Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 555143
WESTLAND HOUSE
MONTEREY, California · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 28
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 1996 to June 30, 1997 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, reopened, processed by CMS on June 24, 1999.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $8,274,828 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,967,504 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,692,676 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,637,450 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$55,226 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 10,220 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 5,255 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 3,391 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,646 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 353 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 286 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 639 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 14.89 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 13.53 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 7468, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1996.zip.
Fiscal year 1996, ended June 30, 1996
Cost report for July 1, 1995 to June 30, 1996 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, reopened, processed by CMS on February 9, 1999.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $7,023,605 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,961,933 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,938,328 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,301,983 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $67,300 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $296,355 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,059 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 428 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 13 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 16.49 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 7466, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1995.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MONTAGE HEALTH | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 02/05/2016 |
| COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/27/2025 |
| EHRET, SARAH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/07/2022 |
| MONTAGE HEALTH | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2017 |
| ROMO-GRITZEWSKY, MARYLOU | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2016 |
| ALVAREZ, LUIS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| BURKE, PATRICK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| BUTTON, SANDRA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| CHARLES, RANDALL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| CUMMINGS, JAMES | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| EDWARDS, RYAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| FARAC, LAUREN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| HAHN, MARIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| HIGGINS, LESLIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| KAMATH, KIRAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| MAHONEY, KEVIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MCDERMOTT, MICHAEL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/21/2025 |
| MCINTYER PANETTA, CARRIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| MORRIS, MITCHELL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2026 |
| SUNDE, DOUGLAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| WIEST, MARGORIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| CABRALES, STEVEN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/17/2014 |
| CHIBAYA, DANIEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/16/2022 |
| MAITLAND, ALICIA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/29/2025 |
| SMORZEWSKI, GREG | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| SOBER, DEBORAH | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2018 |
| SWICK, SUSAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/16/1997 |
| EHRET, SARAH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/07/2022 |
| ROMO-GRITZEWSKY, MARYLOU | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA (enrollment ID O20050524000479).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MONTAGE HEALTH | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/5/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARYLOU ROMO-GRITZEWSKY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MONTAGE HEALTH | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/11/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SARAH EHRET | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/7/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CARRIE MCINTYER PANETTA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOUGLAS SUNDE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES CUMMINGS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN MAHONEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KIRAN KAMATH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAUREN FARAC | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LESLIE HIGGINS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUIS ALVAREZ | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARGORIE WIEST | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARIAN HAHN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL P MCDERMOTT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 3/21/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MITCHELL MORRIS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PATRICK BURKE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RANDALL CHARLES | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RYAN EDWARDS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SANDRA BUTTON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALICIA MAITLAND | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 12/29/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL CHIBAYA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 5/16/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBORAH SOBER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 11/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREG SMORZEWSKI | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN CABRALES | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 2/17/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUSAN D SWICK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/16/1997 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARYLOU ROMO-GRITZEWSKY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH EHRET | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/7/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2026: WILLIAM WARNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA MCMAHON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA MCMAHON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ALICIA MAITLAND (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MITCHELL MORRIS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MATTHEW MORGAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURA MCMAHON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURA MCMAHON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: STEVEN J PACKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN O'BRIEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: EDGAR STANTON MCKEE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARTHA L BLUM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CASEY ANDREW GROVER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL P MCDERMOTT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SANDRA BUTTON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DOUGLAS SUNDE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LAUREN FARAC (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MATTHEW MORGAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: STEVEN J PACKER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DEBORAH SOBER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GENEVA T STEWART no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GREG SMORZEWSKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SUSAN D SWICK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL CHIBAYA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: STEVEN CABRALES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DEBORAH SOBER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 16, 1997. