Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 555880
CLEAR VIEW CONVALESCENT CENTER
GARDENA, California · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 99
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 6, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,141,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$91,501 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,232,641 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,758,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$525,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $140,947 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$384,803 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$384,803 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 36,234 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 32,886 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,681 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 53.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,981.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1429186, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,913,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$619,067 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,532,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,081,552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$549,424 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,778,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,229,484 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,229,484 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,266.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,288.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392334, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,366,078 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$112,106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,478,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,802,239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$324,055 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $250,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$73,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$73,973 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 270.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 771.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1358995, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 31, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,127,195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$469,365 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,596,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,711,402 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$114,842 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $433,729 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $318,887 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $318,887 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 73.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 576.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 477.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1349069, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,929,238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$714,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,643,384 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,964,273 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$320,889 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,687,897 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,367,008 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,367,008 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,787 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 683.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 588.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1303590, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,865,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $275,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,590,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,136,221 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $454,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $67,402 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $521,762 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $521,762 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,393 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 112.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,185.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1259662, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 18, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,887,407 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$286,700 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,174,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,252,949 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $921,158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $40,459 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $961,617 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $961,617 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,173 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 527 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 7,818.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,529.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1237595, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 4, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,574,688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $170,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,404,302 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,975,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $429,238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $37,954 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $467,192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $467,192 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,044 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 197.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 24,027 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,592.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1191146, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,976,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $141,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,835,584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,586,871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $248,713 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $29,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $278,198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $278,198 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 20 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 79.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 26,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,738.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1169025, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 2, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,595,575 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$59,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,655,119 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,322,613 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $332,506 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $73,112 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $405,618 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $405,618 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,565 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,666.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 846.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1139356, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 22, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,848,289 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,008,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,839,568 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,864,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$24,757 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $152,976 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $128,219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $128,219 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 183.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,360.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,355.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1110358, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for February 9, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 325 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2014.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1077646, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOWNS, JEFFREY | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 50% | since 06/11/2012 |
| TOWNS, MARK | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 50% | since 06/11/2012 |
| ARORA, NIDHI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2014 |
| BADILLO, JOSE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/05/1981 |
| CERNA, LUCRECIA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/25/1988 |
| GRIJALVA, MAURICIO | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/18/1998 |
| KOONER, SANDEEP | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/1999 |
| MARTINEZ, JULIET | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/21/2017 |
| MORRIS, MICHELLE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2005 |
| SUM, SOTHEAVY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2010 |
| TOWNS, JEFFREY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| TOWNS, MARK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| YOUNG, HARDING | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2020 |
| TOWNS, JEFFREY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| TOWNS, MARK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| TOWNS, JEFFREY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| TOWNS, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| ARORA, NIDHI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2014 |
| BADILLO, JOSE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/05/1981 |
| CERNA, LUCRECIA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/25/1988 |
| GRIJALVA, MAURICIO | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/18/1998 |
| KOONER, SANDEEP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/1999 |
| MARTINEZ, JULIET | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/21/2017 |
| MORRIS, MICHELLE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2005 |
| SUM, SOTHEAVY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2010 |
