Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 555842

JONES CONVALESCENT HOSPITAL

SAN LEANDRO, California · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 25

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,014,865CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$320,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,693,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,839,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$146,042CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$49,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$96,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$96,613 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components19,032CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days346CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days955CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days12,656CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components13,957CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days50.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days208.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1435922, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 10, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,539,039CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$426,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,965,534CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,890,832CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$74,702CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$85,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $85,645 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days652.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days202.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1394447, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 27, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,352,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$473,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,825,873CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,984,299CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$158,426CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,506CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$156,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$156,920 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days299.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days174.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1365672, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 23, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,243,224CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$511,871CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,755,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,578,533CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$176,562CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$314,537CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$491,099CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $491,099 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,606CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days607.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days251.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1333926, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 24, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,021,107CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$291,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,312,272CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,353,657CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$41,385CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$294,122CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$252,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $252,737 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days334.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days203.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1305473, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,461,515CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$121,052CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,582,567CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,563,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$19,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$389CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$19,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $19,866 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,663CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components101CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days202.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days145.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1310510, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 18, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,276,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$92,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,368,912CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,473,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$104,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,733CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$102,784CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$102,784 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days264.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days164.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1237593, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 27, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,131,892CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$103,324CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,235,216CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,209,619CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$25,597CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$545CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$26,142CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $26,142 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,582CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days312.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days145.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1210756, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 21, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,101,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$161,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,940,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,987,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$47,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$526CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$46,867CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$46,867 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,262CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days374.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days254.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1170429, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,617,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$702,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,914,700CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,809,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$104,992CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$110,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $110,553 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days886CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days277.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1142534, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,870,546CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$194,938CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,675,608CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,568,211CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$107,397CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$34,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$141,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $141,451 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days361.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days338.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1107866, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, reopened, processed by CMS on October 31, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,501,163CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$62,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,438,522CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,570,980CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$132,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$26,126CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$106,332CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$106,332 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,947CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days387.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days360.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1177784, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,498,505CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$22,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,520,819CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,554,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$33,305CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,878CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,878 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,431CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days333.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days172.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046888, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 30, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,488,767CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$100,098CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,588,865CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,598,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,155CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$40,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$31,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $31,200 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,318CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days416.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days370.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1021192, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 16, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,205,873CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,455,217CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$249,344CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$31,309CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$218,035 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,408CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.38CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,167CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days1,262.15CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429093, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 18, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,437,488CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,340,879CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$96,609CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$30,248CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $126,857 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,930CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days140.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days367.1CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days692.61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 375966, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 20, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,174,677CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,188,061CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$13,384CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$23,961CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $10,577 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,398CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.11CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days575.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days615.92CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 351681, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for March 29, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 277 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,622,797CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,489,049CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$133,748CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$31,148CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $164,896 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,170CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days560CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days587.89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 323414, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
PODDATOORI, PRATAP5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual100%since 05/14/1993
ANDRES, NORMAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2004
BURCH, JOSEPHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/09/2024
CHING, CHUNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/28/2025
DE LEON, DELIAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
DELA CRUZ, JENNIFERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/16/2025
DHUGGA, GURPREETADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2019
GUERRERO, SYLVIAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2022
HYCARE INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/10/2025
LOPEZ, LUCILLAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/14/1990
MCGREGOR, TERRANCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2003
NIMENDEZ, ROMELLAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/15/2022
PADANIA, HILDAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/16/2025
PODDATOORI, PRATAPADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/1993
PUNZALAN, JOHN LORENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/16/2025
RODRIGUEZ, LISAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/07/2013
PODDATOORI, PRATAPCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/1993
PODDATOORI, PRATAPCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/1993
ANDRES, NORMAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2004
BURCH, JOSEPHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/09/2024
CHING, CHUNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/28/2025
DE LEON, DELIAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
DELA CRUZ, JENNIFEROPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/16/2025
DHUGGA, GURPREETOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2019
GUERRERO, SYLVIAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2022
HYCARE INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/07/2006
LOPEZ, LUCILLAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/14/1990
MCGREGOR, TERRANCEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2003
NIMENDEZ, ROMELLAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/15/2022
PADANIA, HILDAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/16/2025
PODDATOORI, PRATAPOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/1993
PUNZALAN, JOHN LORENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/16/2025
RODRIGUEZ, LISAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/07/2013

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SANHYD INC (enrollment ID O20070325000015).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
PRATAP PODDATOORIIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/14/1993
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHUN CHINGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/28/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DELIA P DE LEONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GURPREET DHUGGAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/16/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HILDA PADANIAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HYCARE INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/10/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JENNIFER DELA CRUZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN LOREN PUNZALANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH BURCHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/9/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LISA RODRIGUEZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/7/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LUCILLA LOPEZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/14/1990
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NORMA ANDRESIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2004
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRATAP PODDATOORIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/1993
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROMELLA NIMENDEZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/15/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SYLVIA GUERREROIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TERRANCE J MCGREGORIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2003
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/10/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/7/2008
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRATAP PODDATOORIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing6/1/1993
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRATAP PODDATOORIIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1006/1/1993
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHUN CHINGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/28/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DELIA P DE LEONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GURPREET DHUGGAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/16/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HILDA PADANIAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HYCARE INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/7/2006
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JENNIFER DELA CRUZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN LOREN PUNZALANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH BURCHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/9/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LISA RODRIGUEZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/7/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LUCILLA LOPEZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/14/1990
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NORMA ANDRESIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2004
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PRATAP PODDATOORIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/1993
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROMELLA NIMENDEZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/15/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SYLVIA GUERREROIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TERRANCE J MCGREGORIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2003
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1January 25, 2024January 25, 202483
2April 8, 2022April 8, 2022109
3August 15, 2019August 15, 2019213

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

20 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
January 25, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0801Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEmploy sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0805Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
January 25, 2024HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 29, 2024
April 8, 2022HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0760Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure that residents are free from significant medication errors.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0919Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
April 8, 2022HealthF 0921Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 15, 2022
August 15, 2019HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 29, 2019

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameSANHYD INC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2007-03-29
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishAlameda
Telephone Number5104836200
Chain NamePRATAP PODDATOORI
Chain ID847
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds25
Average Number of Residents per Day23.6
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on JONES CONVALESCENT HOSPITAL: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for JONES CONVALESCENT HOSPITAL

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in California at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in California

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 555842.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.