Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 555749
COVENANT VILLAGE CARE CENTER
TURLOCK, California · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 50
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 11, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,277,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,757,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,520,510 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,961,057 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$440,547 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $105,010 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$335,537 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$335,537 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 18,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,607 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 10,121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 5,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,010 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1421080, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023
Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 27, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,360,250 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,580,079 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,780,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,608,655 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$828,484 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $186,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$641,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$641,609 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1375655, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022
Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,228,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,228,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,934,761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$706,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $16,382 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$689,931 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$689,931 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 215.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1346000, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021
Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 26, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,676,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,676,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,553,541 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$877,270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $77,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$799,713 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$799,713 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,440 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1314801, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020
Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 4, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,647,458 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,647,458 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,291,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $355,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $300,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $656,948 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $656,948 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,841 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 368.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1285509, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019
Cost report for February 1, 2019 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 241 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 14, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,939,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,939,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,056,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$117,966 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $103,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$14,684 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$14,684 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,481 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1255542, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended January 31, 2018
Cost report for February 1, 2017 to January 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,182,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,182,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,926,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $256,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $101,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $357,961 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $357,961 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1211529, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended January 31, 2017
Cost report for February 1, 2016 to January 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 13, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,086,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,086,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,690,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $396,841 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $78,079 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $474,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $474,920 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1175869, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended January 31, 2016
Cost report for February 1, 2015 to January 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,914,464 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,914,464 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,599,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $315,387 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $137,663 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $453,050 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $453,050 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,464 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1143223, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended January 31, 2015
Cost report for February 1, 2014 to January 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,482,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $852,122 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,630,199 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,260,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $369,671 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $68,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $438,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $438,487 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,334 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 64.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,381.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 129.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1109194, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended January 31, 2014
Cost report for February 1, 2013 to January 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 12, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,355,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,026,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,328,606 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,495,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$166,603 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $52,502 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$114,101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$114,101 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,502.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 130.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1078012, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended January 31, 2013
Cost report for February 1, 2012 to January 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2013.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1046516, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended January 31, 2012
Cost report for February 1, 2011 to January 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 5, 2012.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1018704, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended January 31, 2011
Cost report for February 1, 2010 to January 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2011.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 417478, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended January 31, 2010
Cost report for February 1, 2009 to January 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2010.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 387559, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended January 31, 2009
Cost report for February 1, 2008 to January 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2009.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 355751, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended January 31, 2008
Cost report for February 1, 2007 to January 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 4, 2009.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 338536, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.
Fiscal year 2007, ended January 31, 2007
Cost report for February 1, 2006 to January 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2007.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 299224, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.
Fiscal year 2006, ended January 31, 2006
Cost report for February 1, 2005 to January 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 29, 2007.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 279635, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.
Fiscal year 2005, ended January 31, 2005
Cost report for February 1, 2004 to January 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 3, 2006.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 248500, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.
Fiscal year 2004, ended January 31, 2004
Cost report for February 1, 2003 to January 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2005.
Net income: −$278,583 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
CMS report record 229435, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.
Fiscal year 2003, ended January 31, 2003
Cost report for February 1, 2002 to January 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 5, 2004.
Net income: −$445,940 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
CMS report record 175248, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.
Fiscal year 2002, ended January 31, 2002
Cost report for February 1, 2001 to January 31, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 7, 2003.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,864,175 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,244,586 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$380,411 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $15,429 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $1,689 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: −$366,671 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,518 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.8 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,157 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 312.82 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 141709, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.
Fiscal year 2001, ended January 31, 2001
Cost report for February 1, 2000 to January 31, 2001 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2003.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,700,777 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,966,170 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$265,393 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,411 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $19,044 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: −$278,026 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,992 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 76 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.17 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 5,041 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 223.58 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 114634, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.
