Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 515057
TAYLOR HEALTHCARE CENTER
GRAFTON, West Virginia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,814,790 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,342,574 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,472,216 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,139,712 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,332,504 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$16,797 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,315,707 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,315,707 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 21,960 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 17,709 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 3,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,568 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 96.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 520.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 353.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1435731, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for April 14, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 261 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 20, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,710,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,412,762 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,297,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,279,659 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $18,252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $18,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $18,471 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 772.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 309.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392694, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,135,817 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,739,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,395,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,654,967 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $740,971 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $214,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $955,132 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $955,132 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 155 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 144.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 119.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1362604, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,898,705 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,803,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,095,264 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,744,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,350,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $17,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,368,474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,368,474 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 135 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 152.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 120.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1327170, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 23, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,244,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,154,703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,089,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,589,732 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$499,814 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $243,744 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$256,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$256,070 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 185.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 130.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1300906, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,259,596 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,380,687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,878,909 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,489,670 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$610,761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$610,521 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$610,521 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 167.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 117.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1265867, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for December 1, 2017 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 395 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2019.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1241812, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RCA NH HOLDINGS OP CO., LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 04/14/2023 |
| BENDER, DAVID | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/24/2025 |
| BOORD, DEBBIE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/24/2025 |
| C.R. STOLTZ FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| C.R. STOLTZ IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| HEALTH CARE HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/24/2025 |
| I. ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| I. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| MARANTZ WV HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| R.S. WILHEIM IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| RCA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| RCA NH HOLDINGS RE CO., LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| RONALD S WILHEIM 2012 SPOUSAL TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| RRW, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| S.L. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| WILHEIM FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| ROMEO, DOMINIC | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| STOLTZ, CHARLES | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| WILHEIM, RONALD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| ODENTHAL, RICHARD | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/24/2025 |
| BENDER, DAVID | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| BOORD, DEBBIE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/05/2024 |
| GROVES, DONNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
| ROMEO, DOMINIC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HOSPITAL LEASING CO LLC (enrollment ID O20230728002933).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RCA NH HOLDINGS OP CO., LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| C.R. STOLTZ FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.52 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| C.R. STOLTZ IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.52 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HEALTH CARE HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 93.48 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| I. ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 31.16 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| I. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 31.16 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARANTZ WV HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| R.S. WILHEIM IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15.89 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RCA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RONALD S WILHEIM 2012 SPOUSAL TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15.27 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 31.16 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RRW, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 93.48 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| S.L. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 31.16 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WILHEIM FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 31.16 | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| C.R. STOLTZ FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| C.R. STOLTZ IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DAVID BENDER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/24/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBBIE BOORD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/24/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEALTH CARE HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/24/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| I. ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| I. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARANTZ WV HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| R.S. WILHEIM IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RCA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RCA NH HOLDINGS RE CO., LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RONALD S WILHEIM 2012 SPOUSAL TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RRW, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| S.L. