Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 525447
HILLSIDE MANOR
BEAVER DAM, Wisconsin · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 115
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 3 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $193,352.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: March 12, 2026, Fine, $45,220. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MCHS HOSPITALS INC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 05/01/2019 |
| MARSHFIELD CLINIC HEALTH SYSTEM INC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 05/01/2019 |
| SANFORD | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2025 |
| BUSWELL CLEARY, LINDSEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/02/2023 |
| KLEBE, SAMANTHA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| MARSHFIELD CLINIC HEALTH SYSTEM INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2019 |
| MCHS HOSPITALS INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2019 |
| MCKUEN, LAURIE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/23/2024 |
| POPPEN, JEFFREY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/12/2025 |
| SANFORD | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| BALTUS, JOHN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/04/2016 |
| FERNANDEZ, EDWARD | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/08/2023 |
| HOERNEMAN, BRIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
| KLEBE, SAMANTHA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/08/2023 |
| MATHISON, DOUGLAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/15/2020 |
| NEWCOMB, EVERETT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/13/2024 |
| PROCCI, LINDA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/14/2025 |
| SMITH, DENNIS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/14/2025 |
| BALTUS, JOHN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/08/2023 |
| FERNANDEZ, EDWARD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| HOERNEMAN, BRIAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/04/2023 |
| KLEBE, SAMANTHA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| POPPEN, JEFFREY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/12/2025 |
| BUSWELL CLEARY, LINDSEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/02/2023 |
| MCHS HOSPITALS INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2019 |
| MCKUEN, LAURIE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/23/2024 |
| MORRISON, TONY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| MUNSON, JOLYN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| OLSON, NICHOLAS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| POPPEN, JEFFREY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/12/2025 |
| VENTLING-HERRMANN, MARNIE | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BEAVER DAM COMMUNITY HOSPITALS INC. (enrollment ID O20120210000534).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MCHS HOSPITALS INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARSHFIELD CLINIC HEALTH SYSTEM INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SANFORD | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/12/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURIE A MCKUEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/23/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/2/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARSHFIELD CLINIC HEALTH SYSTEM INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MCHS HOSPITALS INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SAMANTHA L KLEBE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SANFORD | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRIAN D HOERNEMAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DENNIS H SMITH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EDWARD G FERNANDEZ | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 9/8/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EVERETT W NEWCOMB | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 9/13/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN F BALTUS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 2/4/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA LAVERNE PROCCI | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAMANTHA L KLEBE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 9/8/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN D HOERNEMAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 4/4/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EDWARD G FERNANDEZ | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 6/12/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN F BALTUS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 9/8/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAMANTHA L KLEBE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOUGLAS MATHISON | Individual | DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 12/15/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/12/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOLYN JOY MUNSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURIE A MCKUEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/23/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/2/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MCHS HOSPITALS INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NICHOLAS WAYNE OLSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TONY LEE MORRISON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARNIE LYNN VENTLING-HERRMANN | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- October 1, 2025: JAMIE S DEERING no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JAMIE S DEERING no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: TRICIA WEISNICHT no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: COLLEEN M HOERNEMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARGARET J MINERICK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: COLETTE SMITH no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ANGELIA L FOSTER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: KATHLEEN A BRESSLER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JANETTE TOWNSEND no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARK BRADLEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JACQUELYN S FROMBACH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JACQUELYN S FROMBACH no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: NICHOLAS WAYNE OLSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARSHFIELD CLINIC HEALTH SYSTEM INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: EVERETT W NEWCOMB (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 13, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SANFORD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SANFORD (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDA LAVERNE PROCCI (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SAMANTHA L KLEBE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MCHS HOSPITALS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MCHS HOSPITALS INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: EDWARD G FERNANDEZ (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DENNIS H SMITH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURIE A MCKUEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 23, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURIE A MCKUEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 23, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JOLYN JOY MUNSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JOHN F BALTUS (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: TONY LEE MORRISON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BRIAN D HOERNEMAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: A listing under TRUSTEE OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARNIE LYNN VENTLING-HERRMANN (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- June 3, 2024: CATHERINE M BUKOWSKI no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: RUWAN R DISSANAYAKE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MARK D BUGHER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: SUSAN L TURNEY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: SUSAN L TURNEY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: WILLIAM F MELMS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: TRICIA WEISNICHT (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: COLLEEN HOERNEMAN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MARGARET MINERICK (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: SAMANTHA KLEBE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: SAMANTHA KLEBE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: EDWARD FERNANDEZ (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: KATHLEEN BRESSLER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: JANETTE TOWNSEND (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since May 22, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: BRIAN D HOERNEMAN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- February 15, 2023: GORDON T EDWARDS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 1, 2025: JAMIE S DEERING no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JAMIE S DEERING no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: TRICIA WEISNICHT no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: COLLEEN M HOERNEMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARGARET J MINERICK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: COLETTE SMITH no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ANGELIA L FOSTER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: KATHLEEN A BRESSLER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JANETTE TOWNSEND no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARK BRADLEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JACQUELYN S FROMBACH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JACQUELYN S FROMBACH no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: NICHOLAS WAYNE OLSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARSHFIELD CLINIC HEALTH SYSTEM INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: EVERETT W NEWCOMB (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 13, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SANFORD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SANFORD (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDA LAVERNE PROCCI (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SAMANTHA L KLEBE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MCHS HOSPITALS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MCHS HOSPITALS INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: EDWARD G FERNANDEZ (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JEFFREY DOUGLAS POPPEN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DENNIS H SMITH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURIE A MCKUEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 23, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURIE A MCKUEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 23, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JOLYN JOY MUNSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LINDSEY A BUSWELL CLEARY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JOHN F BALTUS (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: TONY LEE MORRISON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BRIAN D HOERNEMAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: A listing under TRUSTEE OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MARNIE LYNN VENTLING-HERRMANN (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- June 3, 2024: CATHERINE M BUKOWSKI no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: RUWAN R DISSANAYAKE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MARK D BUGHER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 12, 2026 | March 12, 2026 | 9 | 0 |
| 2 | November 14, 2024 | November 14, 2024 | 17 | 4 |
| 3 | September 7, 2023 | September 7, 2023 | 3 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
29 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2026 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 22, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 22, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0712 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that the resident and his/her doctor meet face-to-face at all required visits. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 24, 2025 |
| June 24, 2025 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 24, 2025 |
| June 24, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 24, 2025 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0557 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0806 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| November 14, 2024 | Health | F 0851 | Administration Deficiencies | Electronically submit to CMS complete and accurate direct care staffing information, based on payroll and other verifiable and auditable data. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2024 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 19, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 28, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 12, 2026 | Fine | $45,220 | 141079 | ||
| June 24, 2025 | Fine | $148,132 | 138861 | ||
| November 14, 2024 | Payment Denial | December 11, 2024 | 20 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | BEAVER DAM COMMUNITY HOSPITALS INC. |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1989-11-15 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Dodge |
| Telephone Number | 9208875901 |
| Chain Name | SANFORD HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 880 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 115 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 55.7 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on HILLSIDE MANOR: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 1, 2025: JAMIE S DEERING no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for HILLSIDE MANOR
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Wisconsin at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Wisconsin
- GREEN BAY METROPOLITAN SEWERAGE DISTRICT, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- MANUFACTURING, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- GREEN BAY PACKAGING INC AIRCRAFT HANGAR, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- THE MEDALCRAFT MINT, INC., GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- LITTLE RAPIDS CORPORATION - LARSEN ROAD FACILITY, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- AVS ALL IN ONE, ONEIDA Water discharge permit
- CHARTER NEXT GENERATION - HOBART, HOBART Water discharge permit
- CONTINENTAL COLUMBUS/MAY STEEL Water discharge permit
- PITLIK AND WICK, INC. - CRUSHER #4, EAGLE RIVER Air emission source
- ERCO WORLDWIDE (USA) INC - PORT EDWARDS PLT, NEKOOSA Air emission source
- ANR PIPELINE CO - MARSHFIELD COMPRESSOR, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- MATALCO WISCONSIN LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- UNIFIRST CORP, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- MARSHFIELD UTILITIES COMBUSTION TURBINE, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- ECC CORROSION INC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- ND WQC LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 525447.