Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 525699

RENNES HEALTH AND REHAB CENTER-WESTON

WESTON, Wisconsin · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 130

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,992,276CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,957,532CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,034,744CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,609,207CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$425,537CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$124,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$549,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $549,802 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components47,580CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days11,010CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days11,526CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components26,656CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges216CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges327CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components579CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days305.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days46.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1439304, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 10, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,356,858CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,818,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,538,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,514,873CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$23,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$165,419CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$189,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $189,342 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,850CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components619CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days233.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days41.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1394439, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,328,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,806,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,521,494CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,999,819CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$478,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$78,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$399,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$399,856 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,303CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components456CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days366.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days53.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1359976, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,145,583CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,781,783CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,363,800CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,059,774CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$695,974CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$133,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$562,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$562,943 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components410CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days251.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1328963, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,966,446CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,899,358CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,067,088CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,975,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$908,459CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,889,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$981,107CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $981,107 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,671CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components423CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days234.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days60.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1295425, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,923,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,181,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,742,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,740,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$49,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$51,490CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $51,490 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,494CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components537CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days366.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days53.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1259918, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,699,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,601,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,098,198CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,252,754CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$154,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$50,734CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$103,822CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$103,822 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components473CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days225.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days58.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1237318, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,452,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,644,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,808,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,959,293CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$150,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$57,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$93,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$93,300 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components571CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days223.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days48.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1203633, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,380,999CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,222,249CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,158,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,788,071CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$370,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$52,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$423,281CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $423,281 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,153CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components439CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days431.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days64.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1173420, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,311,638CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,813,479CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,498,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,557,983CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$59,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$61,099CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,275CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,275 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components445CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days57.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1141416, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,343,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,281,837CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,061,626CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,982,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$920,531CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$33,408CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$887,123CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$887,123 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,023CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components384CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days33.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1106874, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,297,394CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,836,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,460,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,765,304CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$304,508CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$33,633CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$270,875CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$270,875 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components364CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days29.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1076070, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,485,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,924,691CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,560,572CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,697,791CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$137,219CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,768CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$114,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$114,451 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,174CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components371CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days30.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046931, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 31, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,984,921CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,359,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,625,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,671,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$45,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$25,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$25,483 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,032CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components273CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days36.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1018096, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,453,506CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,657,111CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$203,605CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$19,032CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$184,573 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components34CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,413CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components332CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days31.36CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 417475, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for June 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 213 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,255,120CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,137,221CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$882,101CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,346CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$878,755 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components34CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components2,917CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components84CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days34.73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 385168, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
RENNES, DEBRA5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual50%since 02/17/2009
RENNES, TIMOTHY5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual50%since 02/17/2009
SCHINGICK, NICOLECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/22/2019
LANGE, ROBERTW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/30/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TDR INC (enrollment ID O20090213000333).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
DEBRA RENNESIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST502/17/2009
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIMOTHY HOWARD RENNESIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST502/17/2009
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NICOLE SCHINGICKIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing12/22/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT LANGEIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEENot stated in the filing3/30/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.

Recent changes on this record

  • September 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • September 10, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • July 26, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • August 4, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • August 19, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • July 17, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • July 17, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • July 27, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • August 16, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • August 16, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • August 6, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • August 14, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • August 19, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • October 31, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • September 8, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • August 11, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 31, 2026March 31, 202601
2May 15, 2025May 15, 202547
3April 3, 2024April 3, 202443

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 15, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
May 15, 2025HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
May 15, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
May 15, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2025
April 3, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 3, 2024HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 3, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024
April 3, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 26, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameTDR INC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2009-06-29
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishMarathon
Telephone Number7153930400
Chain NameRENNES GROUP
Chain ID449
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds130
Average Number of Residents per Day78.3
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on RENNES HEALTH AND REHAB CENTER-WESTON: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for RENNES HEALTH AND REHAB CENTER-WESTON

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Wisconsin at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Wisconsin

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 525699.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.