Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 525715
DOVE HEALTHCARE - RICE LAKE
RICE LAKE, Wisconsin · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 50
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,577,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $567,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,010,814 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,304,522 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$293,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $48,752 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$244,956 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$244,956 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 18,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 9,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 4,461 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,744 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 633.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 199.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1435866, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,938,177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $264,628 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,673,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,556,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $117,287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $566,961 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $684,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $587,522 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,771 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,055.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 165.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390635, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,164,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $189,608 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,975,081 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,929,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $45,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $314,295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $359,564 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $359,564 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 638.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 126.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1358365, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,870,916 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $551,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,318,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,763,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$444,984 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $673,493 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $228,509 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $228,509 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,994 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 780.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 153.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1331605, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,086,476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $653,683 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,432,793 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,758,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$326,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $150,693 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$175,504 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$176,874 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 846.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 150.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1300731, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 17, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,639,596 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,049,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,589,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,060,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$470,655 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $15,568 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$455,087 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$456,625 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 445.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 99.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1273895, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,897,344 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $913,223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,984,121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,930,256 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $53,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $19,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $73,268 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $73,268 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 228 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 231.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 67.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1237321, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 28, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,700,827 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,300,807 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,400,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,990,508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$590,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $19,152 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$571,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$571,336 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,984 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 206.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 68.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1197422, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for May 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 244 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,787,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $576,635 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,210,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,727,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$516,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$502,932 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$502,932 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 287.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 83.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1174373, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for October 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 91 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1137001, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOVE 8 OPCO HOLDCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/2024 |
| DIVINE HC HOLDCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2024 |
| GOLDSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2024 |
| GOLDSTAR WISCONSIN ASSOCIATES, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2024 |
| GOLDSTAR-DIVINE HOLDINGS DOVE 8 LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2024 |
| MARKOVITS, ISAAK | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2024 |
| RICHLAND, ILAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 01/01/2024 |
| SAMPSON, RICHARD | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| GOLDNER, DAVID | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| KILEY, JEREMY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MARKOVITS, ISAAK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| OVERLIEN, HANNAH | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of RICE LAKE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER LLC (enrollment ID O20240215000067).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOVE 8 OPCO HOLDCO LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| DIVINE HC HOLDCO LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| GOLDSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| GOLDSTAR WISCONSIN ASSOCIATES, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 80 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| GOLDSTAR-DIVINE HOLDINGS DOVE 8 LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ILAN RICHLAND | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 25 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ISAAK MARKOVITS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 25 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD SAMPSON | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID GOLDNER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ISAAK MARKOVITS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEREMY J KILEY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID GOLDNER | Individual | OTHER | 16.66 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOV GOLDNER | Individual | OTHER | 16.66 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELI SCHARF | Individual | OTHER | 16.66 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HANNAH K OVERLIEN | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2024: TOMMY L DAVIDSON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: HANNAH K OVERLIEN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: LAKEVIEW HEALTHCARE INVESTMENT TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DOV GOLDNER (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GOLDSTAR-DIVINE HOLDINGS DOVE 8 LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GOLDSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: RICHARD SAMPSON (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DOVE 8 OPCO HOLDCO LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: HANNAH K OVERLIEN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ILAN RICHLAND (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID GOLDNER (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID GOLDNER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ISAAK MARKOVITS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ISAAK MARKOVITS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GOLDSTAR WISCONSIN ASSOCIATES, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JEREMY J KILEY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ELI SCHARF (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DIVINE HC HOLDCO LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 2, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0684, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 2, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- July 30, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 1, 2024: TOMMY L DAVIDSON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: HANNAH K OVERLIEN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: LAKEVIEW HEALTHCARE INVESTMENT TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DOV GOLDNER (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GOLDSTAR-DIVINE HOLDINGS DOVE 8 LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GOLDSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: RICHARD SAMPSON (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DOVE 8 OPCO HOLDCO LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: HANNAH K OVERLIEN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ILAN RICHLAND (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID GOLDNER (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID GOLDNER (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ISAAK MARKOVITS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ISAAK MARKOVITS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GOLDSTAR WISCONSIN ASSOCIATES, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JEREMY J KILEY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ELI SCHARF (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DIVINE HC HOLDCO LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 16, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- September 21, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- November 17, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- July 17, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- June 28, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 22, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- February 24, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- July 25, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | July 2, 2026 | July 2, 2026 | 3 | 1 |
| 2 | August 13, 2025 | August 13, 2025 | 2 | 6 |
| 3 | June 13, 2024 | June 13, 2024 | 0 | 0 |
| 3 | June 14, 2023 | June 14, 2023 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 2, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 21, 2026 |
| July 2, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | |
| January 5, 2026 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2026 |
| August 13, 2025 | Health | F 0627 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure the transfer/discharge meets the resident's needs/preferences and that the resident is prepared for a safe transfer/discharge. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 3, 2025 |
| August 13, 2025 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 3, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | RICE LAKE REHABILITATION AND NURSING CENTER LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-10-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Barron |
| Telephone Number | 7152342604 |
| Chain Name | DOVE HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 187 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 50 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 44.3 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on DOVE HEALTHCARE - RICE LAKE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 2, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0684, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for DOVE HEALTHCARE - RICE LAKE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Wisconsin at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Wisconsin
- BEAR DEVELOPMENT, PADDOCK LAKE Water discharge permit
- ASCENT LLC, NEW BERLIN Water discharge permit
- BKJ RE,LLC, WATERFORD Water discharge permit
- BEILINSKI, LLC SITE, MUKWONAGO Water discharge permit
- BIELINSKI HOMES, EAST TROY Water discharge permit
- 2GJF LLP SITE, ONALASKA Water discharge permit
- B & B LAND DEVELOPMENT II LLC SITE, BANGOR Water discharge permit
- AMY & BEN BREIDENBACH/AB & F SITE, ONALASKA Water discharge permit
- PITLIK AND WICK, INC. - CRUSHER #4, EAGLE RIVER Air emission source
- ERCO WORLDWIDE (USA) INC - PORT EDWARDS PLT, NEKOOSA Air emission source
- ANR PIPELINE CO - MARSHFIELD COMPRESSOR, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- MATALCO WISCONSIN LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- UNIFIRST CORP, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- MARSHFIELD UTILITIES COMBUSTION TURBINE, MARSHFIELD Air emission source
- ECC CORROSION INC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
- ND WQC LLC, WISCONSIN RAPIDS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 525715.