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WILHEIM FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHARLES STOLTZ | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOMINIC A ROMEO | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RONALD WILHEIM | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID BENDER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBBIE BOORD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOMINIC A ROMEO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA GROVES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- November 1, 2025: HEALTH CARE FACILITY MANAGEMENT, LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RICHARD ODENTHAL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DONNA GROVES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: PHILLIP DONNELLY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: R.S. WILHEIM IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DEBBIE BOORD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DEBBIE BOORD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: S.L. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: I. ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RCA NH HOLDINGS RE CO., LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVID BENDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVID BENDER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DONNA GROVES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HEALT CARE HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RRW, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: WILHEIM FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: C.R. STOLTZ IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DOMINIC A ROMEO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: C.R. STOLTZ FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RONALD WILHEIM (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: I. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RCA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MARANTZ WV HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RONALD S WILHEIM 2012 SPOUSAL TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: BISMARCK HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: AMERICAN MEDICAL FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: JOHN ELLIOTT no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: GREGORY J ELLIOT ELECTING SMALL BUSINESS TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: VANDALIA ACQ., LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: TODD JONES no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: WINEBERRY LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: ANDREW M ELLIOT ELECTING SMALL BUSINESS TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: WOODMERE HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: PHILLIP DONNELLY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: CHARLES STOLTZ (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: R.S. WILHEIM IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: HEALTH CARE FACILITY MANAGEMENT, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: S.L. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: RICHARD ODENTHAL (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: I. ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: DONNA GROVES (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: HEALTH CARE HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: RRW, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: WILHEIM FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: C.R. STOLTZ IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: DOMINIC A ROMEO (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: RCA NH HOLDINGS OP CO., LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: C.R. STOLTZ FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: I. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: RCA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: MARANTZ WV HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: PHILLIP DONNELLY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: RONALD S WILHEIM 2012 SPOUSAL TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- November 1, 2025: HEALTH CARE FACILITY MANAGEMENT, LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RICHARD ODENTHAL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DONNA GROVES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: PHILLIP DONNELLY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HOSPITAL MGT CO., LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: R.S. WILHEIM IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DEBBIE BOORD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DEBBIE BOORD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: S.L. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: I. ROSEDALE FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RCA NH HOLDINGS RE CO., LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVID BENDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVID BENDER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DONNA GROVES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HEALT CARE HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RRW, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: WILHEIM FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: C.R. STOLTZ IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DOMINIC A ROMEO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: C.R. STOLTZ FAMILY INVESTMENT COMPANY INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RONALD WILHEIM (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: I. ROSEDALE IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RCA HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MARANTZ WV HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RONALD S WILHEIM 2012 SPOUSAL TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 20, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 14, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 1, 2024: BISMARCK HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: AMERICAN MEDICAL FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: JOHN ELLIOTT no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: GREGORY J ELLIOT ELECTING SMALL BUSINESS TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: VANDALIA ACQ., LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: TODD JONES no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: WINEBERRY LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: ANDREW M ELLIOT ELECTING SMALL BUSINESS TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: WOODMERE HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 11, 2025 | November 11, 2025 | 5 | 0 |
| 2 | December 20, 2023 | December 20, 2023 | 6 | 4 |
| 3 | August 31, 2022 | August 31, 2022 | 8 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 11, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 25, 2025 |
| November 11, 2025 | Health | F 0685 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Assist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 25, 2025 |
| November 11, 2025 | Health | F 0810 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Provide special eating equipment and utensils for residents who need them and appropriate assistance. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 25, 2025 |
| November 11, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 25, 2025 |
| November 11, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 25, 2025 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0574 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | The resident has the right to receive notices in a format and a language he or she understands. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0810 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Provide special eating equipment and utensils for residents who need them and appropriate assistance. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
| August 31, 2022 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | HOSPITAL LEASING CO LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1977-03-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Taylor |
| Telephone Number | 3042650008 |
| Chain Name | COMMUNICARE HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 153 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 60 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 59.2 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on TAYLOR HEALTHCARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for TAYLOR HEALTHCARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in West Virginia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in West Virginia
- SCHWARTZ, ANDREW L, FARMINGTON Water discharge permit
- DANIEL MCCAULEY, BUCKHANNON Water discharge permit
- LAWRENCE HOWE, CHARLESTON Water discharge permit
- LONNIE OR SANDRA PERDUE, HARRISVILLE Water discharge permit
- EDGAR P. STUTLER, RIPLEY Water discharge permit
- JAMES H. FOSTER, NEW MILTON Water discharge permit
- EMILY IRWIN, MORGANTOWN Water discharge permit
- LARRY E. WILSON II, LOST CREEK Water discharge permit
- ALLIANCE PETROLEUM CORPORATION, BERWIND MAIN STATION, JANE LEW Air emission source
- RHINO EASTERN, LLC, BOLT PREP PLANT, RAVENCLIFF Air emission source
- CNX GAS COMPANY LLC, JACKY FORK STATION, WOLF PEN Air emission source
- ECC PINNACLE INC., PINNACLE MINE, PINEVILLE Air emission source
- GREENBRIER MINERALS, LLC, LOWER WAR EAGLE, CYCLONE Air emission source
- ENERVEST OPERATING, L.L.C., A LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY, WPHC-214 STATION, RAVENCLIFF Air emission source
- CORE APPALACHIA MIDSTREAM LLC, BUFFALO CREEK STATIO, HANOVER Air emission source
- ENERVEST OPERATING, L.L.C., A LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY, KANAWHA SHOALS, BOLT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 515057.