Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 535046

St John's Health Sage Living

Jackson, Wyoming · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BLUE, BRENTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2022
BRENNAN, SHANNONADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2024
CONOVER-KELLER, KATHARINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
CUTLER, PAMELAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2022
HAYSE, BRUCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2008
HOGLAND, WILLIAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2022
HUNT, JAMESADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2023
KREN, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2009
ROBERTSON, SETHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/18/2025
SOLLIS, JEFFREYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2023
TETON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/13/2025
VANIER, KATHLEENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/18/2025
BLUE, BRENTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2022
BRENNAN, SHANNONOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2024
CONOVER-KELLER, KATHARINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
CUTLER, PAMELAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
HAYSE, BRUCEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2008
HOGLAND, WILLIAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2024
HUNT, JAMESOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2023
KREN, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2009
ROBERTSON, SETHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/22/2021
SOLLIS, JEFFREYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2023
VANIER, KATHLEENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/17/2022
BLUE, BRENTTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2022
BRENNAN, SHANNONTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
CONOVER-KELLER, KATHARINETRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
CUTLER, PAMELATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2022
HAYSE, BRUCETRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/05/2008
HOGLAND, WILLIAMTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
HUNT, JAMESTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TETON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20090603000462).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
BRENT A BLUEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRUCE M HAYSEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2008
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES K HUNTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFREY W SOLLISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/3/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN J KRENIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2009
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHARINE CONOVER-KELLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHLEEN A VANIERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/18/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA V CUTLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SETH ROBERTSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/18/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHANNON BRENNANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TETON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/13/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WILLIAM HOGLANDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENT A BLUEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRUCE M HAYSEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/5/2008
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES K HUNTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFREY W SOLLISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/3/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN J KRENIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2009
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHARINE CONOVER-KELLERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHLEEN A VANIERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/17/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA V CUTLERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SETH ROBERTSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/22/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHANNON BRENNANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM HOGLANDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENT A BLUEIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRUCE M HAYSEIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2008
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES K HUNTIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHARINE CONOVER-KELLERIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA V CUTLERIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHANNON BRENNANIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM HOGLANDIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 8, 2025May 8, 202520
2February 8, 2024February 8, 202412
3January 12, 2023January 12, 202322

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 8, 2025HealthF 0602Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 31, 2025
May 8, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 1, 2025
February 8, 2024HealthF 0883Infection Control DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 5, 2024
January 12, 2023HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 28, 2023
January 12, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 19, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - Hospital district
Legal Business NameTETON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1991-12-07
Provider Resides in HospitalY
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishTeton
Telephone Number3077397661
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds60
Average Number of Residents per Day49.5
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on St John's Health Sage Living: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On May 1, 2025: JOHN J KREN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for St John's Health Sage Living

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Wyoming at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Wyoming

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 535046.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
We’ll email you a link to confirm.