Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 555753
HEALTHBRIDGE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL - ORANGE D/P SNF
ORANGE, California · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 21
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MEDINA, SHERRI | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| VSC HBO, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| AHA HEALTHBRIDGE PARTNERS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| ASCENSION CARE CONTINUUM, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| BARBARA L. WEISS IRREVOCABLE TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| CARONDELET HEALTH | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| DAVID B. WEISS REVOCABLE TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| DODICI HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| HB TENANT HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| LARSON, DANIEL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| VIVRA PEDIATRIC CARE, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| WEISS, DAVID | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 09/21/2020 |
| LARSON, DANIEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/21/2020 |
| MEDINA, SHERRI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/21/2020 |
| WEISS, DAVID | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/21/2020 |
| CONSOLVER, ROBERTA | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/21/2020 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of VSC HBO, LLC (enrollment ID O20210324002349).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHERRI L MEDINA | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 16.67 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VSC HBO, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AHA HEALTHBRIDGE PARTNERS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ASCENSION CARE CONTINUUM, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BARBARA L. WEISS IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.67 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CARONDELET HEALTH | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANIEL S LARSON | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 16.67 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID B WEISS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID B. WEISS REVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DODICI HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 16.67 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HB TENANT HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| VIVRA PEDIATRIC CARE, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANIEL S LARSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID B WEISS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHERRI L MEDINA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERTA L CONSOLVER | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 9/21/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 17, 2023: BARBARA L. WEISS IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 21, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DODICI HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 21, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 17, 2023: BARBARA L. WEISS IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 21, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DODICI HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 21, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 30, 2026 | April 30, 2026 | 15 | 3 |
| 2 | February 24, 2025 | February 24, 2025 | 15 | 1 |
| 3 | March 14, 2024 | March 14, 2024 | 17 | 7 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
47 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| April 30, 2026 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 29, 2026 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0851 | Administration Deficiencies | Electronically submit to CMS complete and accurate direct care staffing information, based on payroll and other verifiable and auditable data. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| February 24, 2025 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2025 |
| October 22, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 30, 2024 |
| October 22, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 30, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0604 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Ensure that each resident is free from the use of physical restraints, unless needed for medical treatment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0636 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 1, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 1, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 1, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 3, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0700 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 6, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 1, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0909 | Environmental Deficiencies | Regularly inspect all bed frames, mattresses, and bed rails (if any) for safety; and all bed rails and mattresses must attach safely to the bed frame. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | B | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | VSC HBO, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2000-02-23 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Orange |
| Telephone Number | 7142892400 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 21 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 20.2 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on HEALTHBRIDGE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL - ORANGE D/P SNF: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for HEALTHBRIDGE CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL - ORANGE D/P SNF
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in California at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in California
- WILLS TRUCKING SERVICE INC, LEMOORE Motor carrier
- SHAKENA EXPRESS TRUCKING LLC, DALY CITY Motor carrier
- ROBERT NAKO ENTERPRISES INC, LONG BEACH Motor carrier
- YOUNG'S MARKET COMPANY LLC, TUSTIN Motor carrier
- BAKERSFIELD WWTP #3, BAKERSFIELD Water discharge permit
- CITY OF FRESNO PRETREATMENT PROGRAM, FRESNO Water discharge permit
- MADERA WWTF, MADERA Water discharge permit
- SKF CSD WWTF, KINGSBURG Water discharge permit
- US MINE CO. - IONE PLANT, IONE Air emission source
- AMPINE: A DIVISION OF TIMBER PRODUCTS COMPANY, MARTELL Air emission source
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP, PALMDALE Air emission source
- LANDCASTER LANDFILL, LANCASTER Air emission source
- USCG STATION BODEGA BAY, Bodega Bay Hazardous waste handler
- USCG STATION GOLDEN GATE, Sausalito Hazardous waste handler
- TRACY MAINTENANCE FACILITY, Byron Hazardous waste handler
- USDLA DEFENSE FUEL SUPPLY CENTER OZOL, Martinez Hazardous waste handler
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 555753.