Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 515075
Majestic Care of Manchin
FAIRMONT, West Virginia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 41
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 30, 2025.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1445791, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1399973, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1370146, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 12, 2022.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1338038, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2021.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1307730, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2021.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1279525, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 28, 2020.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1250054, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2019.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1219497, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015
Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2015.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1113884, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014
Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2015.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1084053, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013
Cost report for July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 11, 2013.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1050542, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended June 30, 2012
Cost report for July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2013.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1022875, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended June 30, 2011
Cost report for July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 7, 2012.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 424436, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010
Cost report for July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 12, 2011.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 392348, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended June 30, 2009
Cost report for July 1, 2008 to June 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 19, 2010.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 362600, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended June 30, 2008
Cost report for July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2008.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 329801, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.
Fiscal year 2007, ended June 30, 2007
Cost report for July 1, 2006 to June 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 19, 2008.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 316161, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.
Fiscal year 2006, ended June 30, 2006
Cost report for July 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2007.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 271668, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.
Fiscal year 2005, ended June 30, 2005
Cost report for July 1, 2004 to June 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 22, 2005.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 239898, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.
Fiscal year 2004, ended June 30, 2004
Cost report for July 1, 2003 to June 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2005.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 232613, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.
Fiscal year 2003, ended June 30, 2003
Cost report for July 1, 2002 to June 30, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2005.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 232683, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.
Fiscal year 2002, ended June 30, 2002
Cost report for July 1, 2001 to June 30, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 27, 2003.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 158153, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.
Fiscal year 2001, ended June 30, 2001
Cost report for July 1, 2000 to June 30, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 20, 2003.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 157336, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.
Fiscal year 2000, ended June 30, 2000
Cost report for July 1, 1999 to June 30, 2000 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 12, 2001.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 73505, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.
Fiscal year 1999, ended June 30, 1999
Cost report for July 1, 1998 to June 30, 1999 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 10, 2001.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 70842, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1998.zip.
Fiscal year 1998, ended June 30, 1998
Cost report for July 1, 1997 to June 30, 1998 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on February 9, 1999.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 67169, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1997.zip.
Fiscal year 1996, ended June 30, 1996
Cost report for July 1, 1995 to June 30, 1996 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 1999.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 67167, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1995.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No owner named in the filing | Ownership Data Not Available | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing |
Medicare enrollment
No owner listed for this facility in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership data.
Changes in ownership
No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.
Recent changes on this record
- December 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- December 4, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- December 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- December 12, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- December 21, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- February 2, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- January 28, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- February 12, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- December 4, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- January 14, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- November 11, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- January 24, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- February 7, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- January 12, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- January 19, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
- December 9, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
- June 19, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
- February 2, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
- December 22, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip
- September 9, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2003, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2002.zip
- September 8, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2003.zip
- August 27, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2002, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2001.zip
- August 20, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2001, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2000.zip
- December 12, 2001: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2000, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1999.zip
- January 10, 2001: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1999, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1998.zip
- February 9, 1999: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1998, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1997.zip
- February 8, 1999: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1996, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1995.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 24, 2025 | April 24, 2025 | 13 | 0 |
| 2 | November 8, 2023 | November 8, 2023 | 12 | 3 |
| 3 | April 27, 2022 | April 27, 2022 | 10 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
35 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0604 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Ensure that each resident is free from the use of physical restraints, unless needed for medical treatment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| April 24, 2025 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 6, 2025 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0557 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0636 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0638 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assure that each resident’s assessment is updated at least once every 3 months. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| November 8, 2023 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2023 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
| April 27, 2022 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - State |
| Legal Business Name | Legal Business Name Not Available |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1983-04-13 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Marion |
| Telephone Number | 3043632500 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 41 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 31.3 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Majestic Care of Manchin: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On December 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Majestic Care of Manchin
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in West Virginia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in West Virginia
- BELLE TOWN OF, BELLE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF MARTINSBURG, MARTINSBURG Water discharge permit
- BETHLEHEM VILLAGE OF, BETHLEHEM Water discharge permit
- PARKERSBURG, CITY OF, PARKERSBURG Water discharge permit
- MORGANTOWN, CITY OF, MORGANTOWN Water discharge permit
- VIENNA CITY OF, VIENNA Water discharge permit
- CITY OF MARMET, MARMET Water discharge permit
- CHESAPEAKE, TOWN OF, CHESAPEAKE Water discharge permit
- ALLIANCE PETROLEUM CORPORATION, BERWIND MAIN STATION, JANE LEW Air emission source
- RHINO EASTERN, LLC, BOLT PREP PLANT, RAVENCLIFF Air emission source
- CNX GAS COMPANY LLC, JACKY FORK STATION, WOLF PEN Air emission source
- ECC PINNACLE INC., PINNACLE MINE, PINEVILLE Air emission source
- GREENBRIER MINERALS, LLC, LOWER WAR EAGLE, CYCLONE Air emission source
- ENERVEST OPERATING, L.L.C., A LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY, WPHC-214 STATION, RAVENCLIFF Air emission source
- CORE APPALACHIA MIDSTREAM LLC, BUFFALO CREEK STATIO, HANOVER Air emission source
- ENERVEST OPERATING, L.L.C., A LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY, KANAWHA SHOALS, BOLT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 515075.