Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 525712
CARE AND REHAB - CUMBERLAND
CUMBERLAND, Wisconsin · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 50
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: February 18, 2026, Payment Denial. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 13, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,650,425 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $242,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,407,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,056,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $351,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $174,515 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $525,815 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $525,815 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 18,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,678 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 6,795 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 5,884 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,357 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 98.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1429068, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,052,508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $47,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,005,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,821,229 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $184,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $162,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $346,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $346,759 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 153 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 95.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1389241, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,994,744 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $177,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,817,301 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,069,241 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$251,940 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $702,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $450,637 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $448,489 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 157 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 293.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 80.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1350413, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,343,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $393,791 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,949,949 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,016,685 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$66,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $776,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $709,983 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $709,983 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 211.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 104.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1328109, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 28, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,568,915 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $531,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,037,417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,121,917 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$84,500 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,328,859 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,244,359 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,244,359 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 502.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 159.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1301321, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 1, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,251,760 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $244,199 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,007,561 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,055,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$47,604 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $335,511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $287,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $287,907 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,046 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 82.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 249.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 117.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1274653, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 183 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 28, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,010,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $72,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,938,121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,877,315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $60,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $182,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $242,818 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $236,364 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 277 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 248.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 246.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1234503, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 9, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,765,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,765,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,816,455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$51,316 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $177,696 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $126,380 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $126,380 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 64.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 448.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 89.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1183588, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THAYER, GRANT | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 100% | since 01/01/2017 |
| BECHTEL, JESSICA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| CORTON, NICOLA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/05/2023 |
| CUMBERLAND CAMPUS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/25/2025 |
| LINGEN, THOMAS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/28/2025 |
| SADOWSKA, TIMOTHY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/27/2025 |
| THAYER, GRANT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| VOELTZ, KRISTIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2018 |
| THAYER, GRANT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| THAYER, GRANT | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/27/2025 |
| BECHTEL, JESSICA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| CORTON, NICOLA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/05/2023 |
| LINGEN, THOMAS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/28/2025 |
| SADOWSKA, TIMOTHY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| THAYER, GRANT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| VOELTZ, KRISTIN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CUMBERLAND CARE AND REHAB INC (enrollment ID O20161110000198).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRANT D THAYER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CUMBERLAND CAMPUS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GRANT D THAYER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JESSICA BECHTEL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRISTIN VOELTZ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICOLA CORTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/5/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THOMAS LINGEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY J SADOWSKA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/2/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/31/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/14/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GRANT D THAYER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 100 | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GRANT D THAYER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JESSICA BECHTEL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRISTIN VOELTZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICOLA CORTON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/5/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THOMAS LINGEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY J SADOWSKA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- December 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS LINGEN no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KRISTIN VOELTZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS LINGEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS LINGEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KRISTIN VOELTZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KRISTIN VOELTZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRANT D THAYER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRANT D THAYER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TIMOTHY J SADOWSKI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TIMOTHY J SADOWSKI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JESSICA BECHTEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JESSICA BECHTEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NICOLA CORTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 5, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NICOLA CORTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 5, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CUMBERLAND CAMPUS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: JENNIFER BURKLUND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: THOMAS LINGEN (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: KRISTIN VOELTZ (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- December 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- June 13, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS LINGEN no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KRISTIN VOELTZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SENIOR MANAGEMENT INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS LINGEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: THOMAS LINGEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KRISTIN VOELTZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KRISTIN VOELTZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRANT D THAYER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRANT D THAYER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TIMOTHY J SADOWSKI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TIMOTHY J SADOWSKI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JESSICA BECHTEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JESSICA BECHTEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NICOLA CORTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 5, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NICOLA CORTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 5, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CUMBERLAND CAMPUS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- July 19, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 1, 2024: JENNIFER BURKLUND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: THOMAS LINGEN (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: KRISTIN VOELTZ (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- June 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 27, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- September 28, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- December 1, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- June 28, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- January 25, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- February 9, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 18, 2026 | February 18, 2026 | 11 | 3 |
| 2 | November 13, 2024 | November 13, 2024 | 4 | 14 |
| 3 | September 7, 2023 | September 7, 2023 | 8 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
23 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0605 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 2, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| September 18, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 18, 2025 |
| July 7, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| November 13, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2024 |
| November 13, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2024 |
| November 13, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2024 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0700 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 18, 2026 | Payment Denial | March 19, 2026 | 76 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | CUMBERLAND CARE AND REHAB INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-08-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Barron |
| Telephone Number | 7158227050 |
| Chain Name | CARE & REHAB |
| Chain ID | 673 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 50 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 39.5 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on CARE AND REHAB - CUMBERLAND: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 13, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for CARE AND REHAB - CUMBERLAND
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Wisconsin at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Wisconsin
- POLO POINT/THE FOUNTAINS DEVEL, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- CITY OF MILWAUKEE, MILWAUKEE Water discharge permit
- IEIDM, STRATFORD Water discharge permit
- WAL-MART SUPERCENTER STORE, MONONA Water discharge permit
- COUNTY PROJECT 583500: COUNTY HIGHWAY U: CTH S - CTH EE, DE PERE Water discharge permit
- CULTURE PARK PROPERTY REPAIRS, GREEN BAY Water discharge permit
- GASLYN PONDS, WEBSTER Water discharge permit
- ONEIDA APPLE ORCHARDS BUILDING, HOBART Water discharge permit
- PITLIK AND WICK, INC. - CRUSHER #4, EAGLE RIVER Air emission source
- ERCO WORLDWIDE (USA) INC - PORT EDWARDS PLT, NEKOOSA Air emission source
- ANR PIPELINE CO - MARSHFIELD COMPRESSOR, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- MATALCO WISCONSIN LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- UNIFIRST CORP, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- MARSHFIELD UTILITIES COMBUSTION TURBINE, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- ECC CORROSION INC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- ND WQC LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 525712.