Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 525495
Ascension Living - Lakeshore at Siena
RACINE, Wisconsin · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 3 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $218,735.00 · Payment denials: 2. The most recent penalty on file: February 9, 2026, Fine, $218,735. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,870,039 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,256,567 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,613,472 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,499,415 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$885,943 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$871,078 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$871,078 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 35,040 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 3,510 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 26,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 30,152 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 106.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1446583, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,589,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,427,158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,162,595 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,536,573 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$373,978 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $73,684 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$300,294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$300,294 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,731 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 292 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 94.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1402227, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 27, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,968,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,763,380 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,205,289 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,522,145 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$10,316,856 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,056 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$10,295,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$10,295,800 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 23,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1371295, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,592,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,847,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,745,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,689,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,944,799 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $193,998 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,750,801 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,750,801 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,737 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 97.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1338918, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,521,379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,562,127 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,959,252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,542,015 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,582,763 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,269,301 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$313,462 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$313,462 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,105 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 109.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1309350, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,601,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,402,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,199,747 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,443,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,243,743 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $387,917 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$855,826 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$855,826 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,303 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 301 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 87.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1280044, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 16, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,475,648 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,540,808 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,934,840 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,472,825 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,537,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $25,002 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,512,983 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,512,983 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 30,008 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 114.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1249266, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 07/01/2014 |
| AJAYI, OLUSOLA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/19/2025 |
| ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/14/2015 |
| HEALTH DIMENSIONS CONSULTING INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/02/2019 |
| HOUSE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2025 |
| INTELYCARE INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/08/2022 |
| MEDICAL SOLUTIONS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/14/2017 |
| METIS LTC LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/02/2024 |
| MUSGRAVE, LISA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| PERSONNEL SPECIALISTS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/10/2025 |
| PROLINK HEALTHCARE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/26/2023 |
| SHADBOLT, ERIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| SIDHU, SARFRAZ | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
| SMOOT, KENNETH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MUSGRAVE, LISA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| SHADBOLT, ERIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| SMOOT, KENNETH | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| SHADBOLT, ERIN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/17/2022 |
| AJAYI, OLUSOLA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/19/2025 |
| SIDHU, SARFRAZ | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ASCENSION LIVING - LAKESHORE AT SIENA INC (enrollment ID O20180801003561).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/14/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ERIN SHADBOLT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEALTH DIMENSIONS CONSULTING INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/2/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HOUSE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| INTELYCARE INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/8/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KENNETH SMOOT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA MUSGRAVE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MEDICAL SOLUTIONS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/14/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| METIS LTC LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/2/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| OLUSOLA AJAYI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/19/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PERSONNEL SPECIALISTS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/10/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PROLINK HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/26/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SARFRAZ SIDHU | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIN SHADBOLT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENNETH SMOOT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA MUSGRAVE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIN SHADBOLT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/17/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OLUSOLA AJAYI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/19/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARFRAZ SIDHU | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2026: LISA MUSGRAVE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: RYAN BREEDLOVE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ROBIN BINEK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MICHAEL PHILLIPS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KELLIE GRONEFELD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: GERALD R WISNIEWSKI no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: PERSONNEL SPECIALISTS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: INTELYCARE INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SARFRAZ SIDHU (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SARFRAZ SIDHU (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HOUSE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HEALTH DIMENSIONS CONSULTING INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 2, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MEDICAL SOLUTIONS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 14, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIN SHADBOLT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIN SHADBOLT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 17, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KENNETH SMOOT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: METIS LTC LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LISA MUSGRAVE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LISA MUSGRAVE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: OLUSOLA AJAYI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: OLUSOLA AJAYI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: PROLINK HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 14, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID J BORDO no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KARLY MUCKS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JOSEPH T GORMAN no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JOAN M BACHLEITNER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: BRAD S FOLEY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ERIN SHADBOLT (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KENNETH SMOOT (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: RYAN BREEDLOVE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ROBIN BINEK (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: MICHAEL PHILLIPS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since October 10, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KELLIE GRONEFELD (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GERALD R WISNIEWSKI (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: DANIEL R STRICKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DANIEL R STRICKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: MICHAEL R GORDON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: KARLY MUCKS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: LISA MUSGRAVE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