| TOWNS, JEFFREY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| TOWNS, MARK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/11/2012 |
| YOUNG, HARDING | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2020 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CLEAR VIEW SANITARIUM, INC. (enrollment ID O20120720000398).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFFREY TOWNS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 49.67 | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK TOWNS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50.33 | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HARDING G YOUNG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFFREY TOWNS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSE BADILLO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/5/1981 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JULIET MARTINEZ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/21/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUCRECIA CERNA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/25/1988 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK TOWNS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAURICIO GRIJALVA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/18/1998 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE MORRIS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2005 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NIDHI ARORA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SANDEEP KOONER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/1999 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOTHEAVY SUM | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JEFFREY TOWNS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK TOWNS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFFREY TOWNS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK TOWNS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HARDING G YOUNG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEFFREY TOWNS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSE BADILLO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/5/1981 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JULIET MARTINEZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/21/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUCRECIA CERNA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/25/1988 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK TOWNS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/11/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAURICIO GRIJALVA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/18/1998 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE MORRIS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2005 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NIDHI ARORA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SANDEEP KOONER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/1999 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOTHEAVY SUM | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: SANDEEP KOONER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE MORRIS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE MORRIS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HARDING G YOUNG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HARDING G YOUNG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MAURICIO GRIJALVA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 18, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MAURICIO GRIJALVA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 18, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SOTHEAVY SUM (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SOTHEAVY SUM (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SANDEEP KOONER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SANDEEP KOONER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NIDHI ARORA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NIDHI ARORA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LUCRECIA CERNA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 25, 1988. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LUCRECIA CERNA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 25, 1988. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JEFFREY TOWNS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JEFFREY TOWNS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JEFFREY TOWNS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK TOWNS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK TOWNS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOSE BADILLO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 1981. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOSE BADILLO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 1981. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JULIET MARTINEZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 21, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JULIET MARTINEZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 21, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: SANDEEP KOONER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE MORRIS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE MORRIS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HARDING G YOUNG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HARDING G YOUNG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MAURICIO GRIJALVA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 18, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MAURICIO GRIJALVA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 18, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SOTHEAVY SUM (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SOTHEAVY SUM (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SANDEEP KOONER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SANDEEP KOONER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NIDHI ARORA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NIDHI ARORA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LUCRECIA CERNA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 25, 1988. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LUCRECIA CERNA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 25, 1988. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JEFFREY TOWNS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JEFFREY TOWNS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JEFFREY TOWNS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK TOWNS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK TOWNS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOSE BADILLO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 1981. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOSE BADILLO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 1981. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JULIET MARTINEZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 21, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JULIET MARTINEZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 21, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- June 6, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 15, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 17, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- May 31, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 10, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- July 17, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- July 18, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- June 4, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- July 17, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 2, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- September 22, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- September 9, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 27, 2026 | March 27, 2026 | 1 | 3 |
| 2 | February 7, 2025 | February 7, 2025 | 6 | 3 |
| 3 | February 23, 2024 | February 23, 2024 | 6 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 27, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 18, 2026 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2025 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2025 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2025 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2025 |
| February 7, 2025 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2025 |
| January 8, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 30, 2025 |
| February 23, 2024 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 8, 2024 |
| February 23, 2024 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 8, 2024 |
| February 23, 2024 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 8, 2024 |
| February 23, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 8, 2024 |
| February 23, 2024 | Health | F 0770 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 8, 2024 |
| February 23, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 8, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | CLEAR VIEW SANITARIUM, INC. |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-02-09 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Los Angeles |
| Telephone Number | 3105382323 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 99 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 95.8 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on CLEAR VIEW CONVALESCENT CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 6, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for CLEAR VIEW CONVALESCENT CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in California at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in California
- BETOS MULTI-SERVICE LOGISTICS, HEMET Motor carrier
- WARRIOR CARGO LLC, MANTECA Motor carrier
- KENNETH J FULFER, BIEBER Motor carrier
- RELIANCE TOWING INC, PENNGROVE Motor carrier
- COACHELLA VALLEY MOSQUITO AND VECTOR CONTROL DISTRICT, INDIO Water discharge permit
- CLEAN HARBORS- - INDUSTRIAL SERVICE OIL CO INC, LOS ANGELES Water discharge permit
- VEOLIA ES ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, LLC, RICHMOND Water discharge permit
- DEMENNO-KERDOON DBA WORLD OIL RECYCLING, COMPTON Water discharge permit
- US MINE CO. - IONE PLANT, IONE Air emission source
- AMPINE: A DIVISION OF TIMBER PRODUCTS COMPANY, MARTELL Air emission source
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP, PALMDALE Air emission source
- LANDCASTER LANDFILL, LANCASTER Air emission source
- NAVY BRAC PMO-W (MOFFETT), Moffett Field Hazardous waste handler
- NAVAL WEAPONS STATION SEAL BEACH, Seal Beach Hazardous waste handler
- USNAVY OAKLAND NAVAL REGIONAL MED CTR, Oakland Hazardous waste handler
- MARINE CORPS AIR GROUND COMBAT CENTER, Twentynine Palms Mcb Hazardous waste handler
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 555880.