Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676273

PARK MANOR OF THE WOODLANDS

THE WOODLANDS, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 124

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for September 1, 2024 to August 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on January 30, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$24,379,249CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,217,735CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$17,161,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,280,521CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$119,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,532CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$114,475CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$114,475 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components45,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days7,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days9,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days19,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components36,035CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges299CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges950CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components1,277CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days328.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1447215, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended August 31, 2024

Cost report for September 1, 2023 to August 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$23,063,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,949,273CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,114,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,147,676CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$33,138CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,251CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$24,887CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$24,887 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,074CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days517.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1441115, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended August 31, 2023

Cost report for September 1, 2022 to August 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 17, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$21,078,178CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,000,730CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,077,448CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,103,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$974,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$979,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $979,588 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,273CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days174.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days34.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1402427, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended August 31, 2022

Cost report for September 1, 2021 to August 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 30, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,185,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,934,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,251,388CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,053,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$197,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$213,084CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $213,084 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,324CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components914CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days376.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days37.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1379931, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended August 31, 2021

Cost report for September 1, 2020 to August 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,155,972CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,217,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,938,788CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,978,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$960,739CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,350CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$968,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $968,089 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components496CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days397CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1312178, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended August 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to August 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 243 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 25, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,233,381CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,024,827CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,208,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,957,674CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,250,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,251,376CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,251,376 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,194CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components279CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days64.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days522.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1317042, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,664,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,991,211CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,673,350CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,923,863CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$250,513CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,773,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,523,012CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,523,012 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components614CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days504.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days65.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1259498, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for April 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,620,876CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,805,865CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,815,011CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,439,096CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$375,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,515CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$382,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $382,430 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,670CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components542CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days294.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days54.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1271202, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 26, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,152,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,662,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,489,476CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,965,375CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$524,101CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$532,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $532,888 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components743CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days251.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days49.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1242402, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,367,194CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,213,983CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,153,211CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,475,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$677,279CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$684,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $684,423 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components812CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days245.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days47.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1169934, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 9, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,447,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,191,401CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,256,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,630,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$626,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$24,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$650,934CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $650,934 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components754CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days277.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days51.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1178190, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 10, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,620,131CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,706,125CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,914,006CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,858,211CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,055,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$24,082CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,079,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,079,877 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,295CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components451CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days330.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days84.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1148221, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,271,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,438,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,833,299CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,149,740CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,683,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$29,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,713,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,713,154 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,745CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components628CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days503.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days63.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1113973, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 25, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,463,002CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,215,639CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,247,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,810,948CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,436,415CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$316,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,753,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,753,195 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,151CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components542CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days805.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days74.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1080961, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for February 17, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 317 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,333,189CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,028,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,304,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,741,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$563,130CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$568,372CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $568,372 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components391CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days166.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days59.51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1058353, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CIBC BANK USA5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 04/01/2018
FORVIS MAZARS LLP5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 04/01/2018
ZIONS BANCORPORATION5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 04/01/2018
BALSAMO, KRYSTALADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/29/2021
CULP, ROLANDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
DASPIT, LAURENCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
DOHN, WILLIAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2019
HEALTHMARK GROUP LTDADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/27/2025
HM GROUP LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/27/2025
HMG PARK MANOR OF THE WOODLANDS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/27/2025
HUSSAIN, FEROZEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
MATTEWAL, AMARBIRADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
MEGHANI, ASHRAFALIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/03/2023
PICO, ANAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
PRINCE, DEREKADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
REINARZ, CHRISTIANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/13/2024
STANBRIDGE, NORMAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/29/2014
STRAMECKI, ANTHONYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2016
MURRELL, EDWARDCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2012
ROLLO, JEFFERYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2012
BALSAMO, KRYSTALOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/29/2021
CULP, ROLANDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
DASPIT, LAURENCEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
DOHN, WILLIAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/27/2019
MEGHANI, ASHRAFALIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/03/2023
MURRELL, EDWARDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
PICO, ANAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
PRINCE, DEREKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2012
REINARZ, CHRISTIANOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/13/2024
ROLLO, JEFFERYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
STRAMECKI, ANTHONYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
VRATIS, KACEYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
WAY, GEORGEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of WINNIE-STOWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20180606002903).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CIBC BANK USAOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1004/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FORVIS MAZARS LLPOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1004/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HMG SERVICES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1004/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WINNIE-STOWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICTOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST04/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZIONS BANCORPORATIONOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1004/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANA I PICOIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST332/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEREK L PRINCEIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST332/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LAURENCE C DASPITIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST332/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROLAND WAYNE CULPIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST332/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMARBIR S MATTEWALIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANA I PICOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHRAFALI MEGHANIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/3/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTIAN REINARZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/13/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEREK L PRINCEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FEROZE A HUSSAINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HEALTHMARK GROUP LTDOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HM GROUP LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HMG PARK MANOR OF THE WOODLANDS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/27/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KRYSTAL BALSAMOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/29/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LAURENCE C DASPITIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NORMA STANBRIDGEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/29/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROLAND WAYNE CULPIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM W DOHNIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/27/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANTHONY STRAMECKIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR10011/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWARD R MURRELLIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER10011/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFERY ROLLOIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER10011/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANA I PICOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANTHONY STRAMECKIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHRAFALI MEGHANIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/3/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTIAN REINARZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/13/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEREK L PRINCEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWARD R MURRELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GEORGE WAYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFERY ROLLOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KACEY VRATISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRYSTAL BALSAMOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/29/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LAURENCE C DASPITIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROLAND WAYNE CULPIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM W DOHNIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/27/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1November 21, 2025November 21, 202570
2August 8, 2024August 8, 202416
3July 14, 2023July 14, 202340

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

12 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
February 5, 2026HealthF 0732Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesPost nurse staffing information every day.CYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 6, 2026
November 21, 2025HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
November 21, 2025HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 25, 2025
November 21, 2025HealthF 0693Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
November 21, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
November 21, 2025HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
November 21, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
August 8, 2024HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 15, 2024
July 14, 2023HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 8, 2023
July 14, 2023HealthF 0807Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides drinks consistent with resident needs and preferences and sufficient to maintain resident hydration.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 8, 2023
July 14, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 8, 2023
July 14, 2023HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 8, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameWINNIE-STOWELL HOSPITAL DISTRICT
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2011-02-17
Provider Resides in HospitalY
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishMontgomery
Telephone Number9362739424
Chain NameHMG HEALTHCARE
Chain ID272
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds124
Average Number of Residents per Day106.7
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on PARK MANOR OF THE WOODLANDS: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On January 30, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for PARK MANOR OF THE WOODLANDS

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Texas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676273.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
We’ll email you a link to confirm.