Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676145

PRAIRIE ESTATES

FRISCO, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 180

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 3 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $24,587.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: January 16, 2025, Fine, $11,190. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,471,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,981,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,490,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,071,919CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$418,827CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$31,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$450,381CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $450,381 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components65,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days3,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days36,098CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days15,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components54,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges396CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components629CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days261.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days86.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1406041, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023

Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 10, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,358,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,064,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,294,338CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,464,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,170,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,541,733CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$371,167CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $371,166 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components52,278CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components433CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days842.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days120.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1375916, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022

Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 23, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,557,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,743,791CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,813,706CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,376,315CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,562,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,429,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$866,574CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $863,275 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components52,087CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components435CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,023.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days119.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1344894, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021

Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 5, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,576,808CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,592,255CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,984,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,128,258CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,143,705CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,072,311CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$928,606CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $914,930 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components48,299CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components347CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days653.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days139.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1315420, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020

Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,441,696CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,440,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,001,586CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,656,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$654,785CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,312,178CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$657,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $654,164 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components51,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components354CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days618.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days146.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1335319, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019

Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 27, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,524,960CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,827,692CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,697,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,294,485CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$402,783CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$409,524CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $408,683 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components54,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components368CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days511.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days147.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1253391, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018

Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 21, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$22,726,313CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$10,887,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,838,508CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,535,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$303,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,101CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$311,542CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $311,542 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components52,352CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components381CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days858.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days137.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1221646, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017

Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,126,878CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,149,476CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,977,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,976,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,235CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$21,389CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $20,846 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components55,788CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components339CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days658.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days164.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1211683, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016

Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 26, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,103,743CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,179,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,923,754CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,495,092CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,428,662CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,957CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,431,619CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,431,618 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components58,087CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components285CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days3,481.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days203.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1156367, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended February 14, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to February 14, 2015 — a reporting period of 44 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 9, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,634,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$228,322CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,406,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,486,533CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$79,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$62,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$62,698 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,010CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days347.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days70.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1123475, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 16, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,963,922CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,391,115CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,572,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,066,991CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$505,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$23,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$529,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $529,514 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components56,740CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components491CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days377.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days115.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1149280, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,674,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,796,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,878,351CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,027,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$850,579CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$11,520CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$839,059CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $839,059 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components55,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components448CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days470.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1114280, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,849,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,595,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,253,965CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,606,223CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$647,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$77,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$570,350CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $570,350 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components57,179CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components386CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days805.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days148.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1081612, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,359,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,903,004CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,456,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,371,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,084,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$54,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,139,414CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,139,412 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components58,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components658CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days223.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1015490, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$12,027,935CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,564,970CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$462,965CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,044CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $475,009 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components57,452CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components505CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days260.26CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 415107, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$11,523,409CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,052,014CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$471,395CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,804CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$17,643CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $455,556 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components52,994CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components432CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days244.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days122.67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 381090, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$10,295,178CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,312,206CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$17,028CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,814CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$11,068CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$26,282 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components41,285CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components446CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days184.93CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days92.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 357026, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for September 13, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 109 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,131,763CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,608,348CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,476,585CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: −$1,476,585 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components180CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,319CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components113CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days177.91CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days64.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 325157, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
DALLAS COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 02/15/2015
COLEMAN, LAKEISHAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/05/2023
PINKINS, TELESIAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/05/2022
SUTTON HEALTH CARE CENTER LTD COADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/04/2025
CASTANEDA, EDMUNDOCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/10/2022
CERISE, FREDERICKCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/24/2014
PINKINS, TELESIAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/05/2022
SUTTON HEALTH CARE CENTER LTD COOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2015

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of DALLAS COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20150527000950).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
DALLAS COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICTOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1002/15/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LAKEISHA COLEMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/5/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SUTTON HEALTH CARE CENTER LTD COOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/4/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TELESIA PINKINSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/13/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDMUNDO CASTANEDAIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/10/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FREDERICK P CERISEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER03/24/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SUTTON HEALTH CARE CENTER LTD COOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/15/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TELESIA PINKINSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 26, 2026March 26, 202694
2January 16, 2025January 16, 202573
3December 14, 2023December 14, 202387

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

24 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 22, 2026HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has no plan of correction
March 26, 2026HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 27, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 27, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0694Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 27, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 27, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 27, 2026
January 30, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 6, 2026
November 24, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 25, 2025
November 24, 2025HealthF 0790Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide routine and 24-hour emergency dental care for each resident.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 25, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.GNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0693Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 17, 2025
July 31, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 23, 2024
July 31, 2024HealthF 0921Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 23, 2024
January 30, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 16, 2024
December 14, 2023HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 20, 2023
December 14, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 20, 2023
December 14, 2023HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 20, 2023
September 27, 2023HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 28, 2023
September 27, 2023HealthF 0678Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide basic life support, including CPR, prior to the arrival of emergency medical personnel , subject to physician orders and the resident’s advance directives.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 28, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
January 16, 2025Fine$11,190113515
January 16, 2025Payment DenialFebruary 14, 202514
September 27, 2023Fine$13,397111448

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameDALLAS COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2007-09-13
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishCollin
Telephone Number2147059108
Chain NameCANTEX CONTINUING CARE
Chain ID100
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds180
Average Number of Residents per Day155.7
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on PRAIRIE ESTATES: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 22, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0684, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for PRAIRIE ESTATES

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Texas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676145.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.