,133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,159,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $749,540 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $186 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $749,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $749,726 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,894 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 509 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 179.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 50.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1393032, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended May 31, 2022
Cost report for June 1, 2021 to May 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 18, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,354,572 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,771,760 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,582,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,399,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,817,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $202,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,614,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,616,124 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.16 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 155.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 51.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1336601, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended May 31, 2021
Cost report for June 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 3, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,028,151 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,878,446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,149,705 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,135,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,986,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $380,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,605,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,605,993 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,582 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 472 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 198.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 60.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1336047, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended May 31, 2020
Cost report for June 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,636,945 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,969,363 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,667,582 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,255,586 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$588,004 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $750,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $162,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $159,322 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,353 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 139.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 47.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1301040, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended May 31, 2019
Cost report for June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,036,890 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,212,890 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,824,000 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,080,069 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$256,069 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,303 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$253,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$256,530 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,837 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 831 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 181.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 46.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1251643, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended May 31, 2018
Cost report for June 1, 2017 to May 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $22,039,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,852,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,187,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,855,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$668,491 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$659,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$669,534 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 824 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 160.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1217781, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended May 31, 2017
Cost report for June 1, 2016 to May 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,061,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,581,053 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,480,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,263,825 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $216,369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $223,431 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $208,644 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 864 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 144.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1183550, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended May 31, 2016
Cost report for June 1, 2015 to May 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 9, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,637,584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,682,512 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,955,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,457,971 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$502,899 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$496,177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$512,773 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 159.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1154170, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended May 31, 2015
Cost report for June 1, 2014 to May 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 20, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,748,067 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,044,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,703,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,071,283 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $632,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,173 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $639,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $631,689 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,658 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 656 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 116.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1122122, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended May 31, 2014
Cost report for June 1, 2013 to May 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,774,982 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,787,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,987,425 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,416,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$429,297 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,155 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$423,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$430,941 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,731 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 107.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1117090, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended May 31, 2013
Cost report for July 25, 2012 to May 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 310 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,085,891 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,919,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,166,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,303,389 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,136,901 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,131,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,135,430 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,613 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 267 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 103.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1078838, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WASH 6 SNF OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 02/08/2023 |
