Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676212

COLLEGE PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER

WEATHERFORD, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $38,675.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: February 20, 2024, Fine, $38,675. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 27, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,082,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,853,289CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,229,395CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,968,620CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$739,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$939,668CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$200,443CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $200,443 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components43,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days3,775CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days25,244CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components33,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges20CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges204CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components279CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days78.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days188.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days119.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1405942, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023

Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 20, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,194,978CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,722,486CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,472,492CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,701,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,229,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,939,167CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$710,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $710,109 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,842CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components328CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days169.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days106.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1399251, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022

Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 13, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,681,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,424,102CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,257,813CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,252,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$994,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$994,993CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components294CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days364.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days118.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1374917, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021

Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 19, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,300,685CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,835,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,465,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,718,583CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$253,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$253,461CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,988CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components320CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days131.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days106.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1352752, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020

Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,717,857CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,271,905CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,445,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,619,637CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$173,685CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$173,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$5CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$5 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components384CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days124.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days101.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1292481, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019

Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 12, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,135,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,484,324CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,651,481CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,808,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$157,359CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$157,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$4CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components506CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days118.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days80.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1293498, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018

Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,357,373CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,128,542CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,228,831CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,236,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$7,310CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$4CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,136CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components387CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days794.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days95.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1266362, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017

Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 25, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,259,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,668,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,591,215CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,867,446CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,276,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$60,962CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,215,269CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,215,276 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components41,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components237CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,261.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days173.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1221824, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016

Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,353,583CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,597,590CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,755,993CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,170,735CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,414,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$281,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,133,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,133,400 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,838CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components221CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,358.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days180.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1189086, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015

Cost report for January 15, 2015 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 258 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 12, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,747,216CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$793,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,953,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,258,409CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$695,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$695,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $695,060 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components164CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days3,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days153.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1175836, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 15, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,798,097CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$794,523CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,003,574CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,066,223CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$937,351CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$859CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$938,210CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $938,211 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components42,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components349CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,033.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days120.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1111042, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,177,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$444,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,732,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,721,115CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,011,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,622CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,013,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,013,304 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days855.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days110.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1044095, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,312,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$925,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,237,474CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,466,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,770,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,772,452CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,772,453 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components291CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,297.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days140.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1052725, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$9,227,065CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,745,278CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$1,481,787CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,654CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses−$1CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $1,483,442 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,321CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components347CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days669.26CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 410741, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for February 26, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 308 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 25, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,376,600CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,724,883CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$651,717CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$639CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses−$2CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $652,358 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,319CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components264CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.94CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days210.73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days76.97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 370557, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 01/15/2025
BAUDER FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER, KELLY5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER, MADISON5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER, PARKER5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE ST JAMES LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, SANDRA5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, THOMAS5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
PMG REALCO - COLLEGE PARK LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/28/2025
STEVEN BOULWARE FAMILY INVESTMENTS LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
WALKER, KATIE5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2015
BAUDER, KELLYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER, MADISONADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER, PARKERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BAUDER, WILLIAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE ST JAMES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, DOUGLASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, SANDRAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, STEVENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, THOMASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BRIDGEPOINTE FINANICAL SERVICES, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
INNOVATIVE NURSE CONSULTING, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
PMG OPCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/21/2025
PMG REALCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/28/2025
PRIORITY MANAGEMENT GROUP, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
PROGRESSIVE REHAB SOLUTIONS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
STEVEN BOULWARE FAMILY INVESTMENTS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
WAHRMAN, CHADADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/15/2023
WALKER, KATIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
WUSTERHAUSEN, KRISADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BACUS, RANDYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2017
BAUDER, WILLIAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
BOULWARE, STEVENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
PMG OPCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
WAHRMAN, CHADOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/15/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20150408000591).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICTOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BAUDER FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST33.331/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BOULWARE ST JAMES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST33.341/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KATIE B WALKERIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST8.341/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KELLY P BAUDERIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST8.341/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MADISON R BAUDERIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST8.341/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PARKER C BAUDERIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST8.341/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PMG REALCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1002/28/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SANDRA BOULWAREIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST8.341/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN BOULWARE FAMILY INVESTMENTS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST33.341/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THOMAS C BOULWAREIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST8.341/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BAUDER FAMILY INVESTMENTS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BOULWARE ST JAMES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRIDGEPOINTE FINANICAL SERVICES, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CHAD WAHRMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/15/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DOUGLAS B BOULWAREIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
INNOVATIVE NURSE CONSULTING, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KATIE B WALKERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KELLY P BAUDERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRIS H WUSTERHAUSENIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MADISON R BAUDERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PARKER C BAUDERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PMG OPCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/21/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PMG REALCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/28/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PRIORITY MANAGEMENT GROUP, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PROGRESSIVE REHAB SOLUTIONS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SANDRA BOULWAREIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN BOULWARE FAMILY INVESTMENTS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STEVEN D BOULWAREIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS C BOULWAREIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM M BAUDERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RANDY B BACUSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR05/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAD WAHRMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/15/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PMG OPCO - COLLEGE PARK LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STEVEN D BOULWAREIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM M BAUDERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 14, 2026May 14, 202612
2March 27, 2025March 27, 202522
3February 20, 2024February 20, 202481

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

11 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 14, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 15, 2026
March 27, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 25, 2025
March 27, 2025HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 25, 2025
February 20, 2024HealthF 0607Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft.JNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0839Administration DeficienciesEmploy staff that are licensed, certified, or registered in accordance with state laws.JNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024
February 20, 2024HealthF 0865Administration DeficienciesHave a plan that describes the process for conducting QAPI and QAA activities.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
February 20, 2024Fine$38,675112445

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - Hospital district
Legal Business NamePARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2009-02-26
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishParker
Telephone Number8174583100
Chain NamePRIORITY MANAGEMENT
Chain ID425
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds120
Average Number of Residents per Day89.8
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating3
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on COLLEGE PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On March 27, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for COLLEGE PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Texas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676212.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
We’ll email you a link to confirm.