Recent changes on this record
- April 1, 2026: LISA MUSGRAVE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: RYAN BREEDLOVE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ROBIN BINEK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MICHAEL PHILLIPS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KELLIE GRONEFELD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: GERALD R WISNIEWSKI no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: PERSONNEL SPECIALISTS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: INTELYCARE INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SARFRAZ SIDHU (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SARFRAZ SIDHU (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HOUSE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HEALTH DIMENSIONS CONSULTING INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 2, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MEDICAL SOLUTIONS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 14, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIN SHADBOLT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIN SHADBOLT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 17, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KENNETH SMOOT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: METIS LTC LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LISA MUSGRAVE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LISA MUSGRAVE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: OLUSOLA AJAYI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: OLUSOLA AJAYI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: PROLINK HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 14, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- February 9, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Payment Denial. NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv
- February 9, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Fine. NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv
- January 14, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- January 14, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 1, 2024: DAVID J BORDO no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KARLY MUCKS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JOSEPH T GORMAN no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JOAN M BACHLEITNER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: BRAD S FOLEY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ERIN SHADBOLT (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KENNETH SMOOT (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: RYAN BREEDLOVE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ROBIN BINEK (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: MICHAEL PHILLIPS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since October 10, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KELLIE GRONEFELD (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 9, 2026 | February 9, 2026 | 27 | 8 |
| 2 | September 23, 2024 | September 23, 2024 | 14 | 16 |
| 3 | June 22, 2023 | June 22, 2023 | 16 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
57 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0606 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Not hire anyone with a finding of abuse, neglect, exploitation, or theft. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | H | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 27, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 27, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0744 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with dementia. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0865 | Administration Deficiencies | Have a plan that describes the process for conducting QAPI and QAA activities. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0868 | Administration Deficiencies | Have the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterly | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0882 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Designate a qualified infection preventionist to be responsible for the infection prevent and control program in the nursing home. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| February 9, 2026 | Health | F 0944 | Administration Deficiencies | Conduct mandatory training, for all staff, on the facility’s Quality Assurance and Performance Improvement Program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2026 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| July 21, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 8, 2025 |
| May 30, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 19, 2025 |
| February 11, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 7, 2025 |
| December 26, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2025 |
| December 26, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2025 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0563 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to receive visitors of his or her choosing, at the time of his or her choosing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0745 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2024 |
| September 23, 2024 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2024 |
| April 17, 2024 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 14, 2024 |
| April 17, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 14, 2024 |
| April 17, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 14, 2024 |
| January 23, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 7, 2024 |
| January 23, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 7, 2024 |
| October 5, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 9, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0661 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure necessary information is communicated to the resident, and receiving health care provider at the time of a planned discharge. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 26, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 20, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 26, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 26, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 26, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 20, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 26, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0867 | Administration Deficiencies | Set up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 20, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 9, 2026 | Fine | $218,735 | 144314 | ||
| February 9, 2026 | Payment Denial | March 11, 2026 | 47 | ||
| September 23, 2024 | Payment Denial | October 26, 2024 | 19 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Church related |
| Legal Business Name | ASCENSION LIVING - LAKESHORE AT SIENA INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1992-08-18 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Racine |
| Telephone Number | 2628989100 |
| Chain Name | ASCENSION LIVING |
| Chain ID | 48 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 60 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 52.9 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Ascension Living - Lakeshore at Siena: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On February 9, 2026: A penalty was recorded: Payment Denial. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Ascension Living - Lakeshore at Siena
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Wisconsin at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Wisconsin
- POLO POINT/THE FOUNTAINS DEVEL, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- CITY OF MILWAUKEE, MILWAUKEE Water discharge permit
- IEIDM, STRATFORD Water discharge permit
- WAL-MART SUPERCENTER STORE, MONONA Water discharge permit
- COUNTY PROJECT 583500: COUNTY HIGHWAY U: CTH S - CTH EE, DE PERE Water discharge permit
- CULTURE PARK PROPERTY REPAIRS, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- GASLYN PONDS, WEBSTER Water discharge permit
- ONEIDA APPLE ORCHARDS BUILDING, HOBART Water discharge permit
- PITLIK AND WICK, INC. - CRUSHER #4, EAGLE RIVER Air emission source
- ERCO WORLDWIDE (USA) INC - PORT EDWARDS PLT, NEKOOSA Air emission source
- ANR PIPELINE CO - MARSHFIELD COMPRESSOR, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- MATALCO WISCONSIN LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- UNIFIRST CORP, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- MARSHFIELD UTILITIES COMBUSTION TURBINE, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- ECC CORROSION INC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- ND WQC LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 525495.