| IDELS, SHIMON | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| SCHWARTZ, STEVEN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| IDELS, SHIMON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| LACEY SNF OPERATIONS MANAGER LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| SCHWARTZ, STEVEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LACEY SNF OPERATIONS LLC (enrollment ID O20230602000434).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WASH 6 SNF OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/8/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LION 26 HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 48.75 | 2/8/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SABRINA 1818 HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 48.75 | 2/8/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SAESSY IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 46 | 2/8/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TATIRIQ IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 46 | 2/8/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHIMON IDELS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN A SCHWARTZ | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LACEY SNF OPERATIONS MANAGER LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHIMON IDELS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN A SCHWARTZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL A GOTTESMAN | Individual | OTHER | Not stated in the filing | 2/8/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEATHER BENNET-IDELS | Individual | OTHER | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2024: LION 26 HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: TATIRIQ IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: WASH 6 SNF OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: HEATHER BENNET-IDELS (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SHIMON IDELS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SHIMON IDELS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: STEVEN A SCHWARTZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: STEVEN A SCHWARTZ (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: LACEY SNF OPERATIONS MANAGER LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SAESSY IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: DANIEL A GOTTESMAN (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SABRINA 1818 HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: HCR HEALTHCARE, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: BRIAN R TEED no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: HCR MANOR CARE SERVICES LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MANORCARE HEALTH SERVICES, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MARTIN D ALLEN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MARTIN D ALLEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ROBERT SHARON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ROBERT SHARON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: PROMEDICA HEALTH SYSTEM, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: DAMIAN RODGERS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: TIMOTHY ROBERTS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: HCR MANORCARE, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ANDREA SYPE no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KATHRYN H HOOPS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: LUKE PILE no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: DEAN SHIPMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- June 27, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 23, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- March 14, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- March 1, 2024: LION 26 HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: TATIRIQ IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: WASH 6 SNF OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: HEATHER BENNET-IDELS (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SHIMON IDELS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SHIMON IDELS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: STEVEN A SCHWARTZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: STEVEN A SCHWARTZ (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: LACEY SNF OPERATIONS MANAGER LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SAESSY IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: DANIEL A GOTTESMAN (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SABRINA 1818 HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: HCR HEALTHCARE, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: BRIAN R TEED no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: HCR MANOR CARE SERVICES LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MANORCARE HEALTH SERVICES, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MARTIN D ALLEN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MARTIN D ALLEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ROBERT SHARON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ROBERT SHARON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: PROMEDICA HEALTH SYSTEM, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: DAMIAN RODGERS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: TIMOTHY ROBERTS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: HCR MANORCARE, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: ANDREA SYPE no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: KATHRYN H HOOPS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: LUKE PILE no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: DEAN SHIPMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- November 18, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 3, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- September 24, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- February 27, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- January 24, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- February 8, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- March 9, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- April 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- January 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 6, 2025 | June 6, 2025 | 20 | 1 |
| 2 | August 23, 2024 | August 23, 2024 | 15 | 2 |
| 3 | September 7, 2023 | September 7, 2023 | 9 | 7 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
44 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 16, 2026 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 25, 2026 |
| May 18, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 10, 2026 |
| May 18, 2026 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 10, 2026 |
| April 21, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 15, 2026 |
| April 21, 2026 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 15, 2026 |
| April 7, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2026 |
| April 7, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2026 |
| April 7, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2026 |
| January 5, 2026 | Health | F 0627 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure the transfer/discharge meets the resident's needs/preferences and that the resident is prepared for a safe transfer/discharge. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2026 |
| December 8, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 8, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0569 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify each resident of certain balances and convey resident funds upon discharge, eviction, or death. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0604 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Ensure that each resident is free from the use of physical restraints, unless needed for medical treatment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 18, 2025 |
| May 23, 2025 | Health | F 0627 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure the transfer/discharge meets the resident's needs/preferences and that the resident is prepared for a safe transfer/discharge. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 23, 2025 |
| May 16, 2025 | Health | F 0678 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide basic life support, including CPR, prior to the arrival of emergency medical personnel , subject to physician orders and the resident’s advance directives. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 25, 2025 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| August 23, 2024 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2024 |
| April 12, 2024 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 29, 2024 |
| April 12, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 29, 2024 |
| September 13, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 7, 2023 | Fine | $7,443 | 43468 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | LACEY SNF OPERATIONS LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-07-25 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Thurston |
| Telephone Number | 3604919890 |
| Chain Name | HILL VALLEY HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 270 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 118.6 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on LACEY POST ACUTE & REHABILITATION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 27, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for LACEY POST ACUTE & REHABILITATION
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Washington at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Washington
- NAVAL BASE KITSAP MS4, BREMERTON Water discharge permit
- DIRECTORATE OF PUBLIC WORKS, JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD Water discharge permit
- NAVAL STATION EVERETT MS4, EVERETT Water discharge permit
- NAVAL AIR STATION WHIDBEY ISLAND MS4, OAK HARBOR Water discharge permit
- SWINOMISH INDIAN RESERVATION, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- EAST MAPLE RIDGE SEVA FOUNDATION, BLAINE Water discharge permit
- EAST MAPLE RIDGE TRADITIONAL HOME CONSTRUCTION, BLAINE Water discharge permit
- ALDER TAUSICK AIRPORT PAVEMENT PRESERVATION, WALLA WALLA Water discharge permit
- NUTRIEN, KENNEWICK Air emission source
- NORTHWEST PIPELINE CORP PLYMOUTH PLANT, PLYMOUTH Air emission source
- BUILDERS FIRST SOURCE, KENNEWICK Air emission source
- TREE TOP, INC., PROSSER Air emission source
- FRAMATOME NP, RICHLAND Air emission source
- LAMB WESTON, RICHLAND Air emission source
- NAS WHIDBEY ISLAND, OAK HARBOR Air emission source
- CHEMTRADE SOLUTIONS LLC, ANACORTES Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 505525.