Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 505536

THREE RIVERS CARE

CENTRALIA, Washington · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 83

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 15, 2025 to May 20, 2025 — a reporting period of 125 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 18, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,104,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$48,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,055,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,626,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$570,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$568,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$568,019 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components10,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days446CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days1,555CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days608CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components2,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges20CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days172.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days62.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1449914, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2025.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
KH7 HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 05/21/2025
KH7 HH CDW5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 05/21/2025
KH7 OPS LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 05/21/2025
OSCHEROWITZ, RAPHAEL5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 05/21/2025
WOLMARK, CHAIM5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 05/21/2025
1305 ALEXANDER PROPCO, LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
1305 ALEXANDER PROPCO, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
HOGUE, ASHLEYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/18/2014
KH7 PROPCO HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
MCDANIEL, PAULINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/24/2023
OSCHEROWITZ, RAPHAELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
WOLMARK, CHAIMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
OSCHEROWITZ, RAPHAELCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
WOLMARK, CHAIMCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
HOGUE, ASHLEYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/18/2014
MCDANIEL, PAULINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/24/2023
OSCHEROWITZ, RAPHAELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025
WOLMARK, CHAIMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/21/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of THREE RIVERS CARE LLC (enrollment ID O20250613002993).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
KH7 HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
CHAIM WOLMARKIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST505/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KH7 HH CDWOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST505/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KH7 OPS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST505/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RAPHAEL OSCHEROWITZIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST505/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
1305 ALEXANDER PROPCO, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
1305 ALEXANDER PROPCO, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ASHLEY HOGUEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/18/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAIM WOLMARKIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KH7 PROPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
PAULINE MCDANIELIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/24/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RAPHAEL OSCHEROWITZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAIM WOLMARKIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RAPHAEL OSCHEROWITZIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHLEY HOGUEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/18/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAIM WOLMARKIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAULINE MCDANIELIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/24/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RAPHAEL OSCHEROWITZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1November 18, 2025November 18, 202583
2December 10, 2024December 10, 2024111

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

9 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
November 18, 2025HealthF 0605Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesPrevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0883Infection Control DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0887Infection Control DeficienciesEducate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 10, 2025
August 14, 2025HealthF 0602Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 2, 2025

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameTHREE RIVERS CARE LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2025-01-15
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishLewis
Telephone Number3607549792
Chain NameCALDERA CARE
Chain ID97
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds83
Average Number of Residents per Day57.0
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on THREE RIVERS CARE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On May 18, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for THREE RIVERS CARE

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Washington at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Washington

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 505536.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.