Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 505533

EVERETT TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES

EVERETT, Washington · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 62

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $9,347.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: May 15, 2026, Fine, $9,347. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,553,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$54,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,499,119CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,034,730CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,535,611CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,535,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$2CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components22,692CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days485CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days14,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days4,699CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components19,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges121CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components184CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days80.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days116.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days104.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1438139, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,158,936CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$647,775CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,511,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,890,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,379,262CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,379,262CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,304CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components164CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days79.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days130.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days111.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1393033, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 13, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,768,479CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$210,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,558,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,736,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,178,358CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,178,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$3CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$3 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,346CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days67.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days156.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days117.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1394850, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 18, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,024,789CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$98,249CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,123,038CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,324,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,201,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,201,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,106CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days135.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1364914, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for June 5, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 209 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 12, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,008,119CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$205,618CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,802,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,290,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,487,870CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,535,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$47,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $47,171 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,973CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days143.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days135.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1304421, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES-WA5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization50%since 01/05/1995
BAUGUESS, TRISTINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/25/2025
BETHANY OF THE NORTHWESTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/27/2025
HOVEY, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2023
LEMKE, KRISTIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/11/2024
PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES-WAADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/07/2025
SCRIVENS, JOSEPHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/25/2025
BLOCK, ALLISONCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2024
COMBS, SCOTTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/29/2019
DEGROODT, PATRICIACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2023
JACOBSON, STEVENCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
PETERSON, JASONCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/21/2022
ONERHEIM, PAULCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2019
SCRIVENS, JOSEPHCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/06/2019
BAUGUESS, TRISTINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/25/2025
BETHANY OF THE NORTHWESTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2020
HOVEY, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2023
LEMKE, KRISTIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/11/2024
SCRIVENS, JOSEPHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/25/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of EVERETT TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES (enrollment ID O20200128001830).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
BETHANY OF THE NORTHWESTOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/5/1995
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES-WAOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/5/1995
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BETHANY OF THE NORTHWESTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOHN HOVEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH R SCRIVENSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/25/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRISTI S LEMKEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES-WAOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRISTINE C BAUGUESSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/25/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALLISON A BLOCKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR16.6612/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JASON PETERSONIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR16.79/21/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PATRICIA M DEGROODTIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR16.662/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT L COMBSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR16.668/29/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN C JACOBSONIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR16.664/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH R SCRIVENSIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing12/6/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAUL L ONERHEIMIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER16.661/3/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BETHANY OF THE NORTHWESTOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOHN HOVEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH R SCRIVENSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/25/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRISTI S LEMKEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRISTINE C BAUGUESSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/25/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 15, 2025December 15, 202544
2February 14, 2025February 14, 202594
3April 1, 2024April 1, 2024511

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 15, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 9, 2026
December 15, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 15, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 15, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
February 14, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0730Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesObserve each nurse aide's job performance and give regular training.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
February 14, 2025HealthF 0947Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 25, 2025
April 1, 2024HealthF 0625Resident Rights DeficienciesNotify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 1, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 1, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 1, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 1, 2024HealthF 0887Infection Control DeficienciesEducate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
May 15, 2026Fine$9,347139661

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Other
Legal Business NameEVERETT TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2020-06-05
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishSnohomish
Telephone Number4253822800
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds62
Average Number of Residents per Day58.5
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating1
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on EVERETT TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for EVERETT TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Washington at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Washington

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 505533.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.