Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 555935
Stonehaven Senior Living
FRESNO, California · Medicare and Medicaid
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 02/01/2025 |
| BAYSHIRE CENTRAL VALLEY LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 02/01/2025 |
| 1717 HAVEN HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/07/2024 |
| CARTER, BENJAMIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/07/2024 |
| GROSSMAN, STEPHEN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| KIRBY, SCOTT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/07/2024 |
| PARROTT, JASON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| SALOW, DONALD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/07/2024 |
| WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| CARTER, BENJAMIN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| GROSSMAN, STEPHEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| KIRBY, SCOTT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| PARROTT, JASON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| SALOW, DONALD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (enrollment ID O20250328001576).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BAYSHIRE CENTRAL VALLEY LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BAYSHIRE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 51 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BENJAMIN T CARTER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 24.5 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD ADAM SALOW | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 24.5 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT KIRBY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 51 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 1717 HAVEN HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/7/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BENJAMIN T CARTER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/7/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD ADAM SALOW | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/7/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JASON PARROTT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT KIRBY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/7/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN M GROSSMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BENJAMIN T CARTER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD ADAM SALOW | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JASON PARROTT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT KIRBY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN M GROSSMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- October 1, 2025: 1717 HAVEN HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BAYSHIRE CENTRAL VALLEY LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BAYSHIRE LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEPHEN M GROSSMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEPHEN M GROSSMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JASON PARROTT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JASON PARROTT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SCOTT KIRBY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SCOTT KIRBY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SCOTT KIRBY (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BENJAMIN T CARTER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BENJAMIN T CARTER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BENJAMIN T CARTER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DONALD ADAM SALOW (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DONALD ADAM SALOW (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DONALD ADAM SALOW (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 1, 2025: 1717 HAVEN HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BAYSHIRE CENTRAL VALLEY LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BAYSHIRE LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEPHEN M GROSSMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEPHEN M GROSSMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JASON PARROTT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JASON PARROTT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SCOTT KIRBY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SCOTT KIRBY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SCOTT KIRBY (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BENJAMIN T CARTER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BENJAMIN T CARTER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BENJAMIN T CARTER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DONALD ADAM SALOW (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 7, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DONALD ADAM SALOW (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: DONALD ADAM SALOW (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 16, 2025 | June 16, 2025 | 6 | 12 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
6 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 3, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2026 |
| June 16, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 8, 2025 |
| June 16, 2025 | Health | F 0806 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 8, 2025 |
| June 16, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 8, 2025 |
| June 16, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 8, 2025 |
| June 16, 2025 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 8, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | WINERY SKILLED CARE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2025-07-08 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Fresno |
| Telephone Number | 5592518417 |
| Chain Name | JERICHO CARE GROUP |
| Chain ID | 892 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Data Not Available |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 47.9 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Stonehaven Senior Living: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Stonehaven Senior Living
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in California at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in California
- ZHEN LINEN, INC., BURBANK Motor carrier
- JOSE R ZAZUETA IBARRA, FONTANA Motor carrier
- A M WARRIOR ROOFING INC, YUBA CITY Motor carrier
- JOHN DAVIES, MURPHYS Motor carrier
- DEWATERING, GENERAL - NEWPORT BAY WATERSHED, IRVINE Water discharge permit
- HETTINGA BRAWLEY HEIFER RANCH, BRAWLEY Water discharge permit
- ROAD UNDERCROSSING DEWATERING SITES, IRVINE Water discharge permit
- SPRING LAKE AQUATIC VEGETATION CONTROL, SANTA ROSA Water discharge permit
- US MINE CO. - IONE PLANT, IONE Air emission source
- AMPINE: A DIVISION OF TIMBER PRODUCTS COMPANY, MARTELL Air emission source
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP, PALMDALE Air emission source
- LANDCASTER LANDFILL, LANCASTER Air emission source
- GAGANPRIT SINGH, Fremont Hazardous waste handler
- H AND D TRUCKING, San Leandro Hazardous waste handler
- SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY/EMERG RESPONSE ONLY, -- Hazardous waste handler
- GOLDEN STATE WATER COMPANY, San Luis Obispo Hazardous waste handler
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 555935.