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MONTAGE HEALTH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 11, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MONTAGE HEALTH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GREG SMORZEWSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SUSAN D SWICK (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL CHIBAYA (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 16, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MARYLOU ROMO-GRITZEWSKY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MARYLOU ROMO-GRITZEWSKY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SARAH EHRET (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SARAH EHRET (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: STEVEN CABRALES (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: PAUL CONOCENTI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: WILLIAM YOUNG no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: EUGENE HILL no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: KEVIN MAHONEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: LESLIE HIGGINS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: JAMES CUMMINGS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- March 15, 2023: BANK OF THE WEST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: LESLIE SNORF no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: GURU N KHALSA no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: DAN LIMESAND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: GREG SMORZEWSKI no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: SUSAN D SWICK no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: DANIEL CHIBAYA no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: KATHLEEN BANG no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: GREG SMORZEWSKI (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: SUSAN D SWICK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: DANIEL CHIBAYA (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 16, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: CASEY ANDREW GROVER (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: MAJORIE WIEST (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: RYAN EDWARDS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- October 31, 2022: LAURA ZEHM no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: LAURA ZEHM no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: TIM NYLEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: CYNTHIA PECK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: CYNTHIA PECK no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: DAISY NOGUERA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: GENEVA T STEWART (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 31, 2022; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: GREG SMORZEWSKI (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 31, 2022; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: SUSAN D SWICK (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 31, 2022; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
- October 31, 2022: DANIEL CHIBAYA (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 31, 2022; associated with this enrollment since May 16, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-10-31.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 1, 2026: WILLIAM WARNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA MCMAHON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA MCMAHON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ALICIA MAITLAND (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MITCHELL MORRIS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MATTHEW MORGAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURA MCMAHON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: LAURA MCMAHON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: STEVEN J PACKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN O'BRIEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: EDGAR STANTON MCKEE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARTHA L BLUM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CASEY ANDREW GROVER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL P MCDERMOTT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SANDRA BUTTON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DOUGLAS SUNDE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LAUREN FARAC (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MATTHEW MORGAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: STEVEN J PACKER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DEBORAH SOBER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GENEVA T STEWART no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GREG SMORZEWSKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SUSAN D SWICK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL CHIBAYA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: STEVEN CABRALES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DEBORAH SOBER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 16, 1997. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MONTAGE HEALTH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 11, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MONTAGE HEALTH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GREG SMORZEWSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SUSAN D SWICK (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL CHIBAYA (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 16, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MARYLOU ROMO-GRITZEWSKY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MARYLOU ROMO-GRITZEWSKY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SARAH EHRET (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SARAH EHRET (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: STEVEN CABRALES (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: PAUL CONOCENTI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | September 5, 2025 | September 5, 2025 | 4 | 1 |
| 2 | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | 5 | 3 |
| 3 | May 5, 2023 | May 5, 2023 | 4 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 5, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 19, 2025 |
| September 5, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 8, 2025 |
| September 5, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 8, 2025 |
| September 5, 2025 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 8, 2025 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0700 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2024 |
| May 5, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 25, 2023 |
| May 5, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 25, 2023 |
| May 5, 2023 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 26, 2023 |
| May 5, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 26, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | COMMUNITY HOSPITAL OF THE MONTEREY PENINSULA |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1982-01-27 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Monterey |
| Telephone Number | 8316583737 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 28 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 25.5 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on WESTLAND HOUSE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 1, 2026: WILLIAM WARNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for WESTLAND HOUSE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in California at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in California
- JDG TRANSPORT LLC, RIALTO Motor carrier
- DANIEL CAMPOS, LOS ANGELES Motor carrier
- JAMES COPP, ADIN Motor carrier
- ROAD RUNNERS EXPRESS TRANSPORT INC, SANTA MARIA Motor carrier
- KLAMATH WOODWASTE LANDFILL, KLAMATH Water discharge permit
- DEL NORTE COUNTY TRANSFER STATION, CRESCENT CITY Water discharge permit
- UPS EUREKA CAEUR, EUREKA Water discharge permit
- SP&M INVESTMENTS INCORPORATED, WILLITS Water discharge permit
- US MINE CO. - IONE PLANT, IONE Air emission source
- AMPINE: A DIVISION OF TIMBER PRODUCTS COMPANY, MARTELL Air emission source
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP, PALMDALE Air emission source
- LANDCASTER LANDFILL, LANCASTER Air emission source
- US GEOLOGICAL SURVEY-MARINE FACILITY (MARFAC), Redwood City Hazardous waste handler
- USAF PILLAR POINT AIR FORCE STN, Princeton By The Sea Hazardous waste handler
- CALIFORNIA AIR NATIONAL GUARD, Fresno Hazardous waste handler
- USANG 129TH CAV, Sunnyvale Hazardous waste handler
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 555143.