Fiscal year 2000, ended January 31, 2000
Cost report for August 4, 1999 to January 31, 2000 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 25, 2001.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $800,479 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,617,254 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$816,775 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $42,306 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$774,469 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 26 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,278 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 581 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.6 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 17579, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVENANT LIVING COMMUNITIES & SERVICES | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 12/31/1975 |
| AAGAARD, JON | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| CHRISTENSEN, PAMELA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| EASTBURG, MARK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| ERICKSON, DAVID | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/31/2008 |
| ESPINOSA, MARC | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| HODGKINSON, DONALD | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| MANLOVE, MATT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2017 |
| OXENDALE, ROGER | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2017 |
| STANTE, MARLENE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| VINING, ANNE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2013 |
| CUNLIFFE, TERRI | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/19/2009 |
| HOLT, JODY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/02/2017 |
| COVENANT LIVING COMMUNITIES & SERVICES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/23/1975 |
| CUNLIFFE, TERRI | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/19/2009 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of COVENANT LIVING WEST (enrollment ID O20100303000590).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVENANT LIVING COMMUNITIES & SERVICES | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/31/1975 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANNE E VINING | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID ERICKSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/31/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD HODGKINSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JON P AAGAARD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARC E ESPINOSA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK C EASTBURG | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARLENE E STANTE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATT MANLOVE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAMELA CHRISTENSEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROGER OXENDALE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JODY HOLT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/2/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TERRI CUNLIFFE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 3/19/2009 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COVENANT LIVING COMMUNITIES & SERVICES | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 12/23/1975 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TERRI CUNLIFFE | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 3/19/2009 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.
Recent changes on this record
- April 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- March 27, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 18, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- April 26, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- June 4, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- May 14, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 21, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- September 17, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- September 13, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- September 30, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- September 9, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- September 12, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- August 15, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- November 5, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- September 8, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- September 9, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- August 28, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
- May 4, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
- December 21, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
- May 29, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
- May 3, 2006: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip
- August 1, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2003.zip
- May 5, 2004: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2003, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2002.zip
- April 7, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2002, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2001.zip
- February 11, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2001, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2000.zip
- September 25, 2001: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2000, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1999.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 27, 2025 | June 27, 2025 | 9 | 2 |
| 2 | June 12, 2024 | June 12, 2024 | 3 | 7 |
| 3 | June 14, 2019 | June 14, 2019 | 6 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0605 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 27, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 23, 2025 |
| June 12, 2024 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2024 |
| June 12, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2024 |
| June 12, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 20, 2024 |
| June 14, 2019 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2019 |
| June 14, 2019 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2019 |
| June 14, 2019 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2019 |
| June 14, 2019 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2019 |
| June 14, 2019 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2019 |
| June 14, 2019 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2019 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | COVENANT LIVING WEST |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1999-11-30 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Stanislaus |
| Telephone Number | 2096645300 |
| Chain Name | COVENANT LIVING |
| Chain ID | 168 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 50 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 47.0 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on COVENANT VILLAGE CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for COVENANT VILLAGE CARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in California at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in California
- MEEDER EQUIPMENT COMPANY INC, FRESNO Motor carrier
- C R & R INCORPORATED, STANTON Motor carrier
- ESMERALDA TRANSPORTS LLC, RIALTO Motor carrier
- ALWAYS ON THE GO LOGISTICS & TRUCKING LLC, SAN DIEGO Motor carrier
- LYSTEK INTERNATIONAL, FAIRFIELD Water discharge permit
- SOCWA COASTAL TP, LAGUNA NIGUEL Water discharge permit
- CITY OF HOLLISTER INDUSTRIAL WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY, HOLLISTER Water discharge permit
- CALEXICO, CITY OF, CALEXICO Water discharge permit
- US MINE CO. - IONE PLANT, IONE Air emission source
- AMPINE: A DIVISION OF TIMBER PRODUCTS COMPANY, MARTELL Air emission source
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP, PALMDALE Air emission source
- LANDCASTER LANDFILL, LANCASTER Air emission source
- CHINATOWN MEDICAL LABORATORY, San Francisco Hazardous waste handler
- PETERSON PRODUCTS OF SAN MATEO INC, Belmont Hazardous waste handler
- SILGAN CONTAINERS, RIVERBANK, Riverbank Hazardous waste handler
- ENVIROCAL INC, San Francisco Hazardous waste handler
